Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: mock_turtle (Signed) · Date: 06/04/07 1:07 · For: 6 - Ready, Set, Go
I almost forgot that lupin and daniella had a history!!

Author's Response: Ooooo, it gets better. ;-)


Name: mock_turtle (Signed) · Date: 06/04/07 0:59 · For: 5 - Moving On
I really like how much detail you add about academic life and doctoral process

Author's Response: Thank you. I do a lot of research before writing. Dani


Name: mock_turtle (Signed) · Date: 06/04/07 0:44 · For: 2 - Holiday Cheer
I seriously almost cried at the conversation between snape and daniella at the party. but pinky's mistletoe made me laugh. I'm actually starting to hate dumbledore; i don't think I've ever read a fic before that made me dislike him so much.

Author's Response: He's not one of my favourite people either. D


Name: radcliffe4eva (Signed) · Date: 06/01/07 21:48 · For: 7 - Graduation

Hrmph. The one day I didn't log on to MNFF and you updated. Here I was, entirely bored for days. And I could have been reading you wonderful story!

Ahh, graduations. Have to love them. *snorts* Most of the graduations I've attended were tedious and boring - reading about this one certainly wasn't. I loved the part with Dumbledore. I guess it's safe to say that even he can't keep up with "muggle" fashion. :-) The little note at the end was so sweeeeet! I love how you write Severus, you make me like him even more! I hope your next chapter gets validates soon!



Author's Response: As do I. Every grad I've been to has been dull as well. I needed to stir things up. :-)


Name: Shadow2007 (Signed) · Date: 06/01/07 1:53 · For: Prologue
HEY!!! Sorry :D I just wanted to say hi... no more comments on the story [It's still the most wonderful series I've ever seen (Including Harry Potter AND the Wheel of Time.... Put together!)] But I just missed you so much! Had to say Hi while I was still on the comp...

I LOVE you! You're the only gramatically correct writer that can keep me on my toes! Waiting desperately for the next update!
Shadow

Author's Response: If I roll over will you rub my belly?? Purrr. Thanks for the stroke. Funny how this started as a dare and grew into something bordering on obsessive. The next chapter is waiting for validation. Sometimes it takes a very long time. Dani


Name: Shadow2007 (Signed) · Date: 05/29/07 23:10 · For: 7 - Graduation
Hello again! Normally I wait until I've finished the entire story but yeesh! I just couldn't wait! I can't believe that Severus is pushing poor Daniella away! They better get back together!... And SOON! :D

Good luck! Can't wait to see more chapters!

P.S Love the very last part of the story! It's very cute and sweet of him and it means they might get back together-soon! YAY!


Author's Response: I'm glad you're not waiting until the end. This is a very long story (up to 33 chapters and still going) and I love hearing what people have to say while it's in progress. MNFF can sometimes be a bit slow in validating but I'm getting the chapters out as quickly as possible. Keep reading and reviewing. It keeps me going strong. Dani


Name: sexy_bouncy_feret (Signed) · Date: 05/26/07 11:14 · For: 7 - Graduation
its going great (now only if it would go faster);P ur a good writer

Author's Response: Sorry about the speed...or lack thereof. I'm actually up to chapter 32 in this story but usually have to wait a week or so in order for a chapter to be validated. I'm glad you're enjoying it though. I love to hear people's remarks. Thank you. Dani


Name: radcliffe4eva (Signed) · Date: 05/14/07 16:31 · For: 6 - Ready, Set, Go
Yay! Remus! But I seriously wanted him to recognize her, though, although that probably would have messed up the story at the moment... Oh well! Great chapter, as usual. I loved what you had Pinky do in this chapter, it was sweet! Post more soon, please! :-)

Author's Response: More is on the way!! ;-) Thanks for the faithful review. Dani


Name: radcliffe4eva (Signed) · Date: 04/30/07 22:11 · For: 5 - Moving On
I. Love. Your. Writing. Just thought I'd get that out there. I'm horrible, - I've read all of this story and the two before it and I've never even left a review. But really, all your writing is so good. I can't wait for the next chapter (I also can't wait for Daniella and Severus to get back together). :-)

Author's Response: So glad you finally left a message. You may have to wait a while before the two lovebirds get together again. I have other plans...(evil cackle!!) Keep in touch and let me know what you think of what's to come. :-) Dani


Name: radcliffe4eva (Signed) · Date: 04/30/07 22:11 · For: 5 - Moving On
I. Love. Your. Writing. Just thought I'd get that out there. I'm horrible, - I've read all of this story and the two before it and I've never even left a review. But really, all your writing is so good. I can't wait for the next chapter (I also can't wait for Daniella and Severus to get back together). :-)

Author's Response: Ditto!!


