Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: dracosgirlfriend (Signed) · Date: 03/19/07 22:47 · For: A torch carrying Slytherin, and a thick-headed Gryffindor
cool

Author's Response: thnx


Name: SteveNashIsMyHero21 (Signed) · Date: 03/16/07 18:44 · For: A torch carrying Slytherin, and a thick-headed Gryffindor
I love it so!

Author's Response: me too! *squee*


Name: JuliaWitch1000 (Signed) · Date: 03/16/07 10:28 · For: A torch carrying Slytherin, and a thick-headed Gryffindor
i loved it

Author's Response: thnx


Name: Sarakime (Signed) · Date: 03/13/07 15:59 · For: A torch carrying Slytherin, and a thick-headed Gryffindor
Great, great story! I'm totally rooting for Draco to get the girl, lol. I like how you keep him in character, with the Mudblood comments and things like that. I'm surprised Hermione isn't annoyed by that, though. Still, I CAN'T wait for the next chapter, so hurry! =]

Author's Response: Thanks for your comments on Draco. I've been told I have a knack for writing him. =]
I'll be updating soon...


Name: orchideous (Anonymous) · Date: 03/13/07 15:25 · For: A torch carrying Slytherin, and a thick-headed Gryffindor
Well thought out and developed. I just wish we could find out what happens next!

Author's Response: You will soon enough...be patient, grasshopper.


Name: AprilPotter (Signed) · Date: 03/12/07 21:04 · For: A torch carrying Slytherin, and a thick-headed Gryffindor
The story looks promising! Please continue and I will read and review!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm almost done with Part 2. I just got sidetracked.


Name: DragonFlower90 (Signed) · Date: 03/12/07 1:38 · For: A torch carrying Slytherin, and a thick-headed Gryffindor
Oh this is such a sweet story although part of me wants to slap Hermione senseless! Please update soon I can't wait to see where this leads!

Author's Response: *lol* Wow - senseless, you say? O.o
Thanks for your comment - I'm glad you liked my first Dramione - I will update as soon as I have time to write. *hugs*


Name: chrissy_coo_coo (Signed) · Date: 03/11/07 21:07 · For: A torch carrying Slytherin, and a thick-headed Gryffindor
Fantastic-0! Keep up this fantastic writin! It;s only the first chappy and it's already great! Can't wait for the next chappy! Update soon! (eventhough you just did)
-chrissy


Author's Response: Thanks! I'll update as soon as I can - I've already written part of the second half, but need a good ending. =] *hugs*


Name: bettys007 (Signed) · Date: 03/11/07 17:13 · For: A torch carrying Slytherin, and a thick-headed Gryffindor
ohh. that was absolutely marvelous!! i loved it. can't wait for the next chapter.

Author's Response: Thanks! *basks in your praise*


Name: Gmariam (Signed) · Date: 03/11/07 16:01 · For: A torch carrying Slytherin, and a thick-headed Gryffindor
Ritta! Every story you write keeps getting better! I'm SO glad you finally wrote a Dramione story! =) You did a great job setting things up, with the short series of scenes between Draco and Hermione. As usual, you capture their banter wonderfully well. At the same time, you've given them both unique character and made it believable that they would fall for each other. I'm looking forward to reading the second part!!
And then you might have to tell us how Pansy Parkinson ended up a Weasley!! ;)
Great work,
~Gina :)

Author's Response: Thanks, Gina! *squishes*
You know I love alternating POV's (definitely my style) and I was worried that it wouldn't flow or seem sort of chopped up, but I'm glad it worked nicely. I'm also happy you pointed out their playful banter. Thanks!
As for Pansy with a Weasley....*trails off*
~Ritta


Name: tuttifrutty (Signed) · Date: 03/11/07 14:43 · For: A torch carrying Slytherin, and a thick-headed Gryffindor
Hermione is such a BIG bother in this story. Ohh yes, I love to hate her, I just wish that Malfoy looked a little less like the best girlfriend of Hermione

Waiting for next chapter!! :D

Author's Response: *sigh* I was hoping that Draco wouldn't come off as Hermione's best girlfriend, but more of a irritating admirer - either way, on the next part you'll definitely see less of THAT, and more of a snarky Draco. =] Thanks for your review *hugs*


Name: Tagidi Riva (Signed) · Date: 03/11/07 14:40 · For: A torch carrying Slytherin, and a thick-headed Gryffindor
I am not a huge D/H fan but i really love your story. Can't wait for the next half.

Author's Response: Awww! Thanks! I'm glad you liked my story even if you don't ship D/Hr. =] I hope I don't disappoint you with the next part *hugs*


You must login (register) to review.