Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: hpkid18 (Signed) · Date: 03/31/07 17:13 · For: The Glories of the Enternet
Dun Dun Duuunnn...what could happen? *shifty eyes* Haha, nice, can't wait to read more.

Author's Response: LOL, um . . . nothing until sequel . . . *dun dun duns again* *is kidding with reviewer* ~Lindsey :)


Name: ilovebeatlesx100 (Signed) · Date: 03/30/07 13:57 · For: The Glories of the Enternet
woah that would tear a hole in the universe . . .

Author's Response: *giggles* ~Lindsey :)


Name: readerchic (Signed) · Date: 03/29/07 19:10 · For: The Glories of the Enternet
I love the plot line! what a very unique idea! You are obviously a very skilled writer. Continue with the excellent work.

Author's Response: Oh . . thank you SO much! ~Lindsey :)


Name: y560237 (Signed) · Date: 03/29/07 14:36 · For: The Glories of the Enternet
is there another chapter??????? Tell, please!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: *giggles* THERE WILL BE. ~Lindsey :)


Name: Lady Granger (Signed) · Date: 03/29/07 13:52 · For: The Glories of the Enternet
Wickedly hilarious! Just what MNFF needed...Ron to find it! (Just imagine how mad Harry would be he had found it!)

Author's Response: He heh . . *is thinking of sequel* Thanks so much! ~Lindsey :)


Name: Ginny Weasley Potter (Signed) · Date: 03/28/07 11:06 · For: The Glories of the Enternet
Wow! It's simply superb! Are you planning a sequel, by any chance? It's just a great, great story! Ha ha! :D

Author's Response: Thanks so much! *sequel is being planned by my evilness* ~Lindsey :)


Name: Nerevar_Reborn (Signed) · Date: 03/27/07 16:05 · For: The Glories of the Enternet
Ha, good one.

The Enternet... ha... that must be what Treebeard uses, yes?


Author's Response: I'm sorry . . . *is stupid* I don't know who Treebird is . . . *and think that possibly all people who reading this now thinks that I am the dumbest person to ever wlak this earth, but all right* *agrees* ~Lindsey :)


Name: tomfelton4eva (Signed) · Date: 03/27/07 5:17 · For: The Glories of the Enternet
awww.... but don't u think that the ending was too cold, cause u started of very well.... anyway i liked the idea..

Author's Response: Ha ha, sorry about that . . . cliffies are so fun. Thanks, ~Lindsey :)


Name: Marauders_Girls (Signed) · Date: 03/26/07 22:33 · For: The Glories of the Enternet
omg!!!!! SOO GOOD! FUNNY!!!

Author's Response: He he! Thanks! ~Lindsey :)


Name: _bookwormgirl_ (Signed) · Date: 03/25/07 20:15 · For: The Glories of the Enternet
hahaha thats really funny!!! is there going to be more chapters????????

Author's Response: No . . . but I have a really good idea for a sequel, so I think that I just contradicted myself . . . *laughs* Maybe in a bit though . . . I'm glad you liked it! ~Lindsey :)


Name: Schmerg_The_Impaler (Signed) · Date: 03/25/07 14:10 · For: The Glories of the Enternet
Mahvelous, dahling! I think this is my favourite story by you so far. Will this be multi-chaptered? This is a verrry interesting premise. My favourite part was “Woman? Not that you two would know. You’ve never even come near one.” What a wonderfully Ronnish line. Your characterization is great, of course, slightly exaggerated as it's a humour fic. I like the way you've blended intelligence and ignorance in your characterization of Won-Won, much like in the real books.

KEEP WRITING!

Author's Response: Wow! A review from the humour queen herself! *giggles* I'm so glad that you liked this! Well, this is actually for a challenge, you know the Secret Badger game on the forums in our House? Well, it was writte for this, and it was supposed to be a one-shot, but since basically everyone who wrote a review has asked about a sequel, I have been thinking about writing one . . . *laughs maniacally* It might be a month or two, though, once I get some stuff figured out and when I begin to write on it! I'm so glad that you liked it! ~Lindsey :)


Name: Ibreathemusic987 (Signed) · Date: 03/25/07 2:44 · For: The Glories of the Enternet
oh man! if only this really happened! that would be hilarious! good job!

Author's Response: Ha ha, thanks! *giggles* ~Lindsey :)


Name: MJ_Padfoot (Signed) · Date: 03/24/07 13:59 · For: The Glories of the Enternet
This is great Lindsey! I love it! I love what Ginny did. That would totally be funny if Ron, Harry, Hermione and Ginny were real and read Fan fiction. Hahahah! That would be *great*. Good job and write more please!
*huggles*
~MJ

Author's Response: MJ! Thanks so much for reviewing, dear! *giggles* I'm going to have ot go and review some more of your stories . . . :) Of course I will! *huggles back* I'm so glad that you liked it! ~Lindsey :)


Name: Rowlover (Signed) · Date: 03/24/07 12:42 · For: The Glories of the Enternet
That was AWSOME, are you writing any sequals???????????????
huh huh huh
are you are you are you??????????

Author's Response: A DOUBLE REVIEW?? No. Way. ~Lindsey :)


Name: Rowlover (Signed) · Date: 03/24/07 12:42 · For: The Glories of the Enternet
That was AWSOME, are you writing any sequals???????????????
huh huh huh
are you are you are you??????????

Author's Response: I don't think so . . . I'm terribly sorry about that . . . *giggles* I'm glad you liked it enough that you wanted one, though! ~Lindsey :)


Name: Crows (Signed) · Date: 03/24/07 12:35 · For: The Glories of the Enternet
Wow! THIS. IS. AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! *starts to dance*

Author's Response: A Double Review?? No. Freaking. Way. ~Lindsey :)


Name: Crows (Signed) · Date: 03/24/07 12:34 · For: The Glories of the Enternet
Wow! THIS. IS. AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! *starts to dance*

Author's Response: *giggles* Thanks so much! *dances with reviewer* ~Lindsey :)


Name: ginnystwin (Signed) · Date: 03/24/07 10:53 · For: The Glories of the Enternet
this is so cool!!!!!!!
i love it! i think the fact that u tied muggle net into it is awsome!

Author's Response: *giggles* Thanks so much! I'm so glad that you like it! ~Lindsey :)


Name: harry_kissed_ginny (Signed) · Date: 03/23/07 21:24 · For: The Glories of the Enternet
HAHAHAHA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! OMG THIS IS HYSTERICAL!!!!!

Author's Response: AH! Hell there, my friend! *laughs hysterically* I'm so glad that you liked it! ~Lindsey :)

Author's Response: Ha ha ha, again! I meant to say "HellO" *giggles*


Name: Idiot_IN_Ravenclaw (Signed) · Date: 03/23/07 18:15 · For: The Glories of the Enternet
hehehehehehe thats awesome

Author's Response: he he he he he he I'm glad! Thanks! ~Lindsey :)


You must login (register) to review.