Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: hgfanatic (Signed) · Date: 05/27/08 9:40 · For: Chapter 1
Aw I love that! Great job.


Name: Maxie (Signed) · Date: 02/16/08 2:14 · For: Chapter 1
This is really good, I can tell how much Harry loves Ginny


Name: HrryPttrIzMyLife (Signed) · Date: 07/25/07 13:07 · For: Chapter 1
cute


Name: HrryPttrIzMyLife (Signed) · Date: 07/25/07 13:07 · For: Chapter 1
cute


Name: Au_n_Snitch (Signed) · Date: 05/02/07 0:46 · For: Chapter 1
Ugh! That's it? It was GREAT! LOVED it! I was in the mood for a good H/G fanfic and you gave it to me. Thanks.

Author's Response: aw, thank you! yes, sadly that's it for that fic, but don't worry i have plenty of other stories on the way! thank you so much for the review.


Name: hpfreak101 (Signed) · Date: 04/05/07 17:35 · For: Chapter 1
Overall, this was a very nice story. I think your last paragraph seemed to be written rather quickly, and was a bit repetitive. You did a very good.

Author's Response: Thank you. I'll check on that. I did write that paragraph kind of fast, i just got a sudden brain-wave and just started typing, you know :) thank you so much for your comment


Name: mrsginny_potter (Signed) · Date: 04/04/07 18:29 · For: Chapter 1
aww i was so afriad in the begining that they weren't gonna hook up but thank god they did!

Author's Response: yep. i'm a total H/G shipper all the way!


Name: SCPGOHDad24 (Signed) · Date: 03/26/07 17:53 · For: Chapter 1
what i really liked about this one is that most stories show ginny angry at harry, and this one didn't. at the funeral she understood why he had to break up with her so i doubt that her feelings would change drastically over night. i think that you accuratley depicted how harry and ginny will act around each other when they see each other for the first time after the "breakup" (or alteast i hope you did!!!!!!)



Author's Response: i totally agree with you. one can only hope. thanks so much for the review!


Name: SCPGOHDad24 (Signed) · Date: 03/26/07 17:52 · For: Chapter 1
what i really liked about this one is that most stories show ginny angry at harry. at the funeral she understood why he had to break up with her so i doubt that her feelings would change drastically over night. i think that you accuratley depicted how harry and ginny will act around each other when they see each other for the first time after the "breakup" (or alteast i hope you did!!!!!!)


Name: HJPCATI (Signed) · Date: 03/24/07 15:41 · For: Chapter 1
aw, that was adorable.

Author's Response: Thank you so much!


Name: ckwright51 (Signed) · Date: 03/24/07 3:49 · For: Chapter 1
Well written and romantic without being mushy. Very good job.

Author's Response: thanks! i tried not to be TOO mushy, but sometimes i can't help it :)


Name: Ginny Guerra (Signed) · Date: 03/23/07 22:42 · For: Chapter 1
Let's hope this happens. Canīt Harry understand that wether or not they're a couple doesn't matter? He loves the girl and unless he learns real occlumency, Voldemort is bound to know. But boys will always be boys, won't they?
Great job.
And I think that I have the honor to be the first reviewer yay!

Author's Response: I know! silly boys! ah well, that's why they have girls. Maybe Ginny can knock some sense into him. Thanks so much for reviewing!


You must login (register) to review.