Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Maybe Someday

Name: Little_hoole3333 (Signed) · Date: 04/06/08 13:54 · For: Cheating
Hurry up! We're all dying of old age waiting for the next chapter! =]

Author's Response: I submitted it a few days ago (for like the third time...)... It got rejected once because the site was adding weird spaces between my paragraphs, and the second time I tried it got deleted and I didn't get an e-mail of any kind. Hopefully third times the charm :P.


Name: mjlittleguy (Signed) · Date: 01/22/08 21:14 · For: Cheating
We're growing impatient...especially those of us who keep getting maddening kookies *hinthint*

Author's Response: Aww... I thought you liked my kookies! I baked them myself! ;] It'll be soon! :]


Name: mjlittleguy (Signed) · Date: 01/22/08 18:54 · For: Cheating
The following is Helene's totally awesome review:
"OMG!!!!!!!! This is the most amazing story ever. The suspence, omg, it's killing me!!! PLEASE, PLEASE, PLEASE update soon!"

Author's Response: Why thank you! The next chapter's in the "beta" phase! *hinthint*


Name: Little_hoole3333 (Signed) · Date: 11/30/07 22:43 · For: Tears
Um, I'm guessing you've been to busy to update? Well, school can be very intense!

Author's Response: Yes, it can be! I'm planning on updating soon, though!


Name: JustLikeHermione77 (Signed) · Date: 07/12/07 18:37 · For: Tears
UPDATE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Name: Little_hoole3333 (Signed) · Date: 07/06/07 11:53 · For: Tears
If you're still writing, we're still waiting.

**I've been very busy lately, so I probably won't be reviewing much for a while.

Author's Response: I've been busy too...


Name: Prongsies_Girl_93 (Signed) · Date: 05/17/07 14:01 · For: Tears
What did James do?!? He helped her!! That's gratitude for ya! I mean, if I had a boyfriend that I thought was perfect, and someone I hated told me that he was cheating on me, and showed me proof, I would beat the crap out of him, not my enemy! Lily just makes me want to.... EXPLODE!!! GRRR!!! Great job, please update soon!!!


Name: JustLikeHermione77 (Signed) · Date: 05/03/07 17:28 · For: Tears
good story.


Name: Little_hoole3333 (Signed) · Date: 05/03/07 16:37 · For: Tears
Very interesting. I shall be awaiting your next chapter!


Name: I Am Peeves (Signed) · Date: 04/30/07 15:28 · For: Tears
Cute, a little intense for only two chapters but sometimes beginnings need to be a little rushed I guess.


Name: Noel Weasley (Signed) · Date: 04/29/07 20:28 · For: Tears
Nice writing! but i do wish James had a bit more backbone or said something to make Lily feel a bit guilty, like you know,

"Sorry, i just wanted to say that." James half whispered and turned on his heel and walked away, hands deep in his pockets.

"Wait, Potter... James." Lily whispered, stepping out of her room. "I'm sorry for snapping at you like that. i didn't mean it."


There! maybe something like that in your next chapter and then they may start to be friends or acquaintances. well, great storyline so far! you can do it!

Author's Response: Well I just felt like ending that chapter in that particular spot... who knows whats going to happen next chapter... :)


Name: mjlittleguy (Signed) · Date: 04/05/07 17:57 · For: Cheating
Great!!!!! Nice plot.


Name: Little_hoole3333 (Signed) · Date: 03/20/07 16:45 · For: Cheating
Your story has started out very well. I look forward to reading the next chapter. If you need any inspiration, you know where to find me. (By the way, I might have submitted two reviews on accident. The site logged me off when I submitted the first.)


Name: California (Signed) · Date: 03/14/07 14:28 · For: Cheating
really good start keep writing =]


Name: zonkoslover (Signed) · Date: 03/13/07 18:11 · For: Cheating
awwwwwwwwww! i find it cutr that james never gives up! i hope u update soon!


Name: zonkoslover (Signed) · Date: 03/13/07 18:11 · For: Cheating
awwwwwwwwww! i find it cutr that james never gives up! i hope u update soon!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'll try!


Name: SphinxRiddle (Signed) · Date: 03/13/07 16:27 · For: Cheating
Ah, James that cocky/mad
B*****...

Author's Response: Yes, he does get a little crazy sometimes, doesn't he?


Name: XColliFlourX (Signed) · Date: 03/13/07 15:08 · For: Cheating
Good start to a (cud be) good james and lily romance fic. keep up the good chapters and your on your way to a winner! Adrianna thats a nice name...i just hope shes a good firend to lily!
good work
yours faithfully,
XColliFlourX



Author's Response: Thanks! This is my very first fanfic!


You must login (register) to review.