Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: ilovebeatlesx100 (Signed) · Date: 03/30/07 13:57 · For: The Glories of the Enternet
woah that would tear a hole in the universe . . .

Author's Response: *giggles* ~Lindsey :)


Name: readerchic (Signed) · Date: 03/29/07 19:10 · For: The Glories of the Enternet
I love the plot line! what a very unique idea! You are obviously a very skilled writer. Continue with the excellent work.

Author's Response: Oh . . thank you SO much! ~Lindsey :)


Name: y560237 (Signed) · Date: 03/29/07 14:36 · For: The Glories of the Enternet
is there another chapter??????? Tell, please!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: *giggles* THERE WILL BE. ~Lindsey :)


Name: Lady Granger (Signed) · Date: 03/29/07 13:52 · For: The Glories of the Enternet
Wickedly hilarious! Just what MNFF needed...Ron to find it! (Just imagine how mad Harry would be he had found it!)

Author's Response: He heh . . *is thinking of sequel* Thanks so much! ~Lindsey :)


Name: Ginny Weasley Potter (Signed) · Date: 03/28/07 11:06 · For: The Glories of the Enternet
Wow! It's simply superb! Are you planning a sequel, by any chance? It's just a great, great story! Ha ha! :D

Author's Response: Thanks so much! *sequel is being planned by my evilness* ~Lindsey :)


Name: Nerevar_Reborn (Signed) · Date: 03/27/07 16:05 · For: The Glories of the Enternet
Ha, good one.

The Enternet... ha... that must be what Treebeard uses, yes?


Author's Response: I'm sorry . . . *is stupid* I don't know who Treebird is . . . *and think that possibly all people who reading this now thinks that I am the dumbest person to ever wlak this earth, but all right* *agrees* ~Lindsey :)


Name: tomfelton4eva (Signed) · Date: 03/27/07 5:17 · For: The Glories of the Enternet
awww.... but don't u think that the ending was too cold, cause u started of very well.... anyway i liked the idea..

Author's Response: Ha ha, sorry about that . . . cliffies are so fun. Thanks, ~Lindsey :)


Name: Marauders_Girls (Signed) · Date: 03/26/07 22:33 · For: The Glories of the Enternet
omg!!!!! SOO GOOD! FUNNY!!!

Author's Response: He he! Thanks! ~Lindsey :)


Name: _bookwormgirl_ (Signed) · Date: 03/25/07 20:15 · For: The Glories of the Enternet
hahaha thats really funny!!! is there going to be more chapters????????

Author's Response: No . . . but I have a really good idea for a sequel, so I think that I just contradicted myself . . . *laughs* Maybe in a bit though . . . I'm glad you liked it! ~Lindsey :)


Name: Schmerg_The_Impaler (Signed) · Date: 03/25/07 14:10 · For: The Glories of the Enternet
Mahvelous, dahling! I think this is my favourite story by you so far. Will this be multi-chaptered? This is a verrry interesting premise. My favourite part was “Woman? Not that you two would know. You’ve never even come near one.” What a wonderfully Ronnish line. Your characterization is great, of course, slightly exaggerated as it's a humour fic. I like the way you've blended intelligence and ignorance in your characterization of Won-Won, much like in the real books.

KEEP WRITING!

Author's Response: Wow! A review from the humour queen herself! *giggles* I'm so glad that you liked this! Well, this is actually for a challenge, you know the Secret Badger game on the forums in our House? Well, it was writte for this, and it was supposed to be a one-shot, but since basically everyone who wrote a review has asked about a sequel, I have been thinking about writing one . . . *laughs maniacally* It might be a month or two, though, once I get some stuff figured out and when I begin to write on it! I'm so glad that you liked it! ~Lindsey :)


Name: Ibreathemusic987 (Signed) · Date: 03/25/07 2:44 · For: The Glories of the Enternet
oh man! if only this really happened! that would be hilarious! good job!

Author's Response: Ha ha, thanks! *giggles* ~Lindsey :)


Name: MJ_Padfoot (Signed) · Date: 03/24/07 13:59 · For: The Glories of the Enternet
This is great Lindsey! I love it! I love what Ginny did. That would totally be funny if Ron, Harry, Hermione and Ginny were real and read Fan fiction. Hahahah! That would be *great*. Good job and write more please!
*huggles*
~MJ

Author's Response: MJ! Thanks so much for reviewing, dear! *giggles* I'm going to have ot go and review some more of your stories . . . :) Of course I will! *huggles back* I'm so glad that you liked it! ~Lindsey :)


Name: Rowlover (Signed) · Date: 03/24/07 12:42 · For: The Glories of the Enternet
That was AWSOME, are you writing any sequals???????????????
huh huh huh
are you are you are you??????????

Author's Response: A DOUBLE REVIEW?? No. Way. ~Lindsey :)


Name: Rowlover (Signed) · Date: 03/24/07 12:42 · For: The Glories of the Enternet
That was AWSOME, are you writing any sequals???????????????
huh huh huh
are you are you are you??????????

Author's Response: I don't think so . . . I'm terribly sorry about that . . . *giggles* I'm glad you liked it enough that you wanted one, though! ~Lindsey :)


Name: Crows (Signed) · Date: 03/24/07 12:35 · For: The Glories of the Enternet
Wow! THIS. IS. AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! *starts to dance*

Author's Response: A Double Review?? No. Freaking. Way. ~Lindsey :)


Name: Crows (Signed) · Date: 03/24/07 12:34 · For: The Glories of the Enternet
Wow! THIS. IS. AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! *starts to dance*

Author's Response: *giggles* Thanks so much! *dances with reviewer* ~Lindsey :)


Name: ginnystwin (Signed) · Date: 03/24/07 10:53 · For: The Glories of the Enternet
this is so cool!!!!!!!
i love it! i think the fact that u tied muggle net into it is awsome!

Author's Response: *giggles* Thanks so much! I'm so glad that you like it! ~Lindsey :)


Name: harry_kissed_ginny (Signed) · Date: 03/23/07 21:24 · For: The Glories of the Enternet
HAHAHAHA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! OMG THIS IS HYSTERICAL!!!!!

Author's Response: AH! Hell there, my friend! *laughs hysterically* I'm so glad that you liked it! ~Lindsey :)

Author's Response: Ha ha ha, again! I meant to say "HellO" *giggles*


Name: Idiot_IN_Ravenclaw (Signed) · Date: 03/23/07 18:15 · For: The Glories of the Enternet
hehehehehehe thats awesome

Author's Response: he he he he he he I'm glad! Thanks! ~Lindsey :)


Name: NikkiSue (Signed) · Date: 03/23/07 12:20 · For: The Glories of the Enternet
Wow. I have been waiting for a fanfic like this one forever! I was wondering when something like this would turn up. I look forward to reading the following parts to the story as they should be amusing to see how Ron associates the MNFF to real life, etc. Another one for my favorites! I apologise for not giving a more formal or in-depth review but I'm reading this from work. I couldn't wait til I got home!
~Nicole (NikkiSue)

Author's Response: OMG! Thank you so much! I'm glad that you liked it. Sadly, this is only going to be a one-shot.


You must login (register) to review.