MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Incomparable Love

Name: Omgcoolio (Signed) · Date: 10/24/09 7:18 · For: Incomparable
I love the story and the day dream stuff!

Name: Mariangelo (Signed) · Date: 12/07/07 19:45 · For: Incomparable
Oh, well done! I have to say that this is one ship I'm a closet-fan of. I can't say that it's a favourite because it has to be well written to be anywhere believable.

The beginning had me nervous, and then it because so saccharine (in a good way) that I knew it must be a dream of sorts.

I love how you kept everyone IC, including Pavarti and Lavender, whom I always had trouble believing got on with Hermione.

The ending was fantastic. I thought she might be dreaming again, and then thought 'Oh, no' when I realised Draco was not a dream. But you pulled it out by keeping him very much IC - I never, never imagined I would feel this way about you. - Excellent!

This definitely goes in my win column for Dramione!

~Michelle, The Marauding Cupcake

Author's Response: Oh, Michelle! Thank you so much for the perfectly lovely review! *cries* I did keep the daydream almost impossibly sweet because that's how I imagined a daydream charm would work. That's how my daydreams work, anyway. LOL! I appreciate that you liked the characters and thought Parvati and Lavender were particularly IC. You just really have no idea how encouraging your words are to me - thank you so much! *squishes* ~Andi

Name: Chaotic Puppy (Signed) · Date: 10/31/07 10:02 · For: Incomparable
That was so swweet! LOL
Hope you make more fics like this!

Author's Response: Awww! Thank you so much for your review and that you hope I write more fics like this - you are such an encouragement to me! *hugs* I appreciate you reading my story and I am so sorry for the long delay in letting you know how much this means to me! Thank you again! ~Andi

Name: dreamerbynight90 (Signed) · Date: 09/24/07 18:56 · For: Incomparable
aw wow i never dreamed theyd be dating.....i luved it!=)

Author's Response: *squeee* I'm so glad you were surprised that they were dating, and that you loved it! Thank you so much for taking the time to read my story and leave such a sweet review! You've made my whole week! :-) *hugs* ~Andrea

Name: groteskq_fatality (Signed) · Date: 08/01/07 0:42 · For: Incomparable
awwww.this just made me happy.the beginning was awesome and then the second part was unexpected and it was all just a dream and draco is back to his old self then i learn theyre goin out.aww.ha.

Author's Response: Hee! Thank you so much for reading my story! I'm so glad to hear it made you happy and kept you guessing until the end. I really appreciate you taking the time to leave a review and brighten my entire week! *hugs* ~Andrea

Name: barnbabe (Signed) · Date: 07/05/07 1:46 · For: Incomparable
Aw! That was so cute! At first I was like 'Aw its one where they are married/together' then it went to 'Aww...it was just a dream...' then back to 'Yay! They ARE together!' I loved this one! Very well written!

Author's Response: Hi! Oh, thank you so much!!! You have made my day! I'm so glad you thought it was cute and that you were constantly suprised by the different little twists. And thank you for saying it was well-written ~ those words are truly music to my ears. I appreciate you for taking the time to read and leave such a sweet review! *huggles* ~Andrea

Name: mgle_teacher (Signed) · Date: 06/21/07 18:30 · For: Incomparable
Hi Andrea!
Your writing it very descriptive and it definitely captures the imagination of the reader. Good work with that. All throughout the story there's loads of imagery and lively description of the food, the surroundings, and practically everything surrounding Hermione and Draco at the beginning. However, you also keep it going through the rest of the story! XD

I thought this line was particularly cheesy though: To you - the incredible woman that makes this the paradise that it is, the woman whose beauty far surpasses anything seen here and the only woman I want to spend my life with, now and forever. I love you.

BUT I loved it! Lol.

I thought it was particularly cruel that you have Hermione wake up from the 'dream' and freak out. Lol. But it was also nice to see the perfect characterization come out and play with the tears, and the logic! XD

I was rather surprised by the twist at the end though. I was going to scream "OOC" at you for Draco and Hermione just talking but then it became clear they were together. Lol. How cute! >>

Author's Response: Thank you so much for tagging my story and reviewing it, you wonderful 'Claw you! I really appreciate you for taking the time to tell me things you liked about the story and even that you thought that one part was cheesy. *laughs* Yeah, if Sirius had said those words, you'd be drooling. You can't fool me! XD *hugs and squishes* ~Andrea I

Name: I_LUV_MOONY (Signed) · Date: 06/15/07 15:15 · For: Incomparable
Hmm... I don't usually read Hermione/Draco fics, but that one wasn't too bad. I like how you made it like they weren't going out at first, and then you sprang it on us at the end. Very nice. :D


