Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For The First Kiss

Name: YouMaySayNymphadora (Signed) · Date: 05/30/08 0:49 · For: Chapter 1: The First Kiss
Achingly, heartbrakingly, torcherously sweet, romantic, and full of angst! With a teensy~weensy ray of hope for a future... Go Tonks!

Author's Response: I LOVE Tonks. Thanks for the review!


Name: koolio_jollymints (Anonymous) · Date: 08/07/07 10:42 · For: Chapter 1: The First Kiss
Oh, my! This is soooo good! Great job!

Author's Response: Glad you enjoyed!


Name: I_LUV_MOONY (Signed) · Date: 07/02/07 11:13 · For: Chapter 1: The First Kiss
Sweet and fluffy. I do love conspiracies! And the poem was amazing. Did you write that yourself? Loved it tons! Keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Thank you for the review! I did write the poem myself. :) Glad you enjoyed my story!


Name: FlightofthePhoenix (Signed) · Date: 03/31/07 20:39 · For: Chapter 1: The First Kiss
That was really sweet. I love the whole, setting them up together prank that Molly and Arthur pulled, very funny!

Keep up the great writing!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I just thought it Molly and Arhur might do something like this! (at least Molly would!) and it worked! I so hope these two do end up together! Thanks for the review!


Name: Cheshlin (Signed) · Date: 03/17/07 10:49 · For: Chapter 1: The First Kiss
You did a wonderful job of writing Remus and Tonks in this story. The tender moments were wonderful, and I could feel the anguish that both Tonks and Remus were feeling. Cyns

Author's Response: Thanks! I have a real fondness for writing of these two...not exactly sure why!


Name: Ron x Hermione (Signed) · Date: 03/06/07 20:47 · For: Chapter 1: The First Kiss
Yay, Chris! I'm so happy that this is up! I love all of your work, as you already know, and I love your plot in this story. It's very unique and childish for MOlly and Arthur to kind of "push" the two lovers together like this and make them go out for a date. It's pure hilarity the way that you do this, and great fic, my friend!

~Lindsey :)

Author's Response: Thanks so much! Your help betaing was greatly appreciated and I'm glad you liked my story!! Thanks for the help and the review!! 8)


Name: Gin_Drinka (Signed) · Date: 03/06/07 18:27 · For: Chapter 1: The First Kiss
Hey! *waves at fellow puff*
Your story is so sweet! I love Tonks and Lupin and you captured their characters ver well! It is really nice!

Author's Response: Glad you enjoyed it!! It was fun to write this! I do enjoy writing about Tonks and Lupin, have a feeling I'll probably end up writing more at some point!


Name: Gin_Drinka (Signed) · Date: 03/06/07 18:16 · For: Chapter 1: The First Kiss
Hey! *waves at fellow puff*
Your story is so sweet! I love Tonks and Lupin and you captured their characters ver well! It is really nice!

Author's Response: duplicate, but thanks!!


You must login (register) to review.