MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For What Lies Within

Name: vboy (Signed) · Date: 07/01/07 9:40 · For: Chapter 6: Burrowing
Clever!! Jillian seems pretty interesting.

Name: vboy (Signed) · Date: 07/01/07 9:38 · For: Chapter 5: The Pact
OMG, I love this chapter. I read you chapter intro and didn't know what to expect. But I love the edge you gave to Ron and all the other characters are dead on. I'm glad Aunt Petunia got a little misery back.

Name: vboy (Signed) · Date: 07/01/07 8:51 · For: Chapter 3: The Dark Lair
I like that you didn't wait to the end to throw in Voldemort. Is the new character going to be important?

Name: vboy (Signed) · Date: 07/01/07 8:42 · For: Chapter 2: Home, Sour Home
Cool. I was hoping Ron and Hermone would be with him.

Name: vboy (Signed) · Date: 07/01/07 8:34 · For: Chapter 1: The Longest Ride
Nice setup. It's just enough to pull you in and make you wonder what's coming.

Name: Oharachic1 (Signed) · Date: 06/26/07 21:56 · For: Chapter 17: Less is More
I love the last line! 'Silence speaks volumes, Harry Potter."!!! That is so Firenze. Harry seems to be coming along nicely so I can't wait to see what lies ahead. Maybe a broom closet snogging session? heehee

Author's Response: There's definitely more coming. As soon as eighteen is approved, I'll add nineteen to the queue.

Name: lildebbie464 (Signed) · Date: 06/25/07 1:58 · For: Chapter 1: The Longest Ride
OMG!! this is one of my FAVORITE stories!! upload fast please!!! lol

Author's Response: I'm trying. I guess the queue must be overflowing. As soon as eighteen is approved, I'll submit the next one. Thanks for reading and reviewing.

Name: dsljstar5729 (Signed) · Date: 06/21/07 18:09 · For: Chapter 17: Less is More
You're just full of interesting surprises. I love the way you write with such detail. Keep posting more.

Author's Response: Will do and thanks for reading.

Name: ibrooks (Signed) · Date: 06/21/07 16:04 · For: Chapter 17: Less is More
I'm loving your imagination. Keep 'em coming.

Name: Jazzbones (Signed) · Date: 06/21/07 13:15 · For: Chapter 17: Less is More
Very good. Sounds like Harry is well on his way in preparing for the final confrontation. Keep the updates coming. I like how you have Slughorn taking a gentler approach to Occlumency than Snape. Can't wait for the next one.

Author's Response: Thanks for consistently taking the time to read and review my story. I really do appreciate your input and there's more on the way. I'm guessing the queue must be overflowing or something.

Name: cmel (Signed) · Date: 06/15/07 11:30 · For: Chapter 15: Scheduled Assistance
Arms shaking beneath her robes? What's up with Jillian?
This is great! I need more...

Author's Response: Jillian's rather intriguing, isnt' she? I'm glad you picked that up. Keep reading.

Name: Oharachic1 (Signed) · Date: 06/14/07 20:35 · For: Chapter 16: Hocus Focus
I am truely enjoying this story. I've read many stories on this site and I must say that this one seems to be the most 'true to style' (JK's that is) so far. Many have Harry and Ginny in deep romantical relations. Although we all may want that to happen, it just not the relationship JK has outlined in her book. I like your version very much and thank you for keeping it as true to Jk's story as you have. It is truely like what I expect from book 7. Thank you for sharing it with us and I can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reading. I am really flattered that you find in true to the stage set by JK, and I will do my best to maintain the consistency. There is definitely more on the horizon.

Name: FreeRaven (Signed) · Date: 06/14/07 1:08 · For: Chapter 16: Hocus Focus
This story is Brilliant thus far! Keep up the good work and imagination!

Author's Response: Thanks for taking the time to read it all. There's more on the way.

Name: Jazzbones (Signed) · Date: 06/13/07 14:19 · For: Chapter 16: Hocus Focus
Another good chapter. Can't wait to find out what happens next. Keep the story coming ;-)

Name: ibrooks (Signed) · Date: 06/10/07 17:36 · For: Chapter 15: Scheduled Assistance
I am so HOOKED!!

Name: dsljstar5729 (Signed) · Date: 06/09/07 9:58 · For: Chapter 15: Scheduled Assistance
You are weaving an amazing story.

Author's Response: Thanks. I'm having a lot of fun along the way.

Name: Jazzbones (Signed) · Date: 06/06/07 12:27 · For: Chapter 15: Scheduled Assistance
Great work!! CANNOT wait for the next chapter. Please update soon. Love the way this is all coming together. 10/10

Author's Response: Thanks for reading all the posted chapters. I'm very happy to know you are enjoying it. There's much more coming your way.

Name: Jazzbones (Signed) · Date: 06/06/07 11:24 · For: Chapter 14: Unlike Any Other
Great Sorting Hat song - really relative to the story. Great story so far.

Name: Jazzbones (Signed) · Date: 06/05/07 15:53 · For: Chapter 9: The Other Celebration
That was so touching. It had me on the verge of tears. Great work.

Author's Response: Thanks. It was one of my favorite chapters to write. I nearly made my own self cry (smile),

Name: Jazzbones (Signed) · Date: 06/05/07 10:29 · For: Chapter 5: The Pact
So sad that Petunia realized too late that she needed to show some emotion/caring about Harry.

You must login (register) to review.