Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: NevillesGran (Signed) · Date: 11/09/08 17:43 · For: Tales
My laughter sounds something like this: hee hee hee hoo ha ha! snort


Name: DarkLordsApprentice (Signed) · Date: 07/22/07 17:36 · For: Tales
This was a very funny story! I can imagine Dumbledore writing this, and the incidents you described are very described almost exactly how I think he would have done it. Good Job! :D

Author's Response: Thanks for your review! I'm glad you feel I portrayed Dumbledore well!


Name: sssweetie (Signed) · Date: 07/14/07 22:55 · For: Tales
That was wonderful! I loved it!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you enjoyed it!


Name: charlie_the_moose (Signed) · Date: 06/30/07 6:36 · For: Tales
Ooh, I think that he should continue!
Charlie;)

Author's Response: Haha! Perhaps, but Dumbledore is extremely difficult to write...thanks for the review!


Name: LUV2READ (Signed) · Date: 05/14/07 16:04 · For: Tales
Very cool story - a bit like Harry's first year. I like it!

Author's Response: Thanks! Yes, I had a lot of fun writing this story!


Name: the2ndWeasleytwins (Signed) · Date: 04/27/07 21:28 · For: Tales
Great story

Author's Response: Thank you!


Name: MissyQuill (Signed) · Date: 04/04/07 22:46 · For: Tales
Lord of the rings fan, aren't ypu?

Author's Response: Yes--but what about my story? Did you like that?


Name: MissyQuill (Signed) · Date: 04/04/07 22:44 · For: Tales
That wasd good.NOt great, but good. You're a

Author's Response: Thank you for your review!


Name: courdorygirl (Signed) · Date: 04/04/07 22:41 · For: Tales
That was so funny! I think you did a wonderful job writing from DD's perspective.

Author's Response: Aww, thanks! Yes, writing from Dumbledore's perspective is very difficult, especially since he is so clever! Thank you for your review!


Name: SiriusStar1 (Signed) · Date: 04/04/07 8:22 · For: Tales
eowyn lord of the rings fan eh? i think it's funny your account of the drooked nose

Author's Response: Thank you! Yes *giggles* I'm a huge LOTR fan, could you tell? Second only to Harry Potter.....thank you again for your review!


Name: HermionePotter (Signed) · Date: 03/18/07 1:10 · For: Tales
This was pretty good!

~zimmy

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm usually not that good at Humor, but I guess I was in a funny mood that day.....


You must login (register) to review.