Name: LostMarauderx3 (Signed) · Date: 04/24/07 8:55 · For: 4 - Decisions
Woo hoo! Colin's not gonna die! You had me a bit worried, there. I really liked this chapter, because I liked her battle with feeling. We all need to, even if we don't /want/ to. Excellent job, as always. =D

Author's Response: Aw, now, I couldn't let Colin die. He has a future. And, You're right, everyone battles with their emotions. It's just one of life's little quirks. Thanks for the feedback! Dani


Name: LostMarauderx3 (Signed) · Date: 04/16/07 19:02 · For: 3 - While the World is on Holiday
Ooh, intrigue. At least for the Voldie part. I like what you're doing with Belby, having him realize (even if only a little) that she's got some great ideas. I like where the story's going & the fact that it's gonna be looooong makes me happy. =D Keep up the fab work!

Author's Response: Long is right. I'm up to chapter 27 with no end in sight!! This story tends to have it's dark moments and a few unexpected twists. Enjoy the ride. :-D Dani


Name: LostMarauderx3 (Signed) · Date: 04/07/07 11:50 · For: 2 - Holiday Cheer
Ho dang, double comment. Well...just say they're making up for lost time. :P

Author's Response: I'm glad to hear the everything is okay. I got used to hearing from you often, and then there was nothing. I got a bit worried. Sorry, my nature. I care about people. So happy to please with the story. This one is loooonnnngggg!! I see it being at least 35 chapters (psst - I'm up to 26 already). :-0 Take care. Dani


Name: LostMarauderx3 (Signed) · Date: 04/07/07 11:48 · For: 2 - Holiday Cheer
Dani! I'm so sorry I haven't been on here in, oh, forever. Just and fyi, I'm loving Part 3. =D I'm still very much into your stories, I just had internet troubles. But I'll be back to regular reviewing now. :D


Name: LostMarauderx3 (Signed) · Date: 04/07/07 11:48 · For: 2 - Holiday Cheer
Dani! I'm so sorry I haven't been on here in, oh, forever. Just and fyi, I'm loving Part 3. =D I'm still very much into your stories, I just had internet troubles. But I'll be back to regular reviewing now. :D


Name: Olivandrea (Signed) · Date: 03/20/07 12:07 · For: 1 - Oxford
Poor Dani *sniff, sniff*. At least we know why Snape is such an "ugly mug" 10 years from now. I wonder what happens to Dani in the interim. Please update soon.

Author's Response: Oh, this story has a few twists to it. That was the point to my stories, to give Severus a history, a reason why his is the way he is. Think I've suceeded? Dani


Name: riderofdragons (Signed) · Date: 03/18/07 10:52 · For: Prologue
Liking the start to this new story, i like the series.


Author's Response: This story takes a few twists along the way. I'm so glad you like it. Dani


Name: BeatleManiac (Signed) · Date: 03/10/07 13:58 · For: Prologue
This is so good. I've read the whole Saga in less than 12 hours. Keep writing. I want MORE!!!!!
~This is BeatleManiac signing off

Author's Response: I can't believe it , another new voice. I love it!! 12 hours? Wow! Your eyes must hurt. Fear not, more is on the way. Dani


Name: ccsahplvr1 (Signed) · Date: 03/09/07 17:32 · For: Prologue
good start....I've been waiting for this to come out.....i love this series-ish thing you got going on here....keep writing and update soon please...

Author's Response: Woo Hoo! a new voice. Welcome! I usually up-date as soon as I see that a chapter has been validated (unless the mod is incredibly quick, then I wait about a week). This story isn't finished yet...but I'm up to chapter 24...;-) Enjoy and keep in touch. Dani


You must login (register) to review.