MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: lzm001 (Signed) · Date: 04/25/16 2:36 · For: Understanding
coach handbags
nike run
tiffany co
nike australia
TRX Workout
christian louboutin shop
pirate system
Salomon Shoes
prada bags
Lebron 13
Burberry Outlet
air jordan nike
oakley australia
Oakley Outlet
pandora bracelets
burberry australia
basketball shoes
chanel flap bag
clk benz
Kate Spade Australia
gucci online
MCM Outlet
Ralph Lauren UK
TRX Straps
yeezy shoes
asics shoe
gucci bags
michael kors outlet
kate spade uk
louis vuitton australia
louis vuitton australia
burberry outlet
louis vuitton watllets
gucci diaper bag
sunglasses on sale
nike free danmark
burberry bags on sale
louis vuitton neverfull
longchamp sale
kate spade uk
burberry online
birkin bag hermes
michael kors crossbody
michael kors handbags on sale
trx workouts
trx for sale
Hermes Outlet
hermes birkin price
Michael Kors Outlet
coach purses
jimmy choo australia
longchamp bags
coach shoes
prada messenger bag
Ralph Lauren Polo
louis vuitton bags
michael kors satchel
balenciag bag
Burberry outlet online
gucci sunglasses
louboutin shoes
timberland boots uk
mizuno wave
coach usa
ugg boots
fendi outlet
free shoes
prada crossbody bags
asics shoes
oakley sunglasses
mcm tote bag
nike free run
nike sweden
burberry outlet uk
louis vuitton monogram
nike shop us
louis vuitton artsy
ralph lauren polo
burberry uk
coach bags
air jordan retro
pandora rings
Ralph Lauren
pandora necklack
chanel bags prices
Ralph Lauren Shirts
louis vuitton zippy wallet
coach outlet store
louboutin shoes
abercrombie fitch france
free nike
louis vuitton tote bag
louis vuitton handbags on sale
Ralph Lauren Polo
michael kors black handbags
true religion uk
asics shop
nike air jordan
Chanel Outlet
canada goose outlet
longchamp le pliage large tote
louis vuitotn speedy
Burberry bags
nike shoes
louis vuitton outlet
Nike Kobe 9
trx workouts
jordan retro shoes
adidas super star
longchamp le pliage medium
trx straps
nike air jordan
market 365
michael kors purses
chanel tote
michael kors canada
MCM Bags
michael kors bags on sale
pandora jewelry
louis vuitton messenger bag
nike norway
nike jordan shoes
louis vuitton eva clutch
louis vuitton uk
prada tote
prada handbags
michael kors tote
true religion jeans
christian louboutin shoes
louis vuitton artsy
louis vuitton duffle bag
coach crossbody bags
jordan retro
sheepskin boots
hermes bag
louis vuitton
Kate Spade Australia
coach bags on sale
Ralph Lauren
burberry britain
hermes outlet
Coach outlet online
hermes uk
burberry london
louis vuitton wallet for women
Prada Outlet
abercrombie and fitch
michael kors factory outlet
nike danmark
TRX Workouts
gucci belt
yeezy boost 350
prada handbags sale
louis vuitton damier
gucci clutch
coach carter
Ralph Lauren UK
burberry outlet online
Nike Hyperdunk 2015
ugg boots
nike all
Pandora bracelet
popular sunglasses
prada outlet
Oakley holbrook sunglasses
hugo boss uk
prada shoes
abssice 360
led lights
michael kors hamilton tote
prada handbags
trx suspension
louis vuitton purses
louis vuitton perfect
burberry outlet
michael kors tote
burberry australia
gucci online
TRX Bands
gucci handbags
nike air max
cheap gucci belts
Michael Kors Outlet
ugg boots
nike shopping
Mens Sunglasses
michael kors outlet store
louis vuitton bags
ugg australia
TRX Exercises
Longchamp Outlet
louis vuitton outlet
cheap louis vuitton purses
Ray Ban Outlet
KD 8 shoes
abercrombie and fitch
louis vuitton bags
asics running shoes
ugg boots ireland
yeezy boost 350
nike air
michael kors purses
coach purses on sale
nike online
michael kors black purse
prada bags
coach outlet
michael kors clutch
gucci bags
burberry wallet
michael kors hobo bag
ugg boots
louboutin heels
chanel australia
salomon shoes
hugo boss uk
primark online uk
tiffany co
mizuno shoes
louis vuitton online
abercrombie fitch nederland
trx exercise
michael kors australia
kate spade
coach online
louis vuitton belt
10 dollars
louis vuitton neverfull mm
abercrombie outlet online
nike jordan
michael kors purses outlet
nike show
abercrombie and fitch outlet
trx suspension
Ray Ban wayfarer sunglasses
asics gel kayano
asics shoes
louis vuitton belts
hermes belt
louis vuitotn speedy
prada loafers
michael kors handbags
louis vuitotn speedy
hermes birkin uk
oakley sunglasses
mcm bags
hugo boss
ugg boots uk
longchamp tote
nike air shoes
gucci handbags
louis vuitton diaper bag
pandora charms
christian louboutin shoes
nike shoes
nike air
ray-ban sunglasses
abercrombie milano
oakley sunglasses
change points uk
ugg uk
prada purses
titan watches
ray-ban sunglasses
gucci backpack
cheap michael kors purses
longchamp bag
louis vuitton shoulder bag
coach outlet
gucci shoes
christian louboutin online
longchamp backpack
coach australia
coach australia
cheap michael kors handbags
ugg boots
burberry outlet online
ray-ban sunglasses
burberry outlet
outlet michael kors
Michael Kors Watches
michael kors canada
nike free run sko2
Polo Ralph Lauren
Cheap Ray Ban
mizuno shop
louis vuitton uk
louis vuitton uk
Burberry online
lebron james shoes
ugg boots for women
michael kors australia
paul smith uk
louis vuitton uk
air jordan shoes
TRX Training
louis vuitton outlet
black uggs
michael kors outlet
Polo Ralph Lauren
michael kors tote bags
coach sunglasses
louis vuitton shoes men
hermes purses
yeezy boost 350
pandora ring
pandora bracelet
nike year
Pandora Charm

