Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Broken Souls

Name: Ginny2 (Signed) · Date: 01/01/08 19:19 · For: Meet the Grandparents.
UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE!

Author's Response: I'm going 2 start working on this again @ some point in the next month!!! Thanx 4 reviewing :D


Name: actress101 (Signed) · Date: 12/16/07 22:28 · For: Just the Two of Us?
This story is amazing i love it sooo much please please give the next chapter i check this every day please

Author's Response: U can have it when it's written!!! I hope I don't keep

Author's Response: U waiting 2 much longer - check back in the new year!


Name: CLL042 (Signed) · Date: 12/14/07 16:13 · For: Just the Two of Us?
i love this story. Im a big fan of it. I hope that you don't stop writing it for too long.

Author's Response: It's always great 2 hear from readers and 2 no people care about this story - I am hoping to get my teeth back into this quite soon!


Name: brittany18baby (Signed) · Date: 11/10/07 0:23 · For: Just the Two of Us?
Hey I understand. At least you informed your readers you won't be updating Broken Souls for some time. I appreciate that. I'm still sticking with you!

Author's Response: Thanx! I hope I won't let U down!


Name: katielovesharry (Signed) · Date: 10/26/07 14:27 · For: Meet the Grandparents.
wheres the next chapter?!?!?!

Author's Response: Still in my mind :C


Name: DOBBYROX49 (Signed) · Date: 10/21/07 14:26 · For: Meet the Grandparents.
U NEED 2 WRITE MORE ASAP!

Author's Response: I'LL TRY


Name: DOBBYROX49 (Signed) · Date: 10/21/07 14:25 · For: Meet the Grandparents.
LOVED IT!!!!! MADAM POMFREY! NEVER SAW THAT COMING HOW VWERY JKR OF U!!

Author's Response: THANX!!!


Name: Miss Orange Pen (Signed) · Date: 10/20/07 17:48 · For: Just the Two of Us?
Ahhh! Evil cliffie - great story though! Keep writing more, please.

Author's Response: I hopw 2 get there eventually. Like the pen name


Name: gred and feorge (Signed) · Date: 10/20/07 9:35 · For: Meet the Grandparents.
hiya,
m sorry u didnt get d mod place, better luck nxt tym.
plz carry on writting, or most of us r gna b heart broken!!! nd soooonnn!!!!!!

Author's Response: Thanx 4 the sympathy - I'm working on chapter 9, but as I said, it'll B a while


Name: Snape_Lover (Signed) · Date: 10/17/07 17:33 · For: Meet the Grandparents.
Wow. You responded to my last review saying that you may not finish this. That scared me A LOT!! I think your story is amazing!! Why would you not want to continue?

Author's Response: I do want 2 conitnue - really I do! - but I just don't have the time @ the moment and I've really hit a road block!


Name: Snape_Lover (Signed) · Date: 10/16/07 17:03 · For: Meet the Grandparents.
Okay, dude, or dudette, or whatever. Hehe. I like those words. Anyway. I really like your story, and I have a little prediction: I think Madame Pomfrey is under the imperius curse or something like that. If she isn't, well, I don't think that will make for a very believable story. So. Enough of my never-ending babbling. I am REALLY caught up in the suspense of this thing, please, please, pretty please with cherries on top, write more!! I absolutely LOVE your story. =)

Author's Response: As always, I'm really flattered BUT I should warn U that I'm really starting 2 face the possibiblity of not updating this again... :(


Name: Little_Mini_Kimi (Signed) · Date: 10/09/07 13:34 · For: Meet the Grandparents.
Please update this cuz it is really good and i really like it.

Author's Response: I hope 2 get a new chapter up soonish!


Name: strangemuggle (Signed) · Date: 10/04/07 14:20 · For: Meet the Grandparents.
Holy cat hair!!! I'm hooked for sure now. I hope it isn't very long before you update. BTW Great Story

Author's Response: Well, I haven't updated in over a month now so I would certainly hope 2 have chapter 9 up soon!


Name: aries1996 (Signed) · Date: 09/29/07 4:19 · For: Meet the Grandparents.
you have to right more!!!!!NOW!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Author's Response: SOON!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! lol


Name: Ginny2 (Signed) · Date: 09/25/07 16:00 · For: Meet the Grandparents.
it really keaves u hanging ... can't wait for more

Author's Response: I'm sorry - I'm going 2 get a move on with chapter 9 I sware! :)


Name: Belgareth (Signed) · Date: 09/20/07 14:10 · For: Meet the Grandparents.
hurry with the next chapter

Author's Response: will do - thanx 4 reviewing


Name: lovesblind01 (Signed) · Date: 09/17/07 13:35 · For: Meet the Grandparents.
Great story!!
I love it and I can't wait to find out what happends next!!
Please write more soon!!!
*LB01*

Author's Response: Will do!!!


Name: baldingyoda (Signed) · Date: 09/14/07 23:02 · For: Meet the Grandparents.
that was one hell of a twist with the werewolves there...well done!!

Author's Response: thanx!


Name: brittany18baby (Signed) · Date: 09/14/07 19:33 · For: Meet the Grandparents.
You are one of the couple of my authors to update in months! I enjoyed this chapter so much, can't wait for what happens next!! I'm loving this so far!

Author's Response: Glad U enjoy the fic.


Name: Lord Voldything (Signed) · Date: 09/11/07 19:33 · For: Meet the Grandparents.
Oh. Wow. That was amazing! Pleasepleasepleasepleaseplease write more! Soon! Ahhh that was absolutely fantastic!!

I cannot wait for the next chapter! :]

Author's Response: :-) Glad U liked the chapter!


You must login (register) to review.