Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: JustLikeHermione77 (Signed) · Date: 08/07/07 17:05 · For: A peace sign, and a kiss
what happened to poor ron?!!?

Author's Response: >> << I've no clue. He's just not in this fic. Lol. Sorry. But let's assume he lived happily ever after with Luna. XD


Name: _LooneyLovegood_ (Signed) · Date: 07/31/07 0:35 · For: A peace sign, and a kiss
That was seriously the cutest fic I've ever read!!

Author's Response: Awww...thanx! The cutest?! XD


Name: groteskq_fatality (Signed) · Date: 07/30/07 15:20 · For: A peace sign, and a kiss
awww. that was cute. :]

Author's Response: thnx! I was most definitely aiming for cute, and I'm glad I got the point across. XD


Name: princessamberly (Signed) · Date: 07/27/07 5:21 · For: A peace sign, and a kiss
aw that was so nice.
=]

Author's Response: thanks!


Name: mandala (Signed) · Date: 07/01/07 14:14 · For: A peace sign, and a kiss
hey...that's it ? (not that i'm saying the annoying " that's it"..if you know what i mean), but really, i enjoyed this story and i was wondering if it has any continuation...i thought the end was rather, comment dire...floating.

Author's Response: I know what you mean..it's more of a disappointing that's it? O.o I've toyed with the idea of an epilogue, but I've also toyed with the idea of using this story as a jumping start for another Dramione. I can't decide. My apologies though. I'm glad you enjoyed it, nonetheless!


Name: averynseamus (Signed) · Date: 06/26/07 13:46 · For: A peace sign, and a kiss
awwwwwwwww....

Author's Response: I know!


Name: Ginny_Luvs_Malfoy (Signed) · Date: 06/20/07 13:55 · For: A peace sign, and a kiss
that was awesome. and it was full of the truth too. a lot of girls are thick and blind when it comes to love.

Author's Response: LOL I know that only too well! I'm glad you liked it and thanks for reviewing!


Name: Soccer_rocks_likeHP (Signed) · Date: 06/04/07 21:13 · For: A peace sign, and a kiss
That was so sweet! This was a very good fic! I loved the ending! Nice job!

Author's Response: Thanks!


Name: Soccer_rocks_likeHP (Signed) · Date: 06/04/07 20:40 · For: A torch carrying Slytherin, and a thick-headed Gryffindor
WOW! This is very interesting! I like every bit of this fic! I just can't think of the right words to say. Nice job!

Author's Response: Awww! You cant think of the right words to say?! -hugs- You're my new favorite person. >> Lol. I'm glad you liked it.


Name: kiriol13 (Signed) · Date: 06/04/07 19:36 · For: A torch carrying Slytherin, and a thick-headed Gryffindor
i read that book "hes just not that into you ".. i love your story..keep it up ^_^

Author's Response: thanks! I've read it several times. the story is actually complete. I might write an epilogue but I'm not sure. >>


Name: Merlin the Weirdster (Signed) · Date: 06/03/07 4:37 · For: A torch carrying Slytherin, and a thick-headed Gryffindor
really good. i like it. hermione really was too thick for her own good. imean, how could she not realize that malfoy fancied her for FIVE years?

Author's Response: XD I'm glad you liked it! Hermione is thick!


Name: Disappearance_26 (Signed) · Date: 05/10/07 21:21 · For: A peace sign, and a kiss
I love this! It's awesome!! Funny, sweet and IC. I'm your fan! :D

Author's Response: *squee* I have a fan! *squishes fan* Thanks for your lovely review! XD ~Ritta


Name: babby P (Signed) · Date: 05/10/07 8:16 · For: A peace sign, and a kiss
it's good

Author's Response: Thanks!


Name: tuttifrutty (Signed) · Date: 05/08/07 15:33 · For: A peace sign, and a kiss
...and then???

it was a rather blunt ending T____T I demand more!

Author's Response: LOL And you shall get more. =] I'm working on an epilogue, but it'll be a while for it. My apologies for the blunt ending. It was originally supposed to be a one-shot not a two part. Alas, I had to end it because I had other dramione plot bunnies bouncing in my head. ~Ritta


Name: tomfeltom lover xx (Signed) · Date: 05/05/07 18:44 · For: A peace sign, and a kiss
is that the end? it was a bit short if it was.

Author's Response: Yeah, I know. I'm in the process of adding an epilogue. Lol.


Name: clarealexandrea (Signed) · Date: 05/03/07 13:18 · For: A peace sign, and a kiss
Awwww. Good good, *claps hands rather loudly then stops* This is good - I like D&H fics. Awww.

Cya later Clare.

Author's Response: Thanks! *hugs*


Name: loonymagic (Signed) · Date: 04/30/07 11:01 · For: A peace sign, and a kiss
awwww.. just lovely. :)

Author's Response: Thanks!


Name: JuliaWitch1000 (Signed) · Date: 04/30/07 8:38 · For: A peace sign, and a kiss
another brilliant chapter !! I LOVED the ending:D

Author's Response: Me too! Lol. I'm writing an epilogue though so...technically the ending isn't the ending. >>


Name: phLeGmdELaCoUr (Signed) · Date: 04/26/07 0:41 · For: A peace sign, and a kiss
awww... no epilogue next? oh, pls,pls,.. do write one!!! *drops down to my knees and begs for mercy*

(n_n)

Author's Response: As you wish. I'm currently writing an epilogue. =]


Name: slytherinprincess17 (Signed) · Date: 04/24/07 19:52 · For: A peace sign, and a kiss
lovely just lovely.

Author's Response: Thanks!


You must login (register) to review.