Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Alyssa Lies

Name: ajruss7 (Signed) · Date: 11/04/11 0:16 · For: Alyssa Lies
That song always makes me tear up. It's a beautiful story even if it has a sad meaning


Name: badgertalkinglikeasnake (Signed) · Date: 11/27/10 20:30 · For: Alyssa Lies
This almost made me cry ;___;

And as much as I love Seamus and dislike Ron, I loved what you did with the ending of this story. Deep down below Ron's jealous, jealous exterior, there is a heart. And it's a big heart b29;

Anyway, I loved this so much :)


Name: weasleywannabe47 (Signed) · Date: 08/12/08 16:44 · For: Alyssa Lies
I loved that story!The story is just the image I had in my mind for the song!Great Job!


Name: Binka Fudge (Signed) · Date: 01/15/08 17:29 · For: Alyssa Lies
That's so sad.

Author's Response: I dont know why I'm not getting emal notifications about my reviews.... so I'm sorry for not responding earlier, I'm usually quite fast. I'm sorry you found it sad, although with the song, that was quite unavoidable. I hope you wnjoyed it though. Sometimes we need to read something sad, its cleansing. Thanks for the review!


Name: travelgirl (Signed) · Date: 03/27/07 11:10 · For: Alyssa Lies
I love that song. It makes me cry. And your story....I need to find a tissue.

Author's Response: I'm not sure if this is good or not, but thanks either way. I truly didnt intend to make people cry, more show there is hope... no matter how bad things get. Quess I didnt do that well. Thanks for the review and hope you found that tissue!


Name: Trucker (Signed) · Date: 03/20/07 19:23 · For: Alyssa Lies
I also recognized the song. Nice twist at the end; very well done!

Author's Response: Aww thanks. I didnt really see it as a twist, just a natural progression of the story. Thanks for telling me your thoughts, I was quite worried it was horrible! Happy Reading! ~Katty


Name: kellychan (Signed) · Date: 03/20/07 11:55 · For: Alyssa Lies
i love your story and i love that song. i especially liked the ending. write more stories please.

Author's Response: Thanks, your the first to suggest I write more. I have a few plot bunnies jumping around so I think I'm going to try to get some out. Be sure to read if I do! ~Katty


Name: Tagidi Riva (Signed) · Date: 03/20/07 9:33 · For: Alyssa Lies
That was amazing, I honestly didn't see the last bit coming. I like how you kept Ron's fierce loyalty to friends intact. Kudos on such a well written first fic.

Author's Response: Thanks! Especially for the part about the end... I was a worried it was too predictable. And what story about Ron would be complete without loyalty? It defines him. Thanks a mill for the review, its nice to know I'm not a horrible writer.


Name: Tallulah (Signed) · Date: 03/20/07 9:22 · For: Alyssa Lies
Hi!

Just wanted to say that, even though I know the song and knew how it would end, I still had tears in my eyes when I was finished reading.

That was a great first fic! I enjoyed reading it.

Author's Response: Oh thanks so much. My first review! I was so happy when I saw this I was jumping around. I'm sorry you cried but sometimes its good to cry. Thanks again! ~Katty


You must login (register) to review.