Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: NoxSomnium (Signed) · Date: 05/01/08 9:55 · For: 36 - Living In The Shadows
Question: how far are you going to follow cannon? At least in the sense that it is possible to follow cannon in fan fic :). I'm sort of assuming book seven, but I don't know how much you had planned.

Snape is so sweet in this chapter. I love that he hasn't lost that. He has been changed by his experiences but the deepest part of himself hasn't gotten lost. I'm assuming because he has her to remind him who he's supposed to be.

Author's Response: I stick to cannon right to the end, even with the info in book seven.rnThere are 65 chapters in this story, so you have a lot to get through.rnGlad you're enjoying it.


Name: SteakZ (Signed) · Date: 04/29/08 10:27 · For: 39 - Fighting Inner Demons
good chapters but kinda short

Author's Response: Thanks, but it had over 3300 words.rnNext one is a bit longer.


Name: NoxSomnium (Signed) · Date: 04/27/08 0:01 · For: 21 - Stolen Moments
OH No!


Name: mock_turtle (Signed) · Date: 04/26/08 15:19 · For: 39 - Fighting Inner Demons
awwww.... the end makes me sad for remus. there is so much complexity of emotion here.

Author's Response: The heart is still beating...


Name: lostinside1 (Signed) · Date: 04/26/08 9:08 · For: 39 - Fighting Inner Demons
hmm they're back now. Never mind. :)

Author's Response: Oopps. I think I just deleted your comment...sorry. Thank you for it though.rnrnI think the next chapter was being validated at the same time you were trying to review. *shrugs* have no idea. Glad their back though, Dani


Name: lostinside1 (Signed) · Date: 04/26/08 9:07 · For: 39 - Fighting Inner Demons
great chapter but did you know that your reviews have all disappeared?
~Anna


Name: NoxSomnium (Signed) · Date: 04/26/08 2:47 · For: 15 - Triumph in the Month of Moons
For some reason entirely unknown to me I had a vision of the Professor and McGonagall as a couple. I liked it.

Author's Response: I'm still confused. McGonagall isn't even in this story, And, I assume you're talking about Prof. Snape? Hmm, Snape and McGonagall? I still don't see the connection to this story. Dani


Name: NoxSomnium (Signed) · Date: 04/25/08 20:37 · For: 13 - Trials and Errors
Oh goody, so she can just end up hurting both of them instead of one. Fabulous.

Author's Response: I'm not sure I understand. Dani


Name: mock_turtle (Signed) · Date: 04/21/08 22:19 · For: 38 - And So Rises The Dawn Of Fate
oooh...I'm excited. well, not excited, perhaps. full of anticipation. wil harry ever meet daniella? will snape survive the final battle in your version? will daniella survive? you've done such a good job plotting this out I have a hard time rememebering it's FAN fiction and not stuff that's entirely original!

Author's Response: Thank you. What a lovely compliment. Hmmm, what does the eight ball say? "Time will tell." Dani


Name: Victopia302 (Signed) · Date: 04/18/08 21:26 · For: 37 - The Time Has Come
uhhhhhhhhhh hurry up and finish! I want daniella and severous to get back together and I want them to have another baby!! ahhhhhhh!! hurry hurrt!!

Author's Response: Oh the anticipation. I can only hurry as much as they let me. Validation takes time. But it'll be oh, so, worth it. Dani


Name: SteakZ (Signed) · Date: 04/16/08 2:14 · For: Prologue
65 Chapters i cant wait


Name: SteakZ (Signed) · Date: 04/15/08 13:23 · For: 37 - The Time Has Come
good to see the new chapters

keep up the good work cant wait to see the second war or will you be finishing this fic soon?

steakz

Author's Response: Oh goodness no! This story has about 65 chapters. You're only half done. :-DrnGlad you're enjoying it.rnrnDani


Name: chickonsticks (Signed) · Date: 04/14/08 9:53 · For: 37 - The Time Has Come
I just want to say I am really impressed with how you have managed to keep a story rolling over so many chapters with out having a ton of dead space. There is always something interesting happening.

Author's Response: Thank you. It's a very long story and I don't think there is a dull moment.rnrnDani


Name: lostinside1 (Signed) · Date: 04/03/08 11:08 · For: 35 - Halloween
ooo wow. Do you make up the callings to the Goddess yourself or do you take some from the internet? :) just beng nosy. lol

I loved this chapter. It was easy to read and interesting.

Author's Response: Review showed up twice. :-)


Name: lostinside1 (Signed) · Date: 04/03/08 11:08 · For: 35 - Halloween
ooo wow. Do you make up the callings to the Goddess yourself or do you take some from the internet? :) just beng nosy. lol

I loved this chapter. It was easy to read and interesting.

Author's Response: I make the invocations up myself. Kind of poetic.rnrnGlad you're enjoying it.rnrnDani


Name: mock_turtle (Signed) · Date: 04/02/08 23:32 · For: 36 - Living In The Shadows
:-) I love this story. absolutely love it.

Author's Response: So happy to please!!


Name: lostinside1 (Signed) · Date: 03/23/08 17:10 · For: Prologue
I have read the whole trilogy a while back and just came across i again and thought "wow i absolutely love this story." you manage to mix science and religion into danniellas life and create a good ship between her and sevvy. you rock!


Name: lostinside1 (Signed) · Date: 03/23/08 17:10 · For: Prologue
I have read the whole trilogy a while back and just came across i again and thought "wow i absolutely love this story." you manage to mix science and religion into danniellas life and create a good ship between her and sevvy. you rock!

Author's Response: Thank you so much. I'm glad you found it again, because this story is not done yet. It goes up to chapter 64!! I would have hated for you to miss the ending.rnKeep in touch. rnDani


Name: SteakZ (Signed) · Date: 03/14/08 17:51 · For: 34 - Frustration
Well written keep it up.

Author's Response: Thank you. It's a long one. D


Name: princessesierra (Signed) · Date: 03/10/08 4:24 · For: 34 - Frustration
Ohhh..... superr! I love ur comprehensive style... can hardly wait for an update!

Author's Response: As soon as the queue opens, I'll submit the next chapter. then, it's patience. I'm sure there will be a rush. Dani


You must login (register) to review.