Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Xxpoetic_tragedyxX (Signed) · Date: 04/18/06 17:13 · For: The Way You Look Tonight
I like it alot. Keep up the god work.


Name: fireangel (Signed) · Date: 12/09/05 14:47 · For: The Way You Look Tonight
i liked this a whole lot

Author's Response: I'm glad.


Name: KoolGirl (Signed) · Date: 12/07/05 21:23 · For: The Way You Look Tonight
Indeed.

Author's Response: Okay...


Name: Nicole_Riddle (Signed) · Date: 09/07/05 18:55 · For: The Way You Look Tonight
*sighs* I really liked it. It made me smile. Sometimes ya just need that. Thanks.

Author's Response: I know what you mean; fluff is good for the soul.


Name: Hermy Wermy (Signed) · Date: 04/14/05 22:28 · For: The Way You Look Tonight
I Posilutely Absitively loved it! i couldnt get anything higher than a 10 on this ol' rating thing, so i guess ill just have to go with it. HEHE. the song was cooll....although i have no clue how it goes, but it sounds very..fitting. :D you're so lucky you can write so good.

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it! The song is classic (not Beetoven classic mind you) Frank Sinatra and is definately worth listening to if you get the chance. It might help you understand where I was coming from even better.


Name: mugglemaddy12 (Anonymous) · Date: 03/22/05 20:16 · For: The Way You Look Tonight
i totally lurved ur story! (lurved is my little trademark saying). anywayz, i thought it was a tad bit unrealistic how draco suddenly decided he didn't mind "mud bloods", but it didnt matter because ur writing was so good i rate u a 10 anwayz! if my story "the expulsion" ever gets thru the mods will u please read and review? ur story was the best! keep writing, cause now im gonna look for other stuff by u

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked the story! And if I get bit by a plot bunny that promises to be longer than a one shot, I'll be more specific regarding Draco's change of heart. Thanx for reviewing, and I'll check out your story!


Name: Bertie Botts (Signed) · Date: 01/23/05 21:49 · For: The Way You Look Tonight
That was soooooooooooooooooooooooo cute. I loved it.

Author's Response: Thanx! I'm glad you liked it!


Name: borntoread (Signed) · Date: 01/10/05 3:04 · For: The Way You Look Tonight
A very sweet story. And you actually mentioned the fact that 'the Dark Lord had fallen', so that it was perfectly all right for Hermione and Malfoy to get together. I rate it 11. :)

Author's Response: Wow...an 11? Thanx! That's probably the biggest compliment I've ever gotten on my story :)


Name: meandmysharpie (Signed) · Date: 12/16/04 23:06 · For: The Way You Look Tonight
that is a really sweet story. i liked it, and i dont really like one shots. very good. keep on writing more stories!

Author's Response: Whoa...definately a compliment, thanks! Most of the stuff I write ends up as a one-shot because, well, I'm impatient, lol. But we'll see what else I can come with (maybe something with multiple chapters, who knows?). Thanx for the review!


Name: lillysangel (Signed) · Date: 12/16/04 23:03 · For: The Way You Look Tonight
I think it was really sweet. It had a lot of things that I would have never thought of in writing this story

Author's Response: Hey I'm glad you liked it! I've been saying that a lot lately,lol. I tried to make it a little different from other stories, if that's even possible, so thanx for taking time to review!


Name: Samantha Baracudan (Signed) · Date: 12/16/04 16:52 · For: The Way You Look Tonight
That was such a sweet story! They're so cute together, not to mention they're perfect for each other. Great story!

Author's Response: Thanx for the compliment! I'm glad you liked the story, as much as I like heavy dramatic romances, I just wanted to do a sweet little story here. So again thanx for reading and even more for reviewing!


Name: babe (Signed) · Date: 12/16/04 15:25 · For: The Way You Look Tonight
Really cheesy but so sweet all the same!

Author's Response: I know it was a little cheesy, but I had that story stuck in my head and needed to get it out. Plus, a little (maybe a lot of) fluff never hurt anyone, right? Thanx for the review!


Name: blondie (Signed) · Date: 12/16/04 1:28 · For: The Way You Look Tonight
You always seem to find time to leave a review for my story so I'm glad that I'm the first to leave a review for one of yours. Very good, plz write more soon! :D

Author's Response: Thanks for taking the time to review! I really appreciate it, and I'm glad you liked the story.


You must login (register) to review.