Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For What Lies Within

Name: Lost_Wizard (Signed) · Date: 05/13/07 18:45 · For: Chapter 10: Away in the Night
You have mastered the charters and brought depth and new life in to the background charters. I can only hope you continue with your story line and mugglenet MODs get cracking and approve chapter eleven some time before deathly hallows is released.

Author's Response: Thanks for taking the time to read it. I'd love to get all of it posted before DH is released. There's definitely much more coming.


Name: swthrt890 (Signed) · Date: 05/12/07 11:25 · For: Chapter 10: Away in the Night
i absolutly love this story. thank you for updating so quickly. Cant wait for the next chapter


Name: IloveCrookshanks (Signed) · Date: 05/11/07 9:09 · For: Chapter 7: The Serpent's Touch Revisited
Just one problem, the Death Eaters never call Voldemort by his name. It's always "My Lord" or "The Dark Lord"

Author's Response: You are correct. Good catch...Thanks. I'll edit it out later.


Name: teddybear (Signed) · Date: 05/10/07 15:09 · For: Chapter 9: The Other Celebration
wow this is really good hurry up and finish as i can't wait

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it. This is my first stab at fan fiction. There's much more to come.


Name: Stefanie (Signed) · Date: 05/07/07 10:27 · For: Chapter 7: The Serpent's Touch Revisited
Great story!

Author's Response: Thanks.


Name: vas (Signed) · Date: 05/07/07 5:07 · For: Chapter 1: The Longest Ride
absolutely incredible.........you really had the magic touch of JKR.........I hope you UPDATE the story soon.........i don't have words to describe it...this is really the best fan-fiction i've ever read......i've become a fan of your's ...........hats off to you....

Author's Response: Thank you so very much. I can't think of a higher compliment. There is much more to come.


Name: swthrt890 (Signed) · Date: 05/07/07 2:27 · For: Chapter 7: The Serpent's Touch Revisited
I love the godrics hollow scene. if anything you should have harry buy the land and rebuild the house eventually that way some happiness can happen there.

Ps. i absolutly love the story so far. please update again soon

Author's Response: Hey, get out my head :). Trust me, this isn't the last you'll hear of Godric's Hollow.


Name: littledipper45 (Signed) · Date: 05/06/07 13:24 · For: Chapter 5: The Pact
oooh! i love what u did w/ developing aunt petunia's character... suspense!!!!!!!!!! go back to her ltr in the story pls! UPDATE SOON!!!!!!!!!


Name: littledipper45 (Signed) · Date: 05/06/07 13:24 · For: Chapter 5: The Pact
oooh! i love what u did w/ developing aunt petunia's character... suspense!!!!!!!!!! go back to her ltr in the story pls! UPDATE SOON!!!!!!!!!


Name: littledipper45 (Signed) · Date: 05/06/07 13:23 · For: Chapter 5: The Pact
oooh! i love what u did w/ developing aunt petunia's character... suspense!!!!!!!!!! go back to her ltr in the story pls! UPDATE SOON!!!!!!!!!


Name: littledipper45 (Signed) · Date: 05/06/07 13:21 · For: Chapter 6: Burrowing
i heart this story... its like the real 7th book would be like. definetly keep te chapters coming!

Author's Response: I'm very glad you're enjoying the story. Thanks for the encouraging review.


Name: moody s friend (Signed) · Date: 04/29/07 10:44 · For: Chapter 5: The Pact
Great story.I like it very much.Ron is growing up.He is able to speak about his feelings.Hermione see Ron with new eyes now.Harry is going to learn a lot of things and I hope that He will remenber what DD have said to him ,that his ability to love will make him more powerfull than Voldemort .

Author's Response: Thanks. Yeah, I really wanted Ron to mature; he'd been lagging a bit behind the others. There's a lot in store for Harry, so please do keep reading.


Name: SimpleMinds (Signed) · Date: 04/29/07 7:20 · For: Chapter 5: The Pact
wow nice cliffhanger! you do realise that if you don't update soon i will kill you? anyway great start keep going!

Author's Response: I promise, you don't have to kill me. There are two additional chapters posted. More are coming. Thanks for reading and commenting.


Name: I Am Peeves (Signed) · Date: 04/28/07 18:52 · For: Chapter 5: The Pact
This was nothing short of incredible. Everything that I feel about Harry and the Dursleys was said by Ron perfectly. Please update soon.

Author's Response: I'm glad you share my sentiments regarding Harry and his relatives. I've had a couple of other chapters posted. Enjoy!!


Name: wodcdre (Signed) · Date: 04/15/07 13:16 · For: Chapter 4: Figg, Anyone
I've just read all the current chapters. This is a great story you've written here. I shall keep this one in my fav's and will wait for future chappies.

Author's Response: I'm very glad you like it. There's definitely more coming. Please do keep reading. Thank you.


Name: HJPCATI (Signed) · Date: 04/14/07 22:43 · For: Chapter 4: Figg, Anyone
I don't know why I didn't read this before. It's really good. You've definitely got my interest, anyways. Update soon!

Author's Response: Thank you. There's much more coming.


Name: dumbledorefluertwins (Signed) · Date: 04/14/07 15:22 · For: Chapter 4: Figg, Anyone
What the hell is up with Ron?! Update soon!!

~Evie

Author's Response: I'm glad you asked that question. Ron's maturing. You'll get much more on him in the next chapter. Thanks for reading.


Name: insanitea (Signed) · Date: 03/23/07 19:52 · For: Chapter 3: The Dark Lair
hmm, do i see the foretelling of the demise of the ambitiously foolish baldwin? : ) anyway, this beginning [set of chapters] looks promising; i'm looking forward to more!


Name: insanitea (Signed) · Date: 03/23/07 19:39 · For: Chapter 1: The Longest Ride
i like the idea of a character whom we do not know very well coming to speak deeply with harry. it kind of puts everything into perspective when someone harry does not even know very well can understand him and lend support..


Name: Chamelion (Signed) · Date: 03/05/07 23:35 · For: Chapter 1: The Longest Ride
I really liked this; I hope you keep going with it. Everyone's in character, and the events are believable and well-paced. I wish Ron and Hermione had gone with Harry to the Dursleys', though.

Author's Response: I'm really glad you liked it. I've drafted about 10 chapters, so there will be definitely be more coming soon. Thanks for the review.


You must login (register) to review.