Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Recovery

Name: GinnyPottterGranger (Signed) · Date: 05/01/11 12:48 · For: Ron
very well written, loved the details(omg, i sound like my teacher!)


Name: Sirius_has_my_love_ (Signed) · Date: 07/15/07 1:29 · For: Ron
Wow. o_o That was great. -favorites and scurries to read sequals-

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it so much! Thanks for reviewing!


Name: ginny75 (Signed) · Date: 06/23/07 0:53 · For: Ron
u dont know why youd get bad reviews this story was good.

Author's Response: Aw well thanks, I'm glad you liked it. :)


Name: stareyed_in_LA (Signed) · Date: 03/11/07 22:50 · For: Ron
I loved this story. Will you write a sequel to this story? I would love to read it.

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you liked it. I have written a sequel to the story, but it's still with my beta. I will post it as soon as I get it back, though. :) Thanks for reviewing!


Name: xginny_weasleyx (Signed) · Date: 03/11/07 13:52 · For: Ron
WoW! sequel/epilogue needs to hurry!!! That was a really sweet ending and I love the way you transfered between point of view with each chapter.

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you liked it. :) I'll post the sequel asap, when my beta gets through with it. Thanks for reviewing!


Name: lifter57 (Signed) · Date: 03/11/07 10:45 · For: Harry
Have read a couple of your stories and find they are an intriging read.

I will be loooking forward to your follow up to 'Recovery'

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you've enjoyed my stories.


Name: pammiez_x3 (Signed) · Date: 03/11/07 10:06 · For: Ron
prequel! epilogue! more! you're such a good writer!

Author's Response: Aw, thanks! I'll try to get both the prequel and sequel posted asap. Thanks for reviewing!


Name: dumbledorefluertwins (Signed) · Date: 03/11/07 9:05 · For: Ron
Yes! I need the sequel, submit it soon!!!!!!!!! I love this story, it rocks, but I would have liked to have seen the stuff in the riddle house from Harry's POV

~Evie

Author's Response: lol I'm glad you enjoyed it! As soon as my beta's finished with the sequel, I'll post it asap. Also, if (and I probably will) I write the prequel, it will be the Riddle House scene, from Harry's POV. Woot. :) Thanks for reviewing!


Name: kati6110 (Signed) · Date: 03/04/07 21:25 · For: Hermione
I like the way the story starts from Harry's perspective. He, like the readers, isnot really sure what happened. I added this to my faves, thanks for writing it! Can't wait to find out what happens next.

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you like it. No promises, but I'm also thinking about writing a prologue from Harry's POV as he destroys the Horcrux. But we'll see. :) Thanks for reviewing!


Name: hokiesis (Signed) · Date: 03/04/07 20:03 · For: Hermione
I really like this story. I especially like the way you convey Harry's panic in the first chapter and Hermione's desperation in the second. I can't wait to read the next chapter!

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it! Thanks for reviewing!


Name: padfootsgirl1981 (Signed) · Date: 03/04/07 15:09 · For: Harry
Hi! So glad to see your chapters up *dances* And just to let your readers know, chapter three is also great and should be along soon, if I ever get myself into gear! that is! :D

Author's Response: Hey! lol. I'm glad you think chapter three is good, I've been scared about that one. haha. ;-)


Name: quindich (Signed) · Date: 03/04/07 10:41 · For: Harry
i hope you update soon

Author's Response: I've just sent the third chapter to my beta, so hopefully I'll get it posted sometime this next week. Thanks for reviewing!


Name: dumbledorefluertwins (Signed) · Date: 03/04/07 5:38 · For: Hermione
Wow, best Bday ever - fantastic party and my favorite story gets updated with an awesome chapter! Love it, update soon!
~evie

Author's Response: Well, happy - late I guess - birthday! I just sent the third chapter to my beta last night, so I'll post it as soon as she's done with it. Thanks for reviewing!


Name: Sherazard (Signed) · Date: 03/04/07 1:39 · For: Hermione
Neat! I hope you continue this as soon as possible! It's very interesting..

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you like it. I've actually just finished the third chapter (yay), so as soon as my beta's done with it, then I'll post it asap. Thanks for reviewing!


Name: pammiez_x3 (Signed) · Date: 03/03/07 19:03 · For: Hermione
great chapter! hermione must be pretty brave to go to knockturn alley. hopefully she can get harry better! and i think a prequel would be awesome!

Author's Response: Glad you liked it! Thanks for reviewing!


Name: stareyed_in_LA (Signed) · Date: 03/03/07 18:57 · For: Hermione
This is great! Will you please update ASAP? I can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: Unfortunately, I'm still writing the third chapter, but I'm hoping to get it posted sometime next week after padfootsgirl1981 gets done with it. I'm really glad you liked it! Thanks for reviewing!


Name: HJPCATI (Signed) · Date: 03/03/07 18:32 · For: Hermione
Wow, this is really interesting. And such fast updates! I'm looking forward to more!

Author's Response: I actually didn't intend to update this so fast; I was expecting MNFF to take a little longer approving it. But oh well. :-) But I'm really glad you like it, and thanks for reviewing!


Name: quidditchlover (Anonymous) · Date: 03/03/07 18:26 · For: Hermione
this is faboulous!!! how long is it gonna continue?


Author's Response: There's another chapter and then a sequel/epilogue, so not too much longer! But I'm glad you like it, and thanks for reviewing!


Name: siriusluvr1333 (Signed) · Date: 03/03/07 17:56 · For: Hermione
Wonderful chapter! I can't wait for the next! thanx for the quick update too!!
~Siriusluvr

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it! I didn't actually intend to update again so soon (MNFF usually takes longer), so I'm still in the midst of writing the third chapter. Thanks for reviewing!


Name: stareyed_in_LA (Signed) · Date: 03/03/07 15:21 · For: Harry
Hey, I thought this was really well done. I didn't recognize the Signs reference because I've never seen that movie before.

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you liked it. And Signs is a pretty good movie; it borders on being hokey at times, but it's got some good scenes. ^_^ Thanks for reviewing!


You must login (register) to review.