Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Doxy Eggs (Signed) · Date: 10/03/09 21:04 · For: Chapter 2
I like the story so far but I don't think that just because these people are british means that half of their vocabulary is comprised of "sod off" and "bugger".


Name: Fred_and_George_lover (Signed) · Date: 03/08/09 15:30 · For: Chapter 6
u really need to finish it!!!! I cant wait to see what happens!

Author's Response: I'm slowly plugging along - I promise. Chapter 7 is in the que and chapter 8 is slowly moving from my brain to my fingertips. I can promise one thing - I am not abandoning this story. Thanks for the encouragement.


Name: sapphireduck (Signed) · Date: 01/10/09 14:07 · For: Chapter 6
Thanks for writing more! I really like this story.

Author's Response: Thank you. I promise not to abandon - just not sure how quickly things will be posted. Just keep an eye out! I really appreciate the reviews - they do help keep me moving.


Name: youfun (Signed) · Date: 06/25/08 3:33 · For: Chapter 5
i cant wait for you to finish the story it is very engrossing!!

Author's Response: Thank you. I'm sorry that it's taken so long, but I hope you keep hanging out and reviewing. I'm not letting this go unfinished.


Name: Eviegrl941 (Signed) · Date: 06/22/08 15:14 · For: Chapter 5
Please please PLEASE write the next chapter soon! I miss reading this story! I LOVE the story though

Author's Response: Thank you for the nudge! My muse seems to be missing, but the next chapter is almost done (but it has been for months) and the one after that is started.rnrnMaybe knowing you are waiting is just the kick in the arse I need!!! I'll see what I can do. rnrnThank you for the review!! I really means a lot to me.


Name: Clouds_and_Kisses (Signed) · Date: 12/05/07 1:31 · For: Chapter 5
Oh this is great. I was laughing so hard. You're brilliant. Those are my boys, right there. It's so nice to find a decent fan fic about Forge.

Author's Response: Thank you! They are such fun to play with. You just never know what they will do. New chapter will go up sometime in Jan.


Name: Ginny H Potter (Signed) · Date: 11/01/07 8:16 · For: Chapter 1
CRABBE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ARE YOU MAD!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Some would accuse me of that - yes.


Name: Ginny663 (Signed) · Date: 10/17/07 19:18 · For: Chapter 5
omgsh! i luv it!!!!
it was great how they both were talking about their former loves. I also love the name Sophie, cause well, thats my name =) Anyway, great chappie, keep em coming!

!~Sophie~!

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed it. Thanks for sticking with my very slow posting pace! I'm not abandoning this! I promise.


Name: luv4harryginny (Signed) · Date: 10/16/07 22:53 · For: Chapter 5
This is great keep the updates coming.

Author's Response: I'm glad you are enjoying it. More is coming, I promise.


Name: kittykat (Signed) · Date: 10/16/07 21:32 · For: Chapter 5
update! i love this story...


Author's Response: I'm glad you are enjoying it. Chapter 6 is posted and chapter 7 is almost done! I'm not abandoning this one!


Name: num (Signed) · Date: 10/16/07 2:47 · For: Chapter 5
Ooo who would've thought he wouldn't be able to swim?! Poor Oliver! Great chapter :)

Author's Response: And he kept it a secret for so long. . . Thanks for the review! More to come.


Name: num (Signed) · Date: 10/16/07 2:38 · For: Chapter 4
PMSL!!! LOVE the pants!


Name: Buckbeak rules (Signed) · Date: 10/15/07 16:00 · For: Chapter 5
lol, i LOVE the spell at the end!
This is such a sweet chapter i love it! it was sweet how they held each other while apparateing (sp?) and them talking about their first loves. it was so sweet, i love the whole thing!
Post more soon, please!

*BR*

Author's Response: I'm so thrilled you are enjoying this. More is coming . . slowly, but coming. I'm having so much fun writing it. Chapter 6 is posted and chapter 7 coming.


Name: RememberDumbledore (Signed) · Date: 10/15/07 14:19 · For: Chapter 1
Ginny lost her virginity to Crabbe? CRABBE? Are you kidding me? That is so slutty and unlike her character.
Good story anyway, though.

Author's Response: *shrugs* yea, a bit out of character, but I know I did some really stupid things when I was 17 too. Thanks for the review. I hope you keep reading. She cooperates a bit more as the story progresses.


Name: Buckbeak rules (Signed) · Date: 10/04/07 15:03 · For: Chapter 4
Wow i love it! i would seriously kill Fred thou for the chocolate. and i love the relationship between Wood and Gin, it's fabulous! i love the whole thing and the bet between the brothers!
great writing and i promise to have a better review next chapter...

*BR*

Author's Response: I thought this review was wonderful. I can't wait to see what a better review looks like. (next chapter in the que!) Thanks!!


Name: Lulu Sugar (Signed) · Date: 08/22/07 15:22 · For: Chapter 1
Vincent Crabbe! Poor Ginny! I woulda thought it would be harry...but anyway

Author's Response: Ah, but what would be the fun in that!! LOL


Name: meryal (Signed) · Date: 06/27/07 15:12 · For: Chapter 3
I really love this story. It's funny, playful, shocking. It's so much fun to read. Keep up the good work!
~Sophie

Author's Response: Thanks Sophie. The next chapter is in the que. I love seeing what the twins come up with next!


Name: Waiting2BeDiscovered (Signed) · Date: 05/22/07 14:35 · For: Chapter 3
Oh, poor Oliver! xp! I like this story, it's hilarious! Continue writing it!

Author's Response: Thanks. Next chapter is in the que. Don't worry, the twins won't let me stop until the story is done.


Name: num (Signed) · Date: 05/17/07 22:04 · For: Chapter 3
This story's great fun!

Author's Response: Thank you. I'm enjoying myself too!


Name: GrednForge16 (Anonymous) · Date: 04/13/07 13:46 · For: Chapter 2
I love it! This is so funny! Please, please, please(!!!!!!!!!!!) write more chapters!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Don't worry, more chapters are drafted! One is even in the que. LOL Thanks for the review!


You must login (register) to review.