Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For To Be With You

Name: Ana Lopes (Signed) · Date: 06/29/09 19:11 · For: To Be With You
awwwwwww.
hw could this not be good. You are a seriously good writer. I just love it when i'm looking through the fics and i spot your name. it means i just found something worth reading!!!!
Well Done!


Name: Ana Lopes (Signed) · Date: 06/29/09 19:10 · For: To Be With You
awwwwwww.
hw could this not be good. You are a seriously good writer. I just love it when i'm looking through the fics and i spot your name. it means i just found something worth reading!!!!
Well Done!


Name: ron lover (Signed) · Date: 06/24/09 17:30 · For: To Be With You
I like this story. It's a cuttie.

Author's Response: Thanks!


Name: Luna6789 (Signed) · Date: 08/04/08 20:44 · For: To Be With You
This seems a little forced at the end when James starts explaining why he and Lily should be together, but I love it anyways...especially for introducing me to this song

Author's Response: Thank you! I'll go take a look at the end. I haven't read this story in forever, it probably could use some touching up!


Name: Lilypotter55 (Signed) · Date: 03/22/08 12:13 · For: To Be With You
It's so sweet.... I hope you add more!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'll definitely add more, once school settles down.


Name: duskshadow (Signed) · Date: 11/12/07 0:46 · For: To Be With You
haha, if this sounded better in your head then I'd hate to see what you must think of the rest of us =P absolutely awesome more like it!

Author's Response: Hehehe. Thank youuuuuuu! :D


Name: hpfreak101 (Signed) · Date: 08/25/07 13:51 · For: To Be With You
I enjoyed having this from James point of view and not having them kiss at the end. Very well written, creative, and funny. Excellent piece.

Author's Response: Thank you!


Name: The Kneazle (Signed) · Date: 08/21/07 2:55 · For: To Be With You
Awww that't really cute and kind of sad. That song fits this scenario perfectly, it's amazing.
I think you're a really good writer, so keep going strong.


Author's Response: Thank you!


Name: The Kneazle (Signed) · Date: 08/21/07 2:43 · For: To Be With You
Awww that't really cute and kind of sad. That song fits this scenario perfectly, it's amazing.
I think you're a really good writer, so keep going strong.


Author's Response: Thank you!


Name: Prongs92 (Signed) · Date: 08/10/07 22:39 · For: To Be With You
This is one of the best one-shots I've ever read! I read this before and I loved it so much, I printed it out. Then I showed it to my friends and now they're into fanfiction. And we have you to thank! Keep up your amazing work!

Author's Response: Yay, new members recruited! :D Thank you!


Name: HogwartsGirly124 (Signed) · Date: 08/03/07 18:04 · For: To Be With You
aww so sweet~~
i siriusly love ur stories!! ( lol i just fell like spelling seriously siriusly.)
So as i said before tell me when the books out!!

Author's Response: *Grins* Don't worry, I will. :D


Name: lunarocks15 (Signed) · Date: 08/03/07 17:50 · For: To Be With You
awww thats sweet. i thought it was really good and you captured lily and james really well :)

Author's Response: Thank you!


Name: NeLLyRaE (Signed) · Date: 04/09/07 8:31 · For: To Be With You
really sweet!

Author's Response: Thanks! =D


Name: girl_in_love (Anonymous) · Date: 03/21/07 6:20 · For: To Be With You
.awwwwwwwwwww!!!!now do us all a favor and write a sequel!!!!!!

Author's Response: :D I'll try!


Name: Quiditch fan (Signed) · Date: 03/20/07 19:32 · For: To Be With You
i liked the ending...."For he would never let Lily go." way cute, yet another brilliant story. i really liked the part when james was there for her all the time. so cute. basically, i enjoy reading your james/lily stuff, please wrtie more! it would make my day! thanks, a new-fouind loyal reader, Quiditch fan aka Lauryn.


Author's Response: :D Thank you!! Your review made my day.


Name: liveonluna (Signed) · Date: 03/15/07 17:32 · For: To Be With You
AWW! So sweet. I LOVED IT!!! I loved the last line. =D SO SWEET! You have a way with words! And what are you talking about when you said its not too good. ITS EXCELLENT!

Author's Response: Thank you!!!


Name: pam (Signed) · Date: 03/14/07 23:46 · For: To Be With You
This was a really good story tragic but leaves you wandering when will she accept him.

Author's Response: Hehe, seventh year?


Name: rowenaravenclaw1 (Signed) · Date: 03/13/07 16:26 · For: To Be With You
I like it

Author's Response: Thank you!


Name: jandl (Signed) · Date: 03/12/07 20:31 · For: To Be With You
You need a sequel

Author's Response: I'll try!


Name: jandl (Signed) · Date: 03/12/07 19:53 · For: To Be With You
You need a sequel

Author's Response: Hehe, I'll try!


You must login (register) to review.