Name: AletheaRose (Signed) · Date: 08/22/09 16:50 · For: Happily Ever After
This was a really good story and I'm glad to see it was finished. I'm happy read you have rehabilitated Bellatrix because we only met her after she'd been in Azkaban for all though years, which would drive a saint crazy! We knew nothing about her life before Voldemort or during the first war. We don't know what made her join the Death Eaters. After reading this story I am much more sympathetic towards Bellatrix.

Author's Response: Thanks so much. I'm glad you enjoyed it. I always like to hear that I've made someone more sympathtic to Bella. :D

Name: harrypotter02181994 (Signed) · Date: 01/04/08 15:37 · For: Happily Ever After
It took me 2 days to completely read this story, but I did it. I love it. And I'm not just saying that, I do admit that the story was a bit long but that was the good part, it kept the suspense going. The part that was most enjoyble was when I pictured Luna, The Luna Lovegood/Longbottom, screaming at everyone. Hopefully you will write some more stories, e-mail me at hpfangurl2012@gmail.com

Author's Response: Thanks for the review. I'm glad you enjoyed the story.

Name: bertiebott12 (Signed) · Date: 12/19/07 17:22 · For: A Visit to the Ministry
Ooops, sorry, I thought you were talking about Lucius. :o

Author's Response: Hehe, nope, not Lucius.

Name: bertiebott12 (Signed) · Date: 12/19/07 17:12 · For: An Unexpected Friendship
Typo alert! It should be Lucius, not Lucus. Great job, Elle!

Author's Response: Thank you!

Name: katwozere (Signed) · Date: 10/01/07 17:54 · For: Happily Ever After
This story was the first Harry Potter fan fiction story I ever read and hooked me right away. I loved the story but I still think it is really weird to think of Bellatrix as anything but evil. I hope you keep writing!!!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! :D

Name: MrsH (Signed) · Date: 09/18/07 15:58 · For: Happily Ever After
This has to be one of the most original and well-written fan-fic novels I've ever seen. The idea of Harry torturing someone -- and Neville teaching his son to hate -- is almost unthinkable, but you pulled it off in a believable way. Loved the ending -- redemption all around! Thanks for sharing.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review. It means a lot. I'm glad you enjoyed the story.

Name: Valentinia (Signed) · Date: 09/16/07 14:42 · For: Happily Ever After
Aw. What a sweet ending. I must admit, when I first started reading this fic I was not convinced - I still can't really see Harry actively torturing anyone, even Bellatrix. Still. By the end, it did all work and it did make sense. Let's just say you convinced me and I ended up really enjoying the hope in this fic. It's amazing how you show a different side to everyone, and how in the end, everyone is forgiven - believably. This is really a magnificent fanfic, well-written and with such an original plot. I loved it! ... I don't suppose there's a sequel? ;)

Author's Response: Thanks so much. You're review is lovely. *hugs* I'm glad you ended up enjoying it. ;)

As for a sequal, maybe some day. But I have some other projects going at the moment. However, I would really like to write about Cassie again, so maybe in the future.

Thanks again for the review!

Name: transfiguartionqueen (Signed) · Date: 09/15/07 3:50 · For: Happily Ever After
its over!!!!!!!!!!
but i dont want it to be over!

okay right there, thats sayian something. This is a story about one of my LEAST fav. characters of all time (though i think she has dropped lower than Lucius. Being only higher than umby. and here i am begging for more!

*dies again*
im gonna miss it soooooooooo much! i love it and you Elle!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I'm glad you enjoyed the story and someday I will get you to warm up to Bella. I really will.

Name: baldy voldy (Signed) · Date: 09/14/07 23:05 · For: Happily Ever After
i really like the ending of the story
and overall its great to see bellatrix portrayed as a real person, rather than an insane murderer

Author's Response: Thank you!

Name: bgsthpfanever (Signed) · Date: 09/14/07 3:51 · For: Happily Ever After
aw yay! this was really great! i told my friend to read it too... are you going to do a second one? like one about cassie and frank and lucius?? thaat would be cool too.... but whatever you are the author!!! :D :D

Author's Response: I'm not sure if there will be a sequal to this. I have an idea, but it may never be written.

