Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: guptadips (Signed) · Date: 07/07/11 10:05 · For: o ye of little faith
loved itt :))

i lubb Dramione ships :))


Name: Ginger45 (Signed) · Date: 08/02/09 0:54 · For: o ye of little faith
Awwwwwwwwww it was so sweeet!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!


Name: Her-my-oh-nee (Signed) · Date: 07/22/09 13:01 · For: o ye of little faith
I liked Draco's obsession with germs - it seem ed to go well with his character. The toothbrush thing was funny and realistic; it sounds like me - i can never make quick decisions. :)

Author's Response: Thanks, I really liked makeing him midly neruotic (in a good way). Glad you liked it!


Name: groteskq_fatality (Signed) · Date: 04/27/08 18:18 · For: o ye of little faith
AWWW.JUST HAD TO READ IT AGAIN.
SOOO GOOD.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review and I'm glad you liked it!


Name: Vedic Priestess (Signed) · Date: 04/19/08 9:13 · For: o ye of little faith
Well written ! ! :)

Author's Response: Thank you, I'm glad you liked it.


Name: FaithintheFutur (Signed) · Date: 02/23/08 3:44 · For: o ye of little faith
I really liked this one-shot!

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm glad you enjoyed it!


Name: HermionesTwin_FromOz (Signed) · Date: 01/26/08 3:40 · For: o ye of little faith
Wow. I've read what you have of the sequel already, and this first part was great! Yay! Draco and Hermione are really in character, and the ship is really believable! I loved it!
~Caitlin~

Author's Response: Thank you very much for your kind words! I really try to keep people in character, especially interesting ones like Draco and Hermione so it is nice to know that I have suceeded.


Name: beyond (Signed) · Date: 12/11/07 8:30 · For: o ye of little faith
Wow! What a powerful story. Thanks for writing it. It makes me look, even more so, forward to the coming chapters in it's sequel.

Author's Response: Thank you and I'm glad you enjoyed it. I believe a lot in the power of redemption so it is nice to know that other people can feel it from the writing.


Name: Alex_is_hot (Signed) · Date: 11/03/07 11:55 · For: o ye of little faith
that's an awesome story. I just read it. I can't wait for the next chapter. Hope it is up soon.

Author's Response: oops, double post. Well, thanks again!


Name: Alex_is_hot (Signed) · Date: 11/03/07 11:53 · For: o ye of little faith
that's an awesome story. I just read it. I can't wait for the next chapter. Hope it is up soon.

Author's Response: I'm glad that you enjoyed the story. It is a one shot so there is not antother chapter, however, I do have a chaptered sequal up, "For the Lacking of it" which is my current wip.


Name: Sing Hallelujah (Signed) · Date: 10/22/07 6:31 · For: o ye of little faith
This is a great story
i had read it once before and thought it great
but had really only skimmed it
i read it now because i saw its accompany piece and i wanted to read this first
it really
blew me away
You are great at descriptive writing
=]
Such a great story
its going straight into my favourites
well done
x

*SH*

Author's Response: Thank you for the compliments and the review! I'm glad that you came back for a second look.


Name: cmedina2002 (Signed) · Date: 08/12/07 12:52 · For: o ye of little faith
Wait... What happens next?

Author's Response: I'm working on a sequal but because of real life commitments it will be much later than originally planned! Thanks for your patience, though.


Name: groteskq_fatality (Signed) · Date: 08/01/07 1:24 · For: o ye of little faith
awww.that was awesome. :]

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm glad you liked it!


Name: averynseamus (Signed) · Date: 06/26/07 14:34 · For: o ye of little faith
awww,,,no sequel?

Author's Response: Patience is a virtue. I will have a sequal out as soon as I can.


Name: remilupin (Signed) · Date: 06/04/07 15:54 · For: o ye of little faith
What? It's over??? I want more!!!!
Can't wait for the sequel -- this was on-my-edge-of-the-seat good. Very well written. I am not a Draco fan. D/H pairing is not my favorite, but I really like it here. Bravo!
Oh - will the sequel mention what "the least time" was (from Draco's line, "It was just like last time but somehow it was worse")?

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked the fic. I had originally intended the "last time" comment to refer to his last fight with Hermione, but I can see how it could also be applied to a previous failed relationship. Hmmm... I will ponder that a bit and see if it ever ties in well. Thanks for the idea!


Name: padfoot_returns (Signed) · Date: 06/03/07 12:41 · For: o ye of little faith
Wow, that was soo awesome. I really loved it. It would be great if you wrote a sequel. Great job on it.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! I am in the process of starting a sequal although it may be put off for a month- but I do have an outline written!


Name: babby P (Signed) · Date: 05/23/07 21:11 · For: o ye of little faith
I like it a lot

Author's Response: Thanks for the review and I'm glad you liked the story!


Name: ChocolatexKisses (Signed) · Date: 05/12/07 21:26 · For: o ye of little faith
Wow. This is one of the best Dramione fics that I've ever read. You make it very realistic and I applaud you. Take a bow.

....and that sounds very cheesy, but very true at the same time....hmmm. Oh well. Keep up the good work.

Author's Response: Thank you very much for the review, I'm really glad you liked the fic. D/Hr has always been my OTP, so I really appreciate it when other people enjoy it.


Name: JuliaWitch1000 (Signed) · Date: 05/01/07 14:39 · For: o ye of little faith
aawh that was so sweet:) good job!

Author's Response: Thank you very much, I'm glad you liked it.


Name: Ron x Hermione (Signed) · Date: 04/27/07 16:07 · For: o ye of little faith
Aw, this was such a sweet ending. to a wonderful story. Amazing writing throughout and a wonderful plotline. I'm so glad you finished this, because I really enjoyed reading it.

~Lindsey :)

Author's Response: Thank you very much! I've always been a fan of well written D/Hr so it's nice to that I seem to be suceeding in bringing them together. Thanks again!


You must login (register) to review.