Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: BeatleManiac (Signed) · Date: 09/05/07 20:50 · For: 17 - Syria
OMG!!! Absolutly L-O-V-E this Sev.- Daniella moment. I mean Remus is an okay guy but I love Severus more. I keep rechecking the story to see if the next chapter to be validated. I reread all three fics while waiting for Syria.
~This is BeatleManiac signing off

Author's Response: Ditto.


Name: BeatleManiac (Signed) · Date: 09/05/07 20:49 · For: 17 - Syria
OMG!!! Absolutly L-O-V-E this Sev.- Daniella moment. I mean Remus is an okay guy but I love Severus more. I keep rechecking the story to see if the next chapter to be validated. I reread all three fics while waiting for Syria.
~This is BeatleManiac signing off

Author's Response: Ya, they deserved a break. As much as I like Remus, my favourite pairing is Sev and Daniella. :-) Dani


Name: mock_turtle (Signed) · Date: 08/24/07 23:19 · For: 16 - Life's Rollercoaster
oh! what a breath of fresh air, to read such well-written fanfiction! I can't wait to find out what happens next....

Author's Response: Soon... soon. Dani


Name: mock_turtle (Signed) · Date: 08/24/07 23:10 · For: 15 - Triumph in the Month of Moons
awww.....is there something we don't know about professor kurtz re: his identity?

Author's Response: No. Dani


Name: mock_turtle (Signed) · Date: 08/24/07 22:03 · For: 12 - Wolfsbane and Crab Cakes
the wolfsbane potion in the book had remus transform into a wolf still. is this an entirely different potion?
interesting and unusual way of describing the timing and effects of lycanthropy. I really get the feeling that you are a scientist yourself.

Author's Response: Daniella's potion made Remus very sick and adjustments had to be made. She had to backtrack. Now, Remus changes, as in the books, but retains his ability to think as a human and sleeps the night away. And, no, I'm not a scientist. I just have a very creative imagination. Dani


Name: fairiegirl (Signed) · Date: 08/20/07 23:06 · For: 15 - Triumph in the Month of Moons
I'm sorry i haven't reviewed before but i only started reading this about two days ago. Its apsalutly amazing! I can't wait to read more.....
Blessed be.
Trina

Author's Response: I'm so glad to hear from you. I hope you have read the others. This one is part 3 of a trilogy. Dani


Name: riderofdragons (Signed) · Date: 07/29/07 16:01 · For: 13 - Trials and Errors
Still great! Still can't choose.
At least I'll have fan fiction to keep me happy now the series is finished :(
Ah the curse of the double post!

Author's Response: I can't choose either.I love them both. This story will go until the end of Deathly Hallows and there may be a Part 4. I'm up to chapt 40 with this so far. :-) Dani


Name: riderofdragons (Signed) · Date: 07/19/07 19:37 · For: 12 - Wolfsbane and Crab Cakes
Oh now I don't know who she should be with, I love them both! Hmm, still very good tho.

Author's Response: Ditto D :-)


Name: riderofdragons (Signed) · Date: 07/19/07 19:34 · For: 12 - Wolfsbane and Crab Cakes
Oh now I don't know who she should be with, I love them both! Hmm, still very good tho.

Author's Response: Although Severus holds my heart, Remus edges his way in, too. What can I say? If I could, I'd have both. ;-) Dani


Name: Wicked Wench (Signed) · Date: 07/13/07 16:55 · For: 12 - Wolfsbane and Crab Cakes
WoW! I didn't see that coming -- I think someone's going to get hurt and I don't want it to be anyone in this triange!

Author's Response: Oh, the tangled webs we weave... Dani


Name: mock_turtle (Signed) · Date: 07/08/07 15:26 · For: 11 - Cold Nights, Warm Hearts
ohhhh.....how mature of them. how sad.

Author's Response: Don't loose hope. You never know what will happen. Dani


Name: sexy_bouncy_feret (Signed) · Date: 07/06/07 19:05 · For: 11 - Cold Nights, Warm Hearts
its very good but only if the site would validated them faster,upong other things *hint hint*

Author's Response: I'm afraid there is nothing I can do about that. I know it takes a while, so I try to update as soon as one gets validated. Dani


Name: Wicked Wench (Signed) · Date: 07/03/07 18:00 · For: 11 - Cold Nights, Warm Hearts
Well done! But I want them to find happiness!

