Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For What Lies Within

Name: cmel (Signed) · Date: 08/08/07 16:17 · For: Chapter 24: Where It Hurts
Yeah, I agree; didn't see molly coming....
signing off now - getting teary eyed...but keep em coming :-)


Name: cmel (Signed) · Date: 08/08/07 16:12 · For: Chapter 23: Behind the Veil
you make me nervous... but in a good way :-)
The dept. of mysteries was brilliant!

I really like your version of 7. It's crazy the way your mind thinks.
I can't wait to see what happens next!


Name: ibrooks (Signed) · Date: 08/04/07 15:49 · For: Chapter 24: Where It Hurts
Okay, did you and JKR take lessons in how to rip out hearts at the same place?


Name: ibrooks (Signed) · Date: 08/04/07 15:48 · For: Chapter 23: Behind the Veil
Cool twist. The Department of Mysteries never came back up in DH and I was hoping it would. Nice job.


Name: ibrooks (Signed) · Date: 08/04/07 15:43 · For: Chapter 22: Six Degrees of Separation
I agree with another of your reviewers. I don't think anyone saw this coming. It's wonderful finding out something special about Sirius.


Name: ibrooks (Signed) · Date: 08/04/07 15:43 · For: Chapter 22: Six Degrees of Separation
I agree with another of your reviewers. I don't think anyone saw this coming. It's wonderful finding out something special about Sirius.


Name: ibrooks (Signed) · Date: 08/04/07 15:41 · For: Chapter 21: The Best Gift Ever
I loved this chapter.


Name: vboy (Signed) · Date: 08/04/07 7:29 · For: Chapter 24: Where It Hurts
I'm going to go have a good cry now. Thanks.


Name: vboy (Signed) · Date: 08/04/07 7:27 · For: Chapter 23: Behind the Veil
Just how many more twists and surprises do you have planned for us?


Name: vboy (Signed) · Date: 08/04/07 7:24 · For: Chapter 22: Six Degrees of Separation
I NEVER SAW THIS COMING!! BUT I LOVED IT!


Name: vboy (Signed) · Date: 08/04/07 7:23 · For: Chapter 21: The Best Gift Ever
You made me laugh, cry and cringe all in one chapter. Keep up the great work.


Name: fatum clivius (Signed) · Date: 07/28/07 16:40 · For: Chapter 1: The Longest Ride
I am a new reader to the site, but so far am finding many of the ideas and stories interesting and good reading. Until reading your story ? book:-) | hadn't been prompted to review or pass comment. However, I feel that I really must congratulate you on your work. I am English so tend to alter spellings grammar etc as I read. (Comes from years correcting texts written by people with far less talent than yourself).
I must agree that having read as far as chapter 23, I am eagerly looking forwards to your next chapters.

Well done; it is a wonderfiul story.


Author's Response: Thank you so much for taking the time to read my story. I really appreciate the encouraging review. I've had such fun writing it. Everything is complete and I will be submitting the final chapters this week. I hope you enjoy its conclusion. Many thanks...


Name: xxdarkangelxx (Signed) · Date: 07/28/07 11:45 · For: Chapter 23: Behind the Veil
absolutely amazing.... whens the next chapter coming up??

Author's Response: Thanks very much. I'm glad you like it. The last chapters are complete and will be submitted soon. I hope you enjoy them, as well.


Name: emeraldeyes1216 (Signed) · Date: 07/26/07 19:49 · For: Chapter 23: Behind the Veil
i love your story. its one of the best out there. keep writing.

Author's Response: Ihanks for the kind words. The last chapters are done and I will submit the next one soon. Stay tuned...


Name: Jazzbones (Signed) · Date: 07/25/07 13:19 · For: Chapter 23: Behind the Veil
Another good chapter.


Name: Chalondra (Signed) · Date: 07/25/07 10:12 · For: Chapter 23: Behind the Veil
Okay this is really cool!
I like it


Name: coolcat1000 (Signed) · Date: 07/24/07 12:35 · For: Chapter 22: Six Degrees of Separation
i liked this chapter, very informative!!!
When will the next chapter going to be posted?!?


Name: dumbledorefluertwins (Signed) · Date: 07/24/07 11:29 · For: Chapter 22: Six Degrees of Separation
I loved this chapter - it was really informative. The only thing that irked me was that loads of question marks were missing:

“I have shown you much hospitality since arranging for your freedom, have I not?”

"Yes, My Lord?” cried the rat faced Death Eater.

“Hi, Jillian,” he said. “Sorry to bother you, but could I come in for a minute? I want to run something by you.”

“Really?” he said. “I mean it’s Saturday. I don’t want to intrude.”

“Yes, Harry Potter, sir?” whispered the house-elf.

“How about the beginning?” he offered.

“You did?” said Harry, completely surprised.

I'm sorry for being fussy, but missing question marks really annoy me. :o Plus, I'm rather bored today, so I thought I might as well correct the mistakes. ;)

Can't wait to see what happens next - or what Ron and Hermion (Or Ginny!!!!) are going to think about him staying with Jilian overnight! That should be funny!

~Evie

Author's Response: Hello "I'm rather bored today," :) Thanks for reading. This is one of my favorite chapters, as well. I've been anxious to tie up the rest of Jillian's story. And sorry for the question marks. I did go back and edit most of them. However, one or two were left as is, since they'd been intended to sound more like mild statements. There are about five more chapters left to this tale and I hope you'll keep reading. Thanks much.


Name: FreeRaven (Signed) · Date: 07/24/07 11:04 · For: Chapter 20: Least Expected
I'm so happy you decided to continue despite the release of DH. I love this story. Keep it up!

Author's Response: Thanks. I think there are about seven chapters, two of which have already been posted. The rest will follow soon.


Name: coolcat1000 (Signed) · Date: 07/20/07 11:34 · For: Chapter 20: Least Expected
that was a really amazing chapter. i hope you would update the next chapter soon.

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it. And it must be my lucky day, beause moderators have posted the next two this morning.


You must login (register) to review.