Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Perenelle_Flamel (Signed) · Date: 07/11/08 15:04 · For: Chapter 1: A Date with Ben
Please Update Soon! I REALLY NEED to know what happens!


Name: mock_turtle (Signed) · Date: 01/09/08 13:34 · For: Chapter 8: Visiting The Strangers
please update!!!!!!! I really want to know what happens!!!


Name: nesit721 (Signed) · Date: 01/01/08 15:00 · For: Chapter 8: Visiting The Strangers
Wonderful, mor please!


Name: Methionine (Signed) · Date: 12/11/07 15:47 · For: Chapter 8: Visiting The Strangers
I love the originality of the story over all; I definately wouldn't of thought of throwing Muggles, music, and Harry Potter together in a story. I like the dialogue overall, though Hermione seems a bit more "out there" then I've imagined her...but thank goodness you haven't warped her completely for the sake of the plot.
Good job.


Name: oliverwoodisthebest (Signed) · Date: 12/05/07 18:44 · For: Chapter 1: A Date with Ben
I think that the music as a horcrux idea is amazing! That's very creative.

by the way, you misspelled "draft" as "draught" twice in the beginning.

:]

Author's Response: Thank you for your review. I am glad you think me creative. Thank you for the spelling tip as well. I was born British, so that is naturally how I spell "draughty". However, my writing is full of both languages (for want of a better word!) and I really should learn to spell one way or the other, and not both! Buckbeak22


Name: PadfootnPeeves (Signed) · Date: 11/29/07 16:19 · For: Chapter 8: Visiting The Strangers
Oh no! Ben's probably home, isn't he? That's my guess, anyways. This was an exciting chapter! Can't wait for the next!
~Padfoot

Author's Response: Or maybe it is just Harry and Hermione? You will have to read the next chapter to find out. I am not often too evil, but I do enjoy it sometimes! Buckbeak22


Name: James Jameson (Signed) · Date: 11/29/07 15:45 · For: Chapter 8: Visiting The Strangers
oooh! cliffie!!!!! grat job cant wait for morrreee!

Author's Response: Thanks for your review! Yes, a cliffie - I don't do them often.


Name: mock_turtle (Signed) · Date: 11/29/07 14:45 · For: Chapter 8: Visiting The Strangers
thrilling!

Author's Response: Thanks! Buckbeak22


Name: cocomaloco (Signed) · Date: 11/29/07 13:28 · For: Chapter 8: Visiting The Strangers
Eeeek! don't do this to us!!! At least have the courtesy to update soon, like- in the next 5 mins lol. --but seriously! please please please update soon, it's just too juicy to leave at such a cliffy!

Author's Response: OK: 5 mins - not possible. But I do have another chapter to go up, if the moderators approve! I am glad you like it so far. Buckbeak22


Name: James Jameson (Signed) · Date: 11/23/07 7:31 · For: Chapter 7: Moving House
great! a long wait, but Its still a great chapter! I would hate to lose my cello! I've had it for four years, and even though it's almost too small (okay... its definately too small) I love it to bits! (I would NEVER reduce it to tiny pieces though... :P)

Author's Response: So are you keeping your cello and just buying a new one? I am desperate for a new cello. The one I have been playing is a cheapo Internet model. I have a lovely one, but it is in pieces. I bought it for a few dollars in a junk shop, and it is simply beautiful, but needs so much work done that I can't afford it yet. I can imagine having a cello that you would never like to give away though. Thank you for your review!


Name: Forgotta (Signed) · Date: 11/20/07 20:57 · For: Chapter 7: Moving House
Hey, great update! Interesting change of scene. Can't wait to read more. Oh and I hope she falls for Neville cause he is always gets rejected. Neville just needs some love!

Author's Response: Thanks. I hope you continue to find it interesting. Poor Neville. However you will have to wait and see. Ben isn't out of the picture yet, and who knows what is out there in the wings ready to make an entrance?


Name: mock_turtle (Signed) · Date: 11/20/07 20:44 · For: Chapter 7: Moving House
thank you thank you thank you for updating! I couldn't remember the name of your story and I couldn't find it on Search and ...yeah. I missed it :(

neville is great. the new cello is nice. I love the image of the plants growing up her legs, reminded me a bit of the character Briar in the Tamora Pierce Circle of Magic books. all around very nice chapter. i can't wait to find out what happens next!

Author's Response: I must read the Tamora Pierce books. Or would they be a disappointment after Harry Potter? I am glad you found my story again! And very pleased that you wrote such a nice review. Thank you!


Name: mock_turtle (Signed) · Date: 11/20/07 20:31 · For: Chapter 6: A Day at College
wow. I was expecting malfoy, but not at all expecting that ben would think lauren was a witch...

Author's Response: He likes her, and he wouldn't like a Muggle - would he? Thanks for the review!


Name: PadfootnPeeves (Signed) · Date: 11/20/07 16:23 · For: Chapter 7: Moving House
ohhh, veryy interesting! poor Lauren- will she like Neville? that would be cute! cant wait for the next chappie!
~Padfoot

Author's Response: Who wouldn't like Neville? But Lauren does have another interest... Thanks for your review PadfootnPeeves.


Name: James Jameson (Signed) · Date: 07/17/07 12:00 · For: Chapter 6: A Day at College
omg! ben is evil! i hate him, stupid voldy

Author's Response: We'll see...You may end up liking him yet! Or of course you may not.


Name: nikster (Signed) · Date: 07/17/07 11:47 · For: Chapter 6: A Day at College
Wow great chapter!
Cont soon!


Author's Response: Thank you so much.


Name: MayItBe (Signed) · Date: 07/02/07 7:40 · For: Chapter 5: An Interesting Conversation
I love your story, it's absolutely fantastic, I can't wait to find out about Ben, I think he might be a death eater but he's gonna go good...i hope....


Author's Response: I'll have to update! Thanks for the review!


Name: cocomaloco (Signed) · Date: 05/15/07 14:04 · For: Chapter 5: An Interesting Conversation
Sorry I just said Hermiones related to Rowena Ravenclaw *slaps self for being stupid* I meant Lauren as you prrobably guessed,lol. I can be rather dense sometimes, maybe what they say about blondes is true...hmmmm :D

Author's Response: But I'm blonde! Don't put us down!


Name: cocomaloco (Signed) · Date: 05/15/07 13:58 · For: Chapter 5: An Interesting Conversation
I know I havnt reviewed before and Im sorry about that, but I absolutely LOVE your story, and I check twice a day for it, so pleaaaasssseeeeee update soon!!!????!!!! Your an extremely talented writer and please keep going with your story.....btw, has Hermione told the others that she is a decendant of Rowena Ravenclaw yet?!

Author's Response: I'll try! Thank you for such a lovely review.


Name: James Jameson (Signed) · Date: 05/14/07 15:36 · For: Chapter 5: An Interesting Conversation
cool! this is good! i want to know if ben is good or bad... a muggle or a death eater. is he even a wizard???

Author's Response: You'll find out in the next chapter. Thanks for the review. By the way, I am starting the Swan. I am very excited, as it is one of my favourites.


You must login (register) to review.