Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Heiress_of_Insanity_ (Signed) · Date: 07/27/07 15:46 · For: Being Janey Weasley
Yes! Yes! Yes! Yes! They're getting married....!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! YAY!!!!!!

And Molly needs to give it a rest. Good GRACIOUS! 1000000/10! (I've never given a story a 1000000 before...( kind of like it...)~

H_o_I_

Author's Response: Wow, 1000000 out of 10? Which you've NEVER done before? Thanks so much! I'm most honoured, and I'm happy you approve of the marriage. Well ... you seem to, anyway. =D


Name: potterscouse (Signed) · Date: 07/23/07 16:09 · For: Being Janey Weasley
very funny cant wait 2 read the next one
ur deffo my favourite author at the mo (pardon the pun on annie lol)

Author's Response: =D Wow, thanks, that's such a nice thing to say - I'm glad you like my fics. I notice that your name has "scouse" in it. Are you from Liverpool? Do you have a traditional Liverpool accent? Because if you do ... I love it. I have no accent. Sometimes I get a bit midlands-y and drop a vowel, or say something regional like "Ey up!" but mostly I have a boring and not-at-all-cool-and-accenty voice. But I'm glad you like my fics!


Name: FlightofthePhoenix (Signed) · Date: 07/08/07 21:11 · For: Being Janey Weasley
Awww, you've still got the hunour there, but love the fluffiness and the proposal was just hilarious. Can't wait to read more of your stories! Maybe you could check out my other stories as well?
~Nicole

Author's Response: I'll be sure to. And, you know, if you take off the Janey series, that still leaves you with ... 11 of mine! Crazy, I know. I never thought I'd get this far, a year and a half ago I would have been over the moon to have ONE fic on here ... Thanks for reviewing, anyway!


Name: quick_quotes_quill (Signed) · Date: 06/29/07 5:40 · For: Being Janey Weasley
lovely. in a word.

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm glad you're enjoying them!


Name: Idiot of ravenclaw (Signed) · Date: 06/07/07 21:56 · For: Being Janey Weasley
hahaha this has to be my favorite Janey fic highly funny

Author's Response: =D Thanks, I'm glad you enjoyed it! Just one more to go ...


Name: red haired mom (Signed) · Date: 06/02/07 23:18 · For: Being Janey Weasley
Still the same old twins, and the same Janey. Loved the time release on the blue hair. That had me laughing out loud. The proposal was a lot like him askin gher out the first time, which made it just that much sweeter. You have created some wonderful characters here and I love them.
I wonder if Molly isn’t getting a little senile though. Of course once she gets on a roll about something it’s hard to shut her up.
I will be back tomorrow to read and review more.


Author's Response: Well, by this point I suppose Molly is starting to age a little, but I don't think senelia (sp) could get a hold on someone like Molly, and it's a sad thought to think that it might. Still, I'm really glad you're enjoying the Janey series, I really am. I love making people smile, so thank you.


Name: Schmerg_The_Impaler (Signed) · Date: 04/07/07 9:37 · For: Being Janey Weasley
And wow, ANOTHER perspective. You just keep picking different story perspectives to keep us on our toes, don't you?

I loved the interview. Fred and George are excellent at being aggravating. They've really found their niche in life!

I still just adore Annie. I hope she has a recurring role!

And I think Fred and George should just stick with blue hair. They'd look quite good with it, actually. I was kind of hoping it wouldn't turn blue until the wedding, but ah, well...

Ahh, those good old 'hurt her and you’ll find yourself with no scalp” moments... have I mentioned that your Fred and George are the best-characterized I've ever seen?

Oh my gosh! I laughed so hard at Frankie's proposal. Only you could make a proposal so hysterical. Huzzah for spoonerisms!

Sooo adorable. David and Annie are actually a pretty good match, in my opinion. They're really cute together.

My name is Janey Weasley-Springs, and I’ll be your lovesick cliché today. I wish she would actually say that! That would be brilliant.

Molly reminds me of Mrs. Bennet from "Pride and Prejudice," which made me smile.

This is great! I'm about to read your last one.







Author's Response: Mrs Weasley is EXACTLY like Mrs Bennet! Ha! That made me smile too. And I'm glad you think Annie and David go well together, because I agree ... that must be why I put them there. The best EVER Fred and George?? That's amazing! Thanks so much! I worry sometimes tat I don't do them justice. And as for keeping you on your toes? Well, you guessed it. That's my plan all along! Thanks for reviewing the Janey things, and I hope you enjoy the next one, too!


Name: Schmerg_The_Impaler (Signed) · Date: 04/07/07 9:37 · For: Being Janey Weasley
And wow, ANOTHER perspective. You just keep picking different story perspectives to keep us on our toes, don't you?

I loved the interview. Fred and George are excellent at being aggravating. They've really found their niche in life!

I still just adore Annie. I hope she has a recurring role!

And I think Fred and George should just stick with blue hair. They'd look quite good with it, actually. I was kind of hoping it wouldn't turn blue until the wedding, but ah, well...

Ahh, those good old 'hurt her and you’ll find yourself with no scalp” moments... have I mentioned that your Fred and George are the best-characterized I've ever seen?

Oh my gosh! I laughed so hard at Frankie's proposal. Only you could make a proposal so hysterical. Huzzah for spoonerisms!