Author's Response: *giggles* I'm glad you like the surprise ending - I love springing those on the unsuspecting! ;-) Thank you so much for reading and reviewing my story - I really appreciate it! *hugs* ~Andrea

Name: mkmwrite (Signed) · Date: 06/05/07 20:00 · For: Incomparable
I like this! I love the detail. I always enjoyed a good Hermione/Draco fic. Good work, fellow turnip. ;)

Author's Response: Thank you, Michelle! I appreciate your sweet comments and I'm excited there's another Dramione fan in 'Claw tower! Woot! *hugs* ~Andrea

Name: babby P (Signed) · Date: 05/23/07 21:30 · For: Incomparable
HEY can't whate for ch2
I love it

Author's Response: A second chappie, hmmm? That's interesting - I'll have to give that some serious thought! Thanks for reading and reviewing! *hugs* ~Andrea

Name: lucilla_pauie (Signed) · Date: 05/11/07 12:44 · For: Incomparable
elegant, simple and sweet. I'm glad I was led here by your sig, Andrea! Very nice!

one typo at the beginning though, hehe. Should have been "As she *began* to walk aimlessly..."

Sorry, couldn't resist, because I savored each line of this superb one-shot, dear. ^_^

Author's Response: Aauuggh! My beta and I never noticed that! *runs to edit story* Thank you! You are so sweet to read and review my story- I appreciate you! *huggles*

Name: JuliaWitch1000 (Signed) · Date: 05/02/07 13:24 · For: Incomparable
oh that was sweet, I love it:) i was positively surprised several times

Author's Response: *grins happily* I'm so glad you loved it! I enjoyed throwing in those twists and turns because surprises are so much fun! Thank you so much for reading and reviewing - you have made my day! *huggles*

Name: ickle duddykins (Signed) · Date: 04/04/07 15:37 · For: Incomparable
So sweet, I really enjoyed this. I basically fell over when I read Snape, he's friggin' hilarious. The parts with Draco and Hermione are so sweet, and I think you wrote it very well. This was also very original, which I love.

Thanks for the story!
Sue :o)

Author's Response: You're very welcome, Sue! :-) I'm thrilled that you enjoyed the story and that Snape was as fun to read as he was to write! What really makes my day - the best compliment I could ever receive- is you saying my story is original. *cries* You have no idea how much that means to me. Thank you SO MUCH for taking the time to read my story and leave such a kind review. *gives big hug*

Name: Unknown_22 (Signed) · Date: 03/10/07 0:27 · For: Incomparable
Great i dea!! very well written too, i loved it

Author's Response: Thank you for your kind words - I'm so happy you loved it! *hugs*

Name: zonkoslover (Signed) · Date: 03/09/07 21:55 · For: Incomparable
that was so kool!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you liked it! *hugs*

Name: slayer_girl45 (Signed) · Date: 03/09/07 0:58 · For: Incomparable
Good job. The only thing I would suggest is that you put in Miss Granger for what McGonagall calls hermione. Granger seems more of a snape thing.

Author's Response: I know; it does seem more likely to be the other way 'round, doesn't it? But McGonagall does use surnames, and although Snape usually calls the boys 'Potter' or 'Weasley', he always calls Hermione 'Miss Granger'. (Pgs 110,212-213 & 452 of PoA are good examples.) I appreciate your review - I especially like that you gave constructive criticism. And you did it kindly, too! (not a trick many can pull off!) :-) Thank you! *hugs*

Name: roxy foxy (Signed) · Date: 03/08/07 0:02 · For: Incomparable
hey good one

Author's Response: Thank you for reading and reviewing- it means alot to me! *hugs*

Name: roxy foxy (Signed) · Date: 03/08/07 0:02 · For: Incomparable
hey good one

Author's Response: twice the love! Yay!

Name: WebSpinner (Signed) · Date: 03/07/07 22:41 · For: Incomparable
Wow! I loved this story! You write very well and it was so detailed. I loved the ending too. It was fantastic, I'll have to keep my eyes open for more of your stories!

Author's Response:

Author's Response: Thank you! Your kind words are such an encouragement for me to get busy! *gives big hug*

Name: laceymoibella (Signed) · Date: 03/05/07 12:03 · For: Incomparable
What a great story! I was completely enthralled by it. What a surprise at the end that they really were a couple! Keep up the great work.

Author's Response: Thank you for taking the time to read and review! I love twisty endings that take one by surprise - I'm glad you liked it! *hugs*

You must login (register) to review.