Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Harry's Letters

Name: Just Beyond the Veil (Signed) · Date: 03/09/07 17:04 · For: Prologue: Two Grieving Gryffindors and a Discovery
I hope Flangst wasn't too much trouble, Ritta! It looks like you trained him very well. =D You really did a great job with this. Ron and Hermione are wonderfully characterized and I think you captured their grief perfectly. I can't wait to see what comes next! Great job!
~Chelsea

Author's Response: Oh gosh, Chelsea! I'm so happy with Flangst *pets* He was no trouble at all, it did take me a while to get it off the ground and running, but overall, I'm happy with the prompt, and ideas that sprouted. Thanks for your comment - I'm happy that I got Ron and Hermione down right. =] *hugs* Ritta


Name: xginny_weasleyx (Signed) · Date: 03/09/07 13:20 · For: Prologue: Two Grieving Gryffindors and a Discovery
All the stories I read today envolved someone losing their best friend in the Trio relationship. I just lost one of mine. Except he was different, he was special too. THe way Ron reacts and the way Hermione reacts all happen to you in your head at once and it's like you brain is asking you to choose which one to follow. It's very perceptive but it's scary to see it all written down while it's you who was given the news less than 12 hours ago.

Author's Response: *hugs* My condolences for your loss, love. I hope you can grieve appropriately. Thanks for you reading my fic here. *squishes for extra measure* Ritta


Name: Meeko the Great (Signed) · Date: 03/08/07 19:25 · For: Prologue: Two Grieving Gryffindors and a Discovery
Sad... Pretty... I love it!

Author's Response: Thanks


Name: mrs_radcliffe001 (Signed) · Date: 03/08/07 18:55 · For: Prologue: Two Grieving Gryffindors and a Discovery
PLEASE ADD NEXT CHAPTER SOON!! LIKE NOW!!!

Author's Response: I'm working on it, trust me.Thanks for your enthusiastic review


Name: FenrirG (Signed) · Date: 03/08/07 18:38 · For: Prologue: Two Grieving Gryffindors and a Discovery
*coos* Hello there, Flangst, you cute little bunny-wabbit... My how you've grown! *done cooing*


Okay, on to the review. This was a truly brilliant prologue to what promises to be an excellent story. You captured Ron's and Hermione's grief excellently, and the end of the chapter was most profound. I cannot wait to read the rest of this wonderful fic---keep up the good work!


Fenn

Author's Response: Thanks for your review, Fenn. I have to thank Gina for her 'angst' insight though. Lol.
Ritta



Name: OOTF gurl (Signed) · Date: 03/08/07 16:38 · For: Prologue: Two Grieving Gryffindors and a Discovery
i serously cired amazing work
xoxo*

Author's Response: *hands some kleenex* Awww...thanks!


Name: James Jameson (Signed) · Date: 03/08/07 16:06 · For: Prologue: Two Grieving Gryffindors and a Discovery
The statement "The brown-eyed girl quietly began sobbing" is true... she is me.

Author's Response: o.O
That made you cry? Oh, dear! *hugs*
Thanks for your review - I'll try to keep the angst a tad down.


Name: lost_in_fantasy (Signed) · Date: 03/08/07 14:47 · For: Prologue: Two Grieving Gryffindors and a Discovery
awww! its so sad!! yet its so sweet. i love the first chapter (its written so well! you captured Ron and Hermione's emotions wonderfully!) and I cant wait to read the letters, update quick!!

Author's Response: *basks in your praise*
Thanks, I'm trying to update as fast as I can but RL duties call some times, but I won't abandon this story. Trust me.


Name: MoRoCcAnAnDpRoUd (Signed) · Date: 03/08/07 14:13 · For: Prologue: Two Grieving Gryffindors and a Discovery
aww thats so cute

Author's Response: Thanks


Name: Stefanie (Signed) · Date: 03/08/07 11:27 · For: Prologue: Two Grieving Gryffindors and a Discovery
Very well written first chapter. I have tears in my eyes now. I'm looking forward to reading more of this.

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you liked it.


You must login (register) to review.