MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Broken Souls

Name: XhayleeXblackX (Signed) · Date: 02/17/08 19:50 · For: Interrogation.
OMS, this was so tantalizingly great! I loved this chapter and I am rather looking forward to the next. Great Job!

Name: brittany18baby (Signed) · Date: 02/09/08 23:40 · For: Interrogation.
I enjoyed this chapter. The cliffhanger is doing exactly what's supposed to do: make me want more. But'll be patient while you do what you do best!

Author's Response: Lol - glad U liked the chapter. I'm all set 2 post the next chappie as soon as the site re-opens 2 submissions.

Name: fan18 (Signed) · Date: 02/05/08 12:23 · For: Interrogation.
thank you for finally updating i was begining to give up hope please continue soon!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: The next chapter is ready for posting... I hope the queue isn't closed 4 2 long, but of course it is essential work, so it'll take as long as it does...

Name: Hermione Clone (Signed) · Date: 02/03/08 13:49 · For: Interrogation.
Oh, I hope they can get to Ginny in time! At least they're on the right track.
Great chapter! Please, update soon! I love this story!

Author's Response: Thanx 4 reviewing :D

Name: dgloves70 (Signed) · Date: 02/02/08 19:08 · For: Interrogation.
This keep getting better and better. I just love this story and the chapter keeps me in suspense. I love it!

Author's Response: Thanx

Name: HarrysGirlForever (Signed) · Date: 02/01/08 20:31 · For: Just the Two of Us?
This story is so amazing!! i'm on the edge of my seat. please hurry and write more im going insane!!!

Author's Response: Okay! More comming up very soon - I hope Ur sanity can wait!

Name: Snape_Lover (Signed) · Date: 02/01/08 14:18 · For: Interrogation.
Suspense.. Killing me.. Need next chapter......

Author's Response: Comming... Soon.... Thanx.... For... Reviewing....

Name: lovely_witch (Signed) · Date: 02/01/08 13:17 · For: Interrogation.
Wow, its been so long, I kept forgeting bits of it, and having to go back and look in the previous chapters. But I'm so glad this fic is back I can't even tell you! Are there any more chapters on the way soon?

Author's Response: Yes - the next chapter should B in the queue in the next couple of weeks.

Name: ThisMustBeLove (Signed) · Date: 01/31/08 4:36 · For: Interrogation.
hurry up hurry up and get on with the story

Name: James Jameson (Signed) · Date: 01/30/08 19:16 · For: Interrogation.
i almost forgot about this sotry! I love it though! PLEASE KEEP UPDATING AND WRINTG!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! It's just way too good to be left alone!

Author's Response: Thanx - the next chapter is Bing wriiten @ the moment.

Name: Ginny Guerra (Signed) · Date: 01/30/08 18:31 · For: Interrogation.
Finally this one came through!
Great to have you back, girl!

Author's Response: It's great 2 B back!

Name: SingingBird (Signed) · Date: 01/30/08 13:28 · For: Interrogation.
Oooh, interesting chapter. I like how I can tell that this chapter will lead into something to do with the next one. :)

Author's Response: Thanx 4 reviewing.

Name: gred and feorge (Signed) · Date: 01/30/08 11:25 · For: Interrogation.
why? oh why such a ciffhanger?

Author's Response: Because I'm evil... and I've got 2 stop somewhere!

Name: brittany18baby (Signed) · Date: 01/29/08 23:27 · For: Meet the Grandparents.
I'm glad you're coming back!! I was waiting I didn't stop hoping you would come back. I look forward to the next chapter!

Author's Response: Me 2 :D

Name: LilaBear (Signed) · Date: 01/16/08 8:07 · For: Meet the Grandparents.
YAY FOR FRED! Hanging out for the next chapter.

Author's Response: Well, it's comming soon!!! YAY FOR FRED 2!

Author's Response: Well, it's comming soon!!! YAY FOR FRED 2!

Name: argentum_cervus (Signed) · Date: 01/14/08 15:28 · For: Meet the Grandparents.
love the story and can't wait for the rest

Author's Response: Me neither - lol

Name: CLL042 (Signed) · Date: 01/07/08 17:47 · For: Just the Two of Us?
One question....
May i ask what does kingbobrules mean/ or who/what is it.
Just curious...I thought that it was an intreresting name and wanted to know about it.

Also, i hope that you continue writing on your story soon. I'm (as i mentioned before) a big fan and am eager to read more.

Author's Response: New chapter well and truly in the works:P And Kingbob is the nickname given 2 a friend of mine. She likes 2 think she's in charge (as if!). It's just a bit of fun really

Name: riddle321 (Signed) · Date: 01/02/08 14:13 · For: Meet the Grandparents.
update!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! plz your story is amazing and i need to read the next part

Author's Response: Thanx 4 reviewing, chapter 9 is on it's way!

Name: Snape_Lover (Signed) · Date: 01/02/08 9:19 · For: Meet the Grandparents.
When do you think the next chapter will be up?

Author's Response: In the next couple of weeks - yey!

Name: riddle321 (Signed) · Date: 01/02/08 2:34 · For: Meet the Grandparents.
plz update this story its asume and u just have to continue it plz!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Chapter nine is COMPLETE!!! It will B up as soon as it is betaed and edited :D

You must login (register) to review.