Author's Response: Patience. Patience. *rubs hands evilly* This is a looong story. :-) Dani


Name: mock_turtle (Signed) · Date: 06/24/07 22:01 · For: 10 - Stalemate
I like it.

Author's Response: good :-)


Name: riderofdragons (Signed) · Date: 06/15/07 17:41 · For: 9 - Between Two Worlds
Ooo is that a bit of Dani/Remus action there? That I wouldn't mind I do love Lupin, tho you have made me like Snape alot more! More please!!

Author's Response: Hmmm...maybe... He's my other love. More to come. Dani


Name: mock_turtle (Signed) · Date: 06/15/07 15:22 · For: 9 - Between Two Worlds
"funeral pier" I think you're confusing "pyre" and "bier". this is so exciting!!!

Author's Response: Oh poop! You're right. I spelled pyre wrong! " Pier" is like a fishing wharf. Oopps, sorry. You're the only one to catch it so far. Thanks. Dani


Name: Shadow2007 (Signed) · Date: 06/06/07 23:11 · For: Prologue
Whoa! I don't feel bad about sending you so many reviews now! Thanks Mockturtle! Lol. I liked this chapter a lot but I'm not sure if I like the thought of
D/ R! Poor Sev! He's my favorite! You can't leave him out like that! Yeesh. :D . Remus is cute (as always) but only as a friend... I don't think I can handle another Remus/ somebody fanfic. He's a really nice guy and all but I'm a Sirius type of person *nudge, nudge* and prefer Sirius Black AND Severus Snape Fanfics- not SB/SS, I prefer seperate (sry, sugar-high... Shutting up now ).... Anyway. Umm. Think that's all I wanted to say... Can't wait for next chapter! I'm going to look for it every day! (I was so sad, I almost went to bed without reading anything today! But then I saw yours and now I'm gonna probably end up staying awake 'till 3:00 A.M again- Jeez- this is all your fault Dani! ) Anyway (this is like my 2nd 'Anyw'- OMG I sound like a prep! bad sugar-high!)
Going to sleep now! Waiting for next chappie Dani! (Wow, that rhym- Going to bed!)
See ya!

Author's Response: Uggg!!! More sugar! :-D


Name: Shadow2007 (Signed) · Date: 06/06/07 23:09 · For: Prologue
Whoa! I don't feel bad about sending you so many reviews now! Thanks Mockturtle! Lol. I liked this chapter a lot but I'm not sure if I like the thought of
D/ R! Poor Sev! He's my favorite! You can't leave him out like that! Yeesh. :D . Remus is cute (as always) but only as a friend... I don't think I can handle another Remus/ somebody fanfic. He's a really nice guy and all but I'm a Sirius type of person *nudge, nudge* and prefer Sirius Black AND Severus Snape Fanfics- not SB/SS, I prefer seperate (sry, sugar-high... Shutting up now ).... Anyway. Umm. Think that's all I wanted to say... Can't wait for next chapter! I'm going to look for it every day! (I was so sad, I almost went to bed without reading anything today! But then I saw yours and now I'm gonna probably end up staying awake 'till 3:00 A.M again- Jeez- this is all your fault Dani! ) Anyway (this is like my 2nd 'Anyw'- OMG I sound like a prep! bad sugar-high!)
Going to sleep now! Waiting for next chappie Dani! (Wow, that rhym- Going to bed!)
See ya!

Author's Response: Wow! some sugar high! There are a few bumps in Daniella's road, but with this story, patience is a must. It's really long. I'm up to chapter 34 and still going strong. Thanks for your support. Dani


Name: riderofdragons (Signed) · Date: 06/06/07 9:16 · For: 7 - Graduation
I can't believe how long it's been since I was on here! But at least I had plenty to catch up on, read about 6 chaps in 1 go!.
Still loving it, but you better get them back together, or I might cry, lol. He does still love her. Yey! :D

Author's Response: Good to hear from you again. I'm saying nothing!!! :-D Dani


Name: mock_turtle (Signed) · Date: 06/04/07 1:13 · For: 7 - Graduation
oohhhh!!!! I am so glad she has made it this far! I can't wait for the next chapter! how old is daniella now?

Author's Response: At this point Daniella is about 24 about to turn 25 (July - she was conceived on Halloween) Life now takes a bit of a turn. :-) Dani


You must login (register) to review.