Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: dobbys_best_frend (Signed) · Date: 06/07/07 18:45 · For: The Glories of the Enternet
haha! i luved it!

Author's Response: I'm glad! ~Lindsey :)


Name: Fred the Duck (Signed) · Date: 06/04/07 19:07 · For: The Glories of the Enternet
it was wondermous! i cant wait for the sequal!!!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I'm actually about halfway done with it! ~Lindsey :)


Name: Aguamenti (Signed) · Date: 05/28/07 19:57 · For: The Glories of the Enternet
haha very funny I love it!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! ~Lindsey :)


Name: Silver Rain (Signed) · Date: 05/27/07 16:05 · For: The Glories of the Enternet
hehehehehehehehe VERY GOOD!!!!

Author's Response: hahhahahahahaha, thanks! ~Lindsey :)


Name: CelticWitch (Anonymous) · Date: 05/17/07 12:12 · For: The Glories of the Enternet
Totally original and funny as hell.

Author's Response: Thanks so much! ~Lindsey :)


Name: x_bewitched_x (Signed) · Date: 05/12/07 12:44 · For: The Glories of the Enternet
when are you going to update? I keep checking, but it's still only one chapter. I love it though! Please write more!!

Author's Response: It probably won't be until this summer, but I am going to make a sequel. :) ~Lindsey :)


Name: Rictumsempra (Signed) · Date: 04/29/07 15:51 · For: The Glories of the Enternet
Nice job! I love fanfics like this, especially when I read what the character's reactions are... =P

Author's Response: LOL, thanks! ~Lindsey :)


Name: the2ndWeasleytwins (Signed) · Date: 04/27/07 21:20 · For: The Glories of the Enternet
LOL SOO funny continue with the story


Author's Response: NO WAY! A DOUBLRE REVIEW! ~Lindsey :)

Author's Response: LOL, and now I'm going to double review. Double should be spelled with an 'L', not an 'R'. :) ~Lindsey :)


Name: the2ndWeasleytwins (Signed) · Date: 04/27/07 21:20 · For: The Glories of the Enternet
LOL SOO funny continue with the story


Author's Response: Yeah! I think that I am going to be making a sequel sometime soon. :) Maybe around the end of May or something? I'm so glad you liked it! ~Lindsey :)


Name: Ron x Hermione (Signed) · Date: 04/26/07 16:36 · For: The Glories of the Enternet
I just wanted to let everyone know reading this that I have a sequel in the works for this story. I had never thought that this story would be so popular. :) Thanks so much to everyone who has read this story and encouraged me to write more.

I should have something up within the month of May. If not then, which is not likely, then I will definitely have it up by the beginning to mid-June. I do hope that everyone enjoys it as much as I am enjoying writing it. :)

Thanks!

~Lindsey :)

Author's Response: Yup, this is true. :)


Name: miss_prongs (Signed) · Date: 04/25/07 16:55 · For: The Glories of the Enternet
Ha! It's awesome!

Author's Response: LOL! Thanks! ~Lindsey :)


Name: quiggler (Signed) · Date: 04/20/07 18:53 · For: The Glories of the Enternet
Aw... i wish you could continue with the story! Great job.

Author's Response: It is going to have a sequel coming up soon! I'm glad you've enjoyed it so much! ~Lindsey :)


Name: magicalmuggle911 (Signed) · Date: 04/20/07 15:29 · For: The Glories of the Enternet
thats a really good storyline very funny lol

Author's Response: LOL! Thanks! ~Lindsey :)


Name: red_and_green_luv (Signed) · Date: 04/14/07 14:04 · For: The Glories of the Enternet
this is really interesting! keep going!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! There will be a sequel . . . hopefully soon. I have all of the ideas and everything planned out; I just have to write it! ~Lindsey ;)


Name: wborodragon (Signed) · Date: 04/12/07 16:25 · For: The Glories of the Enternet
This is my favorite humor story!!! so funny...

Author's Response: THANKS SO MUCH! ~Lindsey :)


Name: wborodragon (Signed) · Date: 04/12/07 16:25 · For: The Glories of the Enternet
This is my favorite humor story!!! so funny...

Author's Response: THANKS SO MUCH! ~Lindsey :)


Name: Hansolohpfrk (Signed) · Date: 04/11/07 22:40 · For: The Glories of the Enternet
LOLOLOLOLOLOL

This is too funny...You have to update ASAP!

--Hanni

Author's Response: LOL, thanks, Hanni. I am going to have a sequel. ~Lindsey :)


Name: loOny_lovegOod_93 (Signed) · Date: 04/11/07 8:22 · For: The Glories of the Enternet
LOL! i like this veryy much...is there more chapters...it has potential...and im very willing to reed it!

Author's Response: There will be a sequel. ~Lindsey :)


Name: LoOnY_for_Harry (Signed) · Date: 04/10/07 14:47 · For: The Glories of the Enternet
That was awesome! Really funny... I loved Ron's reactions to everything. Very original idea, I love it! :D

Author's Response: Thanks! ~Lindsey :)


Name: mynameismary (Signed) · Date: 04/10/07 10:45 · For: The Glories of the Enternet
Ha ha ha! Ohhhhh this is sweet! I think he should soooo come across a hermionie/snape fic and read it. Or even better is he came across this fic!

Author's Response: LOL! ~Lindsey :)


You must login (register) to review.