MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For The Convention

Name: ink_daughter (Signed) · Date: 04/03/08 17:34 · For: Poem
I thought this was great! I can totally picture Hermione doing something like this.

Name: Red and Gold (Signed) · Date: 09/03/07 10:58 · For: Poem
Wa-ha-ha! *cries laughing*

Fennn! What a fun, clever poem! I love how the tables were turned on the attendees of Hermiones S.P.E.W. convention. First of all, I was just glad to see that people actually CAME to the convention in the first place! ( Was there free food? There must have been free food for so many people - and Ron -to show up. LOL!)

And to pair Dobby with Draco, Winky with Barty jr., and Hokey with Hepzibah was a stroke of brilliance!

But Hermione wearing just an old pillowcase is what really got me to howling! Hmmm. Maybe THAT's the real reason Ron was there! ;-)

What a perfectly delightful poem, Fennn! You brightened my day with laughter - and no day can be better than that!


Author's Response: ^.^ Thanks so much Andi! *replies four months late* Love you! <3 Fenn
PS-Haha... this review was left on my dog's birthday. ;]

Name: R_Ravenclaw (Signed) · Date: 05/29/07 16:27 · For: Poem
That was cute. It's beyond me how anyone can rhyme like that, so good job!!

Author's Response: Thank you very much! *is flattered* I'm thrilled that you like the poem, and thanks so much for your review!

Name: GinnyRULES (Signed) · Date: 03/17/07 13:02 · For: Poem
I love your poems, and this one was no exception. The rhyming was cute and it was funny in general. It also seems like the kind of idea Hermione would have... Good job!

~ Melodie

Author's Response: Melodie! *tackles*

I'm glad you like my poem--thank you so much for reading and reviewing! I think it's a really Hermione-ish idea too--I got the idea from Hermione's suggestion to have a "sponsored scrub of the Gryffindor Tower" in book Five.

Thank you so much for your review! ~Fenn

Name: TheWERIDESTWeasley (Signed) · Date: 03/16/07 20:42 · For: Poem
HAHA! That was funny!

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it! Thank you very much for your review! ~Fenn

Name: insanitea (Signed) · Date: 03/16/07 18:30 · For: Poem
cute idea and the rhyming worked out perfectly; any rhythm issues or forced rhymes made it all the funnier! oh yes, and go spew!

Author's Response: =) Thank you very much for your kind review! I'm so glad you like my rhyming, and my poem!

Cheers! ~Fenn

Name: MJ_Padfoot (Signed) · Date: 03/16/07 15:57 · For: Poem
This is great! I love the rhyming and all! Very cute fiction! MJ

Author's Response: Hey MJ!

You're really making my day with all your reviews. *grins* I'm glad you like it--thank you so much for reviewing! ~Fenn

Name: LoOnY_for_Harry (Signed) · Date: 03/16/07 7:01 · For: Poem
That was really good! It was quite funny too, I was giggling the whole time. I don't know if I can say this without sounding stupid, but I'll say it anyway... your rhyming was awesome!
Yay spew.... uh... ess-pee-ee-dub'yoo!

Author's Response: Thank you very much for your review! I'm really glad that you liked it, and was able to bring a giggle to your face. =)

Ess-pee-ee-dub'yoo Power! ~Fenn XD

You must login (register) to review.