Sooo adorable. David and Annie are actually a pretty good match, in my opinion. They're really cute together.

My name is Janey Weasley-Springs, and I’ll be your lovesick cliché today. I wish she would actually say that! That would be brilliant.

Molly reminds me of Mrs. Bennet from "Pride and Prejudice," which made me smile.

This is great! I'm about to read your last one.







Author's Response: Mrs Weasley is EXACTLY like Mrs Bennet! Ha! That made me smile too. And I'm glad you think Annie and David go well together, because I agree ... that must be why I put them there. The best EVER Fred and George?? That's amazing! Thanks so much! I worry sometimes tat I don't do them justice. And as for keeping you on your toes? Well, you guessed it. That's my plan all along! Thanks for reviewing the Janey things, and I hope you enjoy the next one, too!


Name: Trucker (Signed) · Date: 04/06/07 14:15 · For: Being Janey Weasley
Go, Janey, go! She's my favorite OC Weasley!

Author's Response: Hooray! Mine too! Well, okay, I wrote her, but whatever. So glad you like Janey! *pats Janey on head affectionately*


Name: JJ876 (Signed) · Date: 04/05/07 2:43 · For: Being Janey Weasley
Hello!! I love these stories, but I just want to know one thing: when will there be more? when will the 5th one come out?

I CAN'T WAIT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Lol, the fifth one is in the queue .... hopefully it will be up soon! Keep your eyes open .... Thanks for the review, I'm really glad you like the Janey series!


Name: ckwright51 (Signed) · Date: 03/24/07 19:42 · For: Being Janey Weasley
Wonderfully cute and fluffy. You nailed Molly. I think that would be her reaction to GInny's Wedding. Enjoy the wallpaper.

Author's Response: Lol, thanks, I will. Thanks for reviewing, and keep your eyes open for the next installment! You never know when it might just turn up.


Name: JJ876 (Signed) · Date: 03/22/07 21:30 · For: Being Janey Weasley
LOVE IT!!!! AMAZING!!! i WANT MORE!!! THIS IS GREAT!! I READ ALL OF THEM!!!

i

Author's Response: Thank you very much, and congratulations on reading all of them (so far). Keep your eye open for more!


Name: Idiot_IN_Ravenclaw (Signed) · Date: 03/22/07 18:52 · For: Being Janey Weasley
what thats it but but what about all her years at hogwarts I wanted there to be a part where there had to be parent confrence where Frad,gorge janey and her parents where they talked about all the things she did. andand it can;t be over

Author's Response: It's not over, there's still more to come ... although that is the last of her school years, I'm afraid. THere just didn't feel like there was any more to say that would be new ... But there will be more in the series, don't worry. I'm sorry about the school thing. Thanks for your review!


Name: tar (Signed) · Date: 03/21/07 20:15 · For: Being Janey Weasley
love please keep the stories coming

Author's Response: Ah, I will. In fact, there MAY be one which MAY be under construction as we speak ... well, type. Just keep your patience going, and soon you MAY be rewarded ... =) I'm glad you like these.


Name: Disappearance_26 (Signed) · Date: 03/18/07 13:49 · For: Being Janey Weasley
aaaaaw!!! that's lovely! it really is :D


Author's Response: Aw, thanks, I appreciate it ... I really do. =D


Name: Chomione (Signed) · Date: 03/18/07 9:11 · For: Being Janey Weasley
I love these stories!
And what comic irony with Annie!
Now i'm just going to sit and wait until you post up the wedding fic.

Author's Response: Have fun waiting ... it might be a while. But thanks anyway! Yay!


Name: oceanianow (Signed) · Date: 03/16/07 23:07 · For: Being Janey Weasley
Weasley-Springs, huh? I can live with that, as long as I found out what happens next to her! Please tell me you're writing another...

Author's Response: I am, but I'm not sure when it will be up ... you may have to be patient a little longer, I'm afraid. Thanks very much for reviewing!


Name: hogwartsrules (Signed) · Date: 03/16/07 19:52 · For: Being Janey Weasley
lol! Yet another wonderfully made, yet hilarious story! I give it 100/10!

Oh, I knew he was going to ask her, I knewitknewitknewit!
Sorry.

You potrayed Mrs. Weasly.... Molly very well; I could almpst see her rushing around saying everything!

Author's Response: Thank you very VERY much, I'm so glad you enjoyed this. And especially thanks about the Molly thing, too! Keep on reading, and thanks a million for the 100/10! *hugs*


Name: hahaheeheehaha (Signed) · Date: 03/16/07 13:59 · For: Being Janey Weasley
aw i love it
could you write ANOTHER one shot about the wedding or sumthing? it would be greatly appreciated *hint hint*
thanks for writing it!

Author's Response: There will probably be another one-shot, but you will have to wait and see what it is (mwahaha) and I don't know when it will be up - I don't have loads of time to write at the moment. Thanks very much for the reviews!


Name: hahaheeheehaha (Signed) · Date: 03/16/07 13:58 · For: Being Janey Weasley
aw i love it
could you write ANOTHER one shot about the wedding or sumthing? it would be greatly appreciated *hint hint*
thanks for writing it!

Author's Response: There will probably be another one-shot, but you will have to wait and see what it is (mwahaha) and I don't know when it will be up - I don't have loads of time to write at the moment. Thanks very much for the reviews!


You must login (register) to review.