MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For What Lies Within

Name: Jazzbones (Signed) · Date: 07/19/07 15:20 · For: Chapter 20: Least Expected
Can't wait to find out what happens next! Keep up to excellent writing.

Author's Response: I always look forward to your feedback. Thanks so much for taking the time to review. Chapters 21 and 22 were posted this morning. I hope you enjoy them.

Name: ibrooks (Signed) · Date: 07/17/07 15:59 · For: Chapter 19: One Step Forward
I loved this chapter. You have great character insight.

Name: vboy (Signed) · Date: 07/16/07 8:30 · For: Chapter 19: One Step Forward

Name: jdh_24 (Signed) · Date: 07/11/07 15:52 · For: Chapter 19: One Step Forward
The tree seems significant. And I like the cliffhanger at the end. Very good.

Author's Response: Hi jdh_24, Thanks, and I hope you liked the intro of some of the action you'd been craving. There's a lot more of it coming in the next chapters.

Name: Sdogg (Signed) · Date: 07/11/07 14:28 · For: Chapter 19: One Step Forward
so, i just read your entire story for the first time, and i must admit it was pretty good, and i expect you to finish it :P . it took a while to get into, and i almost quit after the first few chapters, but i hung in and it got a lot better. i don't really know what to say to make your first chapters more exciting and interesting for the readers, but i do hope you continue to write

Author's Response: Hi, Thanks for taking the time to read the entire story. I'm glad you liked it, and hung in even though the first couple of chapters didn't immediately grab you. They really were more about set up and new character intros. And yes, I definitely plan to finish it. I'm nearly done writing it and will hopefully get a couple of more chapters posted before the DH release.

Name: dontimamanda (Signed) · Date: 07/11/07 8:51 · For: Chapter 19: One Step Forward
no!!!!!!!!! so evil!!!!!!!! lol. cant wait for an update. and i loved the chapter!

Author's Response: Thanks so much. There's more action on the horizon.

Name: arwenevensatr (Signed) · Date: 07/10/07 12:53 · For: Chapter 18: Sweeter Than Candy
With a week and days to go before the release of the last book, where do you plan tp go from here? I like the idea of using the one eyed witch passage way so that the students can escape should there be an attack on the castle. Interested to see how you'll end this one.

Author's Response: Time is flying by!! I'm hoping to get a couple more chapters posted before the DH release. I'm really pretty much done writing it, and am focusing on revisions and edits. So yes, I will see it through to the end; even though it won't be until after DH.

Name: jdh_24 (Signed) · Date: 07/09/07 13:43 · For: Chapter 18: Sweeter Than Candy
I'm surprised, your story has continued to surprise me by how good it is.
I only hope that we get to see some real action soon.

Author's Response: Thanks. Things are heating up. I think you'll be happy with chapters 19 and 20.

Name: dsljstar5729 (Signed) · Date: 07/08/07 10:53 · For: Chapter 18: Sweeter Than Candy
I look forward to every new chapter.

Name: ibrooks (Signed) · Date: 07/08/07 7:03 · For: Chapter 18: Sweeter Than Candy
This was worth the wait. I never know what you are going to throw at us next. I see the next chapter is going to be a long one. I can't wait til it's posted.
Keep up the great work.

Name: vboy (Signed) · Date: 07/06/07 12:39 · For: Chapter 18: Sweeter Than Candy
This is another amazing chapter. Please keep going. I can't wait to see how this ends. I guess it will be after DH is released, but I promise to keep reading this story.

Name: vboy (Signed) · Date: 07/06/07 12:37 · For: Chapter 17: Less is More
I knew it was coming, but I didn't know how. Where do you come up with these ideas. I'm completely addicted.

Name: vboy (Signed) · Date: 07/06/07 12:36 · For: Chapter 16: Hocus Focus
Very nice and some pretty funny moments. Your characters are full of life.

Name: vboy (Signed) · Date: 07/06/07 12:34 · For: Chapter 15: Scheduled Assistance
I love the way your mind works.

Name: vboy (Signed) · Date: 07/06/07 12:33 · For: Chapter 14: Unlike Any Other
You Rock!! You actually wrote a Sorting Hat song. It's perfect.

Name: vboy (Signed) · Date: 07/06/07 12:32 · For: Chapter 12: Birthday, Backlash and Beyond
You write with so much detail, but it flows really well.

Name: vboy (Signed) · Date: 07/06/07 12:28 · For: Chapter 9: The Other Celebration
This was such a beautifully written chapter. You've really captured the essence of each character.

Name: Jazzbones (Signed) · Date: 07/05/07 14:50 · For: Chapter 18: Sweeter Than Candy
Another good chapter - looks like the next one will be up soon (fingers crossed hopefully). Keep 'em coming.

Name: the_wind (Signed) · Date: 07/05/07 2:06 · For: Chapter 18: Sweeter Than Candy
This is a great story, and it doesn't have many of the weaknesses many others have. Just one error I noticed - you misspelt Romilda Vane's name, it's Romilda, not Ramilda. But, good story so far and keep it up!

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it. Thanks for reading and reviewing. I'll edit the spelling of Ms. Vane's name.

Name: vboy (Signed) · Date: 07/01/07 9:43 · For: Chapter 7: The Serpent's Touch Revisited
Very powerful and moving chapter. I felt like I was right there with them.

Author's Response: Thanks for the chapter reviews. I'm glad you like the story. This is l one of my favorite chapters. Please read the rest. There's more on the way.

You must login (register) to review.