Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Brotherly Business

Name: violetta (Signed) · Date: 02/18/08 14:13 · For: Brotherly Business
Good story. I always knew that the Quidditch team would end up together. (at least in this fic)

Author's Response: Haha, I never thought of it that way! Glad you enjoyed it. Thanks!


Name: cocomaloco (Signed) · Date: 05/27/07 6:02 · For: Brotherly Business
I love the dinamics yiuve worked between these two! you have portrayed them perfectly i reckon, you really are a good writer! keep going :)

Author's Response: Aww, thank you! I tried. This was definitely a harder story for me to write (humor's not really my thing) but I'm pleased you liked it and the Weasley boys. :) Thanks again for the sweet reviews!


Name: Karma_k2 (Signed) · Date: 04/09/07 3:53 · For: Brotherly Business
Oh yeah, the boys were back in business. And that's the way we likes 'em.

Author's Response: Agreed! And business, she is good. :D Thank you for the review!


Name: hermy_loves_ron (Signed) · Date: 04/05/07 22:32 · For: Brotherly Business
Aw, what a nice Fred/George brother moment. Nice little story; I loved it. :)

Author's Response: Aww, glad you liked it. :D You're really too sweet. Thank you for the review!


Name: dancequeen2012 (Signed) · Date: 03/23/07 10:57 · For: Brotherly Business
haha i hope Fred gets his girl, keep it up it was reeally good :0)

Author's Response: Heh, I'm sure he will in the end. He might be a cheeky bastard but we love him. So glad you enjoyed it. :D