Anyway, thank you for the review and I am glad you enjoyed the story.

Name: Hermione_Rocks (Signed) · Date: 09/11/07 21:28 · For: Happily Ever After
Okay, I have started the past two reviews with 'aww' and was determined not to do so again, but -- but -- AWW!! ^.^ I'm amazed that you could start with such a miserable setting for all these characters and make it into such a nice one, without causing the story to be unbelievable.

My favorite part of this chapter was definitely Bellatrix's dance with Harry. It was just so perfect, and great. These two people have both done horrid things to each other, and yet are both able to move beyond their past and -- though they won't forget -- they'll forgive. And that's just such an amazing and wonderful thing.

Definitely one of the better fan-fics I've read in a long time, and it's really a darn shame you can't be nominated for a QSQ. :D *applauds* Greatgreatgreat job, Elle.

Author's Response: Well, happy endings aren't really my specialty. Normally, my characters are worse off at the end, but I really felt they deserved to happy in this one. I couldn't bear to torture them anymore.

I enjoyed writing the dance, actually. It was a little weird to throw them together after all that has happened, but it had to be done. Their lives were going to collide regardless. And I really think at this point, they would be able to forgive. For once, my characters learned something. I'm so proud of them. *hugs Bella and Harry*

And thanks so much for another lovely review. Also, thanks for sticking with this story all the way to the end, reviewing all the way. It really means a lot. *hugs Anna*

Name: Hermione_Rocks (Signed) · Date: 09/11/07 19:51 · For: A New Beginning
Aww, Harry really did come around. I'm glad we finally got a chapter from his PoV, it shows that he really does feel genuine regret and such. I am wondering if much of this was Hermione's influence, or if it had been building for a while. But either way (or a combination of both ways), I'm pleased he did. :)

Author's Response: *smiles* Yes, Harry really did come around. He struggled, but he finally let the better part of himself come through. And it was building all along, but without Hermione and all the events in the story, he may have never come to this conclusion.

Thanks for another lovely review.

Name: Hermione_Rocks (Signed) · Date: 09/11/07 19:22 · For: Something To Fight For
Aww. It's nice that Severus is so happy and in love, and the proposal was just . . . really cute. :D

(but I still say she's too evil for him :P)

Author's Response: Hey! Don't call Bella evil. *cries* *hugs Bella* She's really sensitive you know. :P

I would also like to point out that Sevy's slate isn't exactly clean either...

Anyway, now that I have defended Bella. Thanks so much for the review. *hugs Anna*

Name: Hermione_Rocks (Signed) · Date: 09/11/07 19:16 · For: A Forgotten Law
Yay, Sevy has a chance at freedom too! *dances* :D

/a rather pointless review as Anna scurries off to the next chapter

Author's Response: Well, it really wouldn't have been very nice of me to leave him as a slave.

Thanks for the review. *hugs Anna*

Name: I_solemnly_swear (Signed) · Date: 09/09/07 12:14 · For: Happily Ever After
Aww! This was a perfect ending to a fantastic story! But, I'm sure there is going to be more, right? *hint, hint*

If not, maybe, just an epilogue? That could work. I honestly don't know if this is the end or not but either way, this was a very special and magnificent chapter! Everyone was forgiven, and even though I strongly discourage Harry/Hermione, witrh Ron and Ginny gone, it couldn't hurt, in this one case, so I approve.

Author's Response: Thanks so much. I'm glad you enjoyed the story.

I honestly don't know if this is the end either. It's the end for now because I have a rather pressing project to work on. However, there is always a chance that there may be a sequal. I really hate the idea of never writing about Cassie again...

Name: phoenixgirl83 (Signed) · Date: 09/09/07 4:22 · For: Happily Ever After
I can't believe it's over. A good story and a happy ending. I liked the part with Harry and Bella. It was good to see them move on and forgive each other. Great work!

Author's Response: Thanks so much. I can't believe it's over either. *sniffs*

Name: Pissenoffanis (Anonymous) · Date: 09/09/07 1:02 · For: A New Beginning
Wups I feel bad... I've forgotten to review the past few chapters... :P

Aww that was a sweet ending! That was touching when Bellatrix passed on what she had learnt to Harry - to be able to forgive yourself, and the past. It showed that she has truly changed.

I really enjoyed reading this story! Hope you write more in the future. xx

Author's Response: Thanks so much. I was really rather sad so see it end. I'm glad you enjoyed reading it.

Name: phoenixgirl83 (Signed) · Date: 09/07/07 2:35 · For: A New Beginning
Oh, wouldn't that be fun-Severus working for Harry...can't wait to see what happens next.

Author's Response: *smiles* Only one more chapter to go!

Name: I_solemnly_swear (Signed) · Date: 09/06/07 20:19 · For: Something To Fight For
Cool! A wedding! I'm looking forward to that !!

Author's Response: *smiles* Yep, you get to see the wedding. :D

You must login (register) to review.