Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Broken Souls

Name: KneazleWeazl (Signed) · Date: 07/17/07 19:34 · For: Just the Two of Us?
Great cliffie, i like this. It's very well written.

Author's Response: Thanx.


Name: Dory Notell (Signed) · Date: 07/17/07 19:09 · For: Baby Charlie.
its good, now hurry up and write the next chapter!!!

Author's Response: Aye, aye, sir!


Name: SingingBird (Signed) · Date: 07/17/07 18:58 · For: Baby Charlie.
I just read all of these chapter so far and I have to say I love it! :D I can't wait to read more! :)

Author's Response: Thanx 4 reviewing!


Name: quick_quotes_quill (Signed) · Date: 07/17/07 10:40 · For: Baby Charlie.
great
i feel so sorry for all of them though

Author's Response: It's not a very happy story, is it?


Name: brittany18baby (Signed) · Date: 07/17/07 7:09 · For: Baby Charlie.
I like this chapter, not as much as the others; only because it was more emotional/sad. I think you're doing good so far, I can't wait for next update!

Author's Response: Me neither - I've just got 2 write it 1st, lol


Name: kittykat (Signed) · Date: 07/16/07 19:54 · For: Baby Charlie.
i think harry should not be with ginny...unless she really was kidnapped...but if she wasn't i wouldn't care if she died or if harry married luna and she cried for the rest of her days......i know my thoughts are cruel but i mean COME ON how dare you just abandon your kid!!! really good story though :)

Author's Response: As we'll C later on, Ginny has her reasons.


Name: Katie616 (Signed) · Date: 07/16/07 17:11 · For: Baby Charlie.
Oh, wow! That is really good!!!! I can barely speak! That was so good!!! (okay, now I'm repeating myself. I need to say something comprehensible.) I really loved the part when Ginny and Harry were sitting in the hospital room (even though it was a while back)I know I keep saying this to people, but this is my favorite story ever! I just can't decide who's is better, so I have all of them tied in my mind. LOVED IT!
Katie

Author's Response: Thanx!


Name: Oharachic1 (Signed) · Date: 07/16/07 16:37 · For: Baby Charlie.
I'm dying to know why Ginny is being so stupid. This was a very good chapter and I really can't wait until the next!

Author's Response: Answers, comming soon...


Name: luv4harryginny (Signed) · Date: 07/16/07 15:56 · For: Baby Charlie.
Fantastic but what a way to leave us hanging. Thank god the book is out Friday night!!! This is a great story and I can't wait for the next chapter. I can't fathom Ginny leaving the baby so someone must have her.....argh.....cliffhangers!

Author's Response: *Evil laugh*


Name: dgloves70 (Signed) · Date: 07/16/07 11:08 · For: Baby Charlie.
I wonder wht it is that Harry doesn't go to the healer and ask who the attendees were, it would answer some questions and begin a probe as to what happened.
I loved that the baby ended on the doorsteps but why would they kidnap Ginny? What would be the motivation to taking her and making her leave her family? Who could be obsessed with her to feed her lies about the situation?

FYI, I cannot wait til the next chapter, I am so loving your story and looking forward to another great chapter.

Author's Response: Now where have I heard this B4 - lol! C other response.


Name: AIMAddict (Signed) · Date: 07/16/07 11:07 · For: Baby Charlie.
This is a Great Chapter keep writing

Author's Response: Thanx


Name: snowfairy11730 (Signed) · Date: 07/16/07 10:13 · For: Baby Charlie.
i loved it. get the next chapter up quick.

Author's Response: Hopefully it won't B 2 long!


Name: dgloves70 (Signed) · Date: 07/16/07 8:20 · For: Baby Charlie.
I wonder wht it is that Harry doesn't go to the healer and ask who the attendees were, it would answer some questions and begin a probe as to what happened.
I loved that the baby ended on the doorsteps but why would they kidnap Ginny? What would be the motivation to taking her and making her leave her family? Who could be obsessed with her to feed her lies about the situation?

FYI, I cannot wait til the next chapter, I am so loving your story and looking forward to another great chapter.

Author's Response: I'm glad U like the fic. Harry and the Weasleys will get their mystery caps on soon - no fear.


Name: georgiegirl15 (Signed) · Date: 07/16/07 7:13 · For: Baby Charlie.
really enjoying story. keep up the good work.

Author's Response: Wiil do.


Name: gred and feorge (Signed) · Date: 07/16/07 4:50 · For: Baby Charlie.
next chapter pllzzzz. if possible b4 the 19th.
whats wrong with ginny???
its all so frustrating.

Author's Response: I was quite surprised 2 beat the shut down with this chapter, so I can say definitively that the next chapter will B after DH, though hopefully not by much. Sorry.


Name: stripes_marauder (Signed) · Date: 07/16/07 3:43 · For: Baby Charlie.
I loved this chapter! Get the next one up soon! (please)

Author's Response: I'll try!


Name: fan18 (Signed) · Date: 07/16/07 0:39 · For: Baby Charlie.
this is a really awesome story you left a really good cliffhanger which is really annoying please continue soon after DH and enjoy the real ending lol

Author's Response: I fully intend 2 continue with this story, so don't worry. I shall just have to pretend that DH never happened.


Name: _bridges_ (Signed) · Date: 07/15/07 23:34 · For: Baby Charlie.
This story is so great -- when's the next chapter coming out? :)

Author's Response: As soon as it's written. Thanx 4 reviewing


Name: Pheniox718 (Signed) · Date: 07/15/07 23:28 · For: Baby Charlie.
Where the hellis Ginny and why would she leave her baby?!! What's going on?!

Author's Response: U'l have 2 read on 2 find out!


Name: Dory Notell (Signed) · Date: 07/14/07 18:38 · For: Confrontations.
i can't acsess chapter 7

Author's Response: I think it's not validated yet!


You must login (register) to review.