Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For What Lies Within

Name: pheonix_song_719 (Signed) · Date: 08/17/07 16:14 · For: Chapter 26: The Wages of War
Its Awesome Please dont kill harry :(

Author's Response: Our hero isn't quite done, yet. Thanks for reading and reviewing.


Name: FreeRaven (Signed) · Date: 08/17/07 11:44 · For: Chapter 26: The Wages of War
Perfect writing and a perfect chapter! That was so full of every piece of literary goodness, wow! Good job, Jackie! Are you going to write another chapter or epilogue?--that would be fitting. I look forward to a nice wrap up of this story, brilliant!

Author's Response: Hi, Thank you very much. And yes, there's another chapter that ran a little too long and it has been cut into two. Chapter 27 has been submitted and 28 will follow as soon as possible. So, yes, you'll have your wrap up.


Name: moody s friend (Signed) · Date: 08/17/07 11:32 · For: Chapter 26: The Wages of War
Fantastic,tremendous story.I like it so much.I think that Harry will need Ginny to heal.Keep writing and I am waiting for the next chapter.

Author's Response: I'm so glad you really liked it. The next chapter is in the queue and there'll be one last, very short one after that.


Name: coolcat1000 (Signed) · Date: 08/17/07 11:06 · For: Chapter 26: The Wages of War
Harry dies??!!! i cant believe this. But it good to see voldemorts dead!

Author's Response: I'm not that cruel. Stay tuned for the next chapter. Honestly, the whole reason I started this fanfic was because a part of me was so afraid JKR was going to kill him off, I wanted to have an alternate story to sooth my aching heart (smile).


Name: kiboshical (Signed) · Date: 08/17/07 10:58 · For: Chapter 26: The Wages of War
wow. that was so good and so intense. i think i almost liked it as much as what jkr did. cant wait for the next one.

Author's Response: Well, I can't think of a better compliment than that. Thank you very much. Chapter 27 is in the queue and 28 will finish it out.


Name: dsljstar5729 (Signed) · Date: 08/15/07 6:49 · For: Chapter 25: The Endless Night
I got chills reading this. I cannot wait for the final battle. Hurry, Hurry!!

Author's Response: Chapter 26 is posted and 27 has been submitted. There's one more short chapter after that to wrap it all up. Stay tuned.


Name: dsljstar5729 (Signed) · Date: 08/15/07 6:48 · For: Chapter 24: Where It Hurts
You are scary j4fun!! Awesome.


Name: dsljstar5729 (Signed) · Date: 08/15/07 6:46 · For: Chapter 23: Behind the Veil
Love it. Love it!


Name: dsljstar5729 (Signed) · Date: 08/15/07 6:45 · For: Chapter 22: Six Degrees of Separation
Cool. We get a kick ass alternate book 7 and a mini story on Sirius.


Name: dsljstar5729 (Signed) · Date: 08/15/07 6:43 · For: Chapter 21: The Best Gift Ever
You're really good at reeling us in. I like the smooth ways you show Harry getting stronger and stronger.


Name: dsljstar5729 (Signed) · Date: 08/15/07 6:40 · For: Chapter 20: Least Expected
This was awesome. It had suspense, action, and some cool surprises.


Name: vboy (Signed) · Date: 08/14/07 16:38 · For: Chapter 25: The Endless Night
What can I say? You are really very talented.

Author's Response: Thank you.


Name: cmel (Signed) · Date: 08/14/07 14:37 · For: Chapter 25: The Endless Night
okay, I was expecting Hagrd to die; just didn't know when. Since I was caught a little off guard...I teared a bit. But I love this chapter and Draco was great!!!! I can't wait until I get the next chapter!! You rock J!!!!

Author's Response: Thanks. I always felt like Draco needed to be a better person. But I didn't want it to be some sappy change of heart. He had to earn it, and this one cost him dearly.


Name: canox (Signed) · Date: 08/11/07 6:47 · For: Chapter 1: The Longest Ride
great story, you need to update this one quick, its got me hooked

Author's Response: Thank you. And WOW, you got through all 25 chapters?? #26 is in the queue and the last one is ready to go. Keep a look out.


Name: Jazzbones (Signed) · Date: 08/10/07 13:22 · For: Chapter 25: The Endless Night
Another excellent chapter. I started tearing up when you killed Hagrid. Can't wait to read the rest of the story.

Author's Response: Hi, I knew all along who I'd planned to let survive or not, but it was still difficult to write. The next chapter is in the queue, and there's one more coming after that. Thanks for sticking with me.


Name: GreenMan1966 (Signed) · Date: 08/09/07 12:58 · For: Chapter 25: The Endless Night
Great battle speech by Harry, very moving chapter!

Author's Response: Thanks. I was trying really hard not to make it too sappy.


Name: xxdarkangelxx (Signed) · Date: 08/09/07 8:03 · For: Chapter 25: The Endless Night
nice one... do ginny and harry get togther and get married.. i h ope soo.... whens the next chapter

Author's Response: Your question about Harry and Ginny will be answered in the last two chapters, the first of which I will submit sometime today. Stay tuned. We're almost at the end.


Name: FreeRaven (Signed) · Date: 08/08/07 23:57 · For: Chapter 25: The Endless Night
Well written! You were so hard and it show! I've got the jitters as if I'm walking out of the Great Hall to face "the biggest battle of my life".

Author's Response: Thanks for reading and noticing the effort. I actually delayed reading DH for a week so I could finish writing this fanfic. It feels like it was worth the wait when I get feeback like yours. There are two more chapters coming. Keep a look out for them.


Name: harrypotterfangirl21 (Signed) · Date: 08/08/07 23:27 · For: Chapter 25: The Endless Night
Ooh, this is so exciting! I can't wait to see how your version of the Final Battle plays out!
On a side note, you're a very good writer, as i cried when Hagrid died, something I usually do not do.
Great job!

Author's Response: Thanks so much. You may shed a few more tears before it is all over; but I hope you'll be pleased with it in the end.


Name: cmel (Signed) · Date: 08/08/07 16:22 · For: Chapter 22: Six Degrees of Separation
Love it! love it! love it!

Sirius had love(d) after all.

You make me proud!!!

Author's Response: Your enthusiasm is infectious! Thanks for all the encouragement. Everything is written and I'm just waiting to get the last chapters submitted and posted. Stay tuned.


You must login (register) to review.