Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: fanficscrazy (Signed) · Date: 04/24/07 13:03 · For: A peace sign, and a kiss
I'd been waiting a long time for the update, and it sure didn't disappoint. One request, however - an epilogue, please, even if it's just a short one to show where their relationship is headed. Especially to see how Malfoy acts now that he's won her over, and how she feels with a man who truly fancies her. Cheers!

Author's Response: Aw! *squishes* You've just made my head swell up. Lol. *chews lip* An epilogue? Well, I've been thinking about it...and I'm not sure but since you asked so nicely, I'll see what sort of inspiration strikes...but I can't guarantee anything. =] *hugs* Thanks for your review! ~Ritta


Name: votehermione (Signed) · Date: 04/22/07 22:30 · For: A peace sign, and a kiss
yay!

Author's Response: Yay!


Name: emoprincess26 (Anonymous) · Date: 04/22/07 21:05 · For: A peace sign, and a kiss
I loved it! I was having a little freak out moment there when Hermione just rapidly disappeared...but yay! they're together! Great job, really. :D

~emoprincess26

Author's Response: Thanks for your review! I loved writing the scene where Hermione freaked out. Lol. I was laughing and typing like mad, leaving all sorts of mistakes behind. LOL. I'm glad you liked it! ~Ritta


Name: dracosgirlfriend (Signed) · Date: 04/22/07 18:57 · For: A peace sign, and a kiss
i sooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo loved the last part (something i should have done ages ago) i love it please up date

Author's Response: *swoon* I loved that line too! Thanks for your review! *hugs* ~Ritta


Name: mysticmemories (Anonymous) · Date: 04/22/07 15:35 · For: A peace sign, and a kiss
me likey...awesome job! are u writing an epilogue..something..anything!!! waiting for a response..!

Author's Response: I might write an epilogue. I haven't decided yet. I didn't want to continue it on past this because it was truly a two-part one shot. I will be writing more Dramione's in the weeks to come though. =] thanks for your review though, I really appreciate it. ~Ritta


Name: cutiexoxobhe (Signed) · Date: 04/22/07 7:22 · For: A peace sign, and a kiss
omg!! i LOVE it!! so sweet.. hmmH.. will there still be a continuation for this?? i absolutely LOVE it!! heehee.. :D

Author's Response: there won't be a continuation of THIS story, but I might decide to elaborate on the 'universe' itself. I haven't decided yet, but I will be writing more dramione's in teh weeks to come. =] thanks for your review. ~Ritta


Name: Wicked Wench (Signed) · Date: 04/22/07 7:05 · For: A peace sign, and a kiss
This has to be more than a two-shot. I love the banter. It is exactly how I picture them.

Author's Response: thanks. I've been told I have a flaire for writing Draco and Hermione. I pride myself in the witty banter, but sometimes I'm sure. Lol. Thanks for your review. unfortunately, this is just a two-shot. ~Ritta


Name: anduril (Signed) · Date: 04/22/07 1:58 · For: A peace sign, and a kiss
very good indeed...keep it up! This is better than something out of a soap opera!

Author's Response: lol. thanks. this story is complete, unfortunately so it will not continue. I know it is rather evil to end it there but it felt like a good spot. I debated a lot over it though if that makes you feel better. thanks for your review, I appreciate it. ~Ritta


Name: Dii (Signed) · Date: 04/21/07 22:30 · For: A peace sign, and a kiss
Dear Mgle_teacher
This is awesome! I loveit! Please update soon!
Critique: the characterization of Malfoy, Hermionie, and Ginny are accurate. Malfoy and Hermionie can be definately be stubborn beyond reason! Also I can totally see Ginny berating Malfoy about shocking Hermionie with his offer. I definately enjoyed that portion! Yet I would really have like to read more about the kissing
OH well... beggars cannot be choosers!
Update soon
sincerely,
Dii

Author's Response: Dear Dii, This story is complete so there will be no more updates. =\ However, I have plenty of Dramione bunnies in my head right now so keep an eye out for those in the coming weeks. Thanks for the concrit. I pride myself in characterization and I'm glad that I was able to pull them all off. I was worried about Hermione for a couple of scenes, but thanks. ~Ritta


Name: b_rock24 (Signed) · Date: 04/21/07 21:36 · For: A peace sign, and a kiss
aww come on...there got to be more to it than that....like her reaction and all. **Pout**

But i still LOVE this story!!!!

Author's Response: lol. I know! Thanks! I will consider writing an epilogue, but I just felt this was a good spot to end. My apologies. ~Ritta


Name: Chaser921 (Signed) · Date: 04/21/07 21:19 · For: A peace sign, and a kiss
Lovely! A wonderful Dramione story! And you've done well with all the characters, not just the main two. I especially like your characterization of Ginny, she's the best!

Author's Response: Thanks. I found Ginny was rather fun to write. I have begun writing a Harry/Ginny story in the same universe. =] ~Ritta


Name: num (Signed) · Date: 04/21/07 21:08 · For: A peace sign, and a kiss
This is an awesome story. I love it how Malfoy so patiently picks up the pieces of her life for her for so many years, and the ending's great.

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I love Malfoy's patience too. ~Ritta


Name: anduril (Signed) · Date: 04/20/07 17:02 · For: A peace sign, and a kiss
Yeah get this one validated asap! I am gripped! :o)

Author's Response: It has been validated. Lol. I hope you enjoyed it. ~Ritta


Name: anduril (Signed) · Date: 04/20/07 17:01 · For: A peace sign, and a kiss
Yeah get this one validated asap! I am gripped! :o)

Author's Response: Ditto


Name: Witchazel (Signed) · Date: 04/19/07 1:56 · For: A peace sign, and a kiss
I'm with Chrissy on this one I hope it's validated soon.

Author's Response: Thanks!


Name: chrissy_coo_coo (Signed) · Date: 04/17/07 20:46 · For: A peace sign, and a kiss
Yeayyyyyyyy! Can't wait for it to validate! YOur pretty fast! Keep up this marvoulis-0 job! Pop another one out! Pleaz! (although you already did)
-chrissy


Author's Response: Thanks. I'm not as fast as you think I am. I already had half of this chapter written. It was the ending that was giving me some problems. =] Unfortunately, this is the second part of my one-shot, and hence it is complete. But I hope you enjoy it. Thanks for reading my story. ~Ritta


Name: Rhiannan (Signed) · Date: 04/14/07 17:15 · For: A torch carrying Slytherin, and a thick-headed Gryffindor
ooo, i love it.

more soon please.

Rhiannan x

Author's Response: Thanks for your review. =] I have submitted the second part, and I hope you enjoy it.


Name: FollowtheButterflies (Signed) · Date: 04/05/07 12:55 · For: A torch carrying Slytherin, and a thick-headed Gryffindor
Excellent! This is amazing. More, please. :-P

Author's Response: I have added the second part. I hope you enjoy it. Thanks for your review


Name: RavenclawSmartie19 (Signed) · Date: 03/30/07 15:21 · For: A torch carrying Slytherin, and a thick-headed Gryffindor
I love this story so far! Can't wait for the next update!

Author's Response: You won't have to wait for long =]


Name: emoprincess26 (Anonymous) · Date: 03/27/07 15:43 · For: A torch carrying Slytherin, and a thick-headed Gryffindor
Oh, I really like it so far! Update soon!

~emoprincess26

Author's Response: I will. Thanks for the encouragement


You must login (register) to review.