MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: NikkiSue (Signed) · Date: 03/23/07 12:20 · For: The Glories of the Enternet
Wow. I have been waiting for a fanfic like this one forever! I was wondering when something like this would turn up. I look forward to reading the following parts to the story as they should be amusing to see how Ron associates the MNFF to real life, etc. Another one for my favorites! I apologise for not giving a more formal or in-depth review but I'm reading this from work. I couldn't wait til I got home!
~Nicole (NikkiSue)

Author's Response: OMG! Thank you so much! I'm glad that you liked it. Sadly, this is only going to be a one-shot.

Name: Soccer_rocks_likeHP (Signed) · Date: 03/22/07 22:23 · For: The Glories of the Enternet
Lindsey, that was very good! I liked it! I've never read a fic where they have a Harry Potter character encounter our world. Keep up the great work!

Author's Response: Thanks so much!

Name: hermione_at_heart (Signed) · Date: 03/22/07 16:27 · For: The Glories of the Enternet
Wow, Lindsey! I love it! :D :D Thank you so much! Hehe, it made me laugh and was still really sweet and touching with it! Well done! (I'm feeling an overuse of exclamation marks coming on, as usual, sorry!)

I especially laughed at this at the beginning: "He twirled into the room and sighed onto the couch, lost in his own thoughts." The image of Ron 'twirling' cracked me up! I do hope it wasn't supposed to be too serious...

Ooh, when Ginny came in... "She had a very round belly, and was looking at them intently." I was like 'awww' that's a really nice little addition in there! :)

"Ron had officially become addicted to the ‘enternet’, and now he couldn’t seem to make himself get off of it." Aw, we all know the feeling, Ron! Hehe! I loved this idea for a fic as it's just so out of the ordinary and it is really bizarre to imagine Ron looking at all this stuff; it's a very interesting concept!

I love love loved the ending! It kind of leaves you hanging but in a good way, I think. I think that he would understand when he reads and it would be weird but fun for him. However, you may have meant it in a different way? Ambiguous!

I just wanted to say again, thanks so much for organising and a huge thanks for my story! :D *massive huggles!*
I look forward to the next SB!

Phily :)

Author's Response: That was such a marvelis review! *huggles back* (We seem to be doign that a lot . . . *giggles*) Anyway, thank you for being a part OF the SB, and I hope to see you in it again. As for this story, I am really flattered and excited that you like it, because I didn't know if you would, actually! But, I'm happy that you did. (the image of Ron twirling was fun to imagine as well, and I myself and addicted to the pc, so yeah. LOL.) Thanks again! ~Lindsey :)

Name: Babieblonde5629 (Signed) · Date: 03/22/07 16:01 · For: The Glories of the Enternet
omg that is great

Author's Response: *giggles* Thanks! ~Lindsey :)

Name: GinnyPotter808 (Signed) · Date: 03/22/07 15:19 · For: The Glories of the Enternet
I know it says that you're finished, but please, please PLEASE make another chapter!!!!!!!!!! I want to see Ron's reaction at some of the stuff on here!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Please keep writing!!

Author's Response: *giggles* Thanks. I'm glad that you like it so much. I am extremely busy with other stories, but I might make a sequel. It would be a couple of months, though, I if I ever did. *hides* Thanks! ~Lindsey :)

Name: KrEaChErvsDoBbY (Signed) · Date: 03/22/07 14:21 · For: The Glories of the Enternet

Author's Response: *giggles* Thanks! ~Lindsey :)

Name: lucilla_pauie (Signed) · Date: 03/22/07 13:58 · For: The Glories of the Enternet
wahahah! you're wicked to leave it at this, lindsey! but still, i can already imagine...look, he's gone green...poor Ron. ^_^ nice one.

Author's Response: *giggles* Thank SO much! I'm so glad that you liked it. ~Lindsey :)

Name: dumbledorefluertwins (Signed) · Date: 03/22/07 12:18 · For: The Glories of the Enternet
Ha! Wow, just imagine Ron's face if he saw a Ron/Draco fic! I love the plotline to this; it's hilarious!


Author's Response: LOL! Ron and Draco! OMG, what if Ron DID see that? Man, too bad this is a one-shot . . . Thanks! ~Lindsey :)

Name: Soggney (Signed) · Date: 03/22/07 10:39 · For: The Glories of the Enternet
Very interesting story, many ways to go with this. And ofcourse very AU. Just as long Ron doesn't start reading this story I think it will be very good. Otherwise it would end in a loop and well ... would be very hard to write and read.
On another note, don't make it too hard for Hermione, because many girls have lost their love to the internet.

Author's Response: *giggles* Oh, I know they have, and i's quite sad, actually. No, Ron will not lose Hermione. It's just going to be a one-shot, so yeah. Thanks! ~Lindsey :)

Name: Pick Up A Potter (Signed) · Date: 03/22/07 10:16 · For: The Glories of the Enternet
WOW!!! very amusing story

Author's Response: Thanks so much! ~Lindsey :)

Name: Lily_ Evans (Signed) · Date: 03/22/07 8:56 · For: The Glories of the Enternet
Yay! First to review! This was great Lindsey. Hehe, Ron reading a fanfiction! I wonder what he would say if he read Draco/Hermione. Well done!

Author's Response: *giggles* Thanks so much Sophie! *huggles first reviewer* ~Lindsey :)

You must login (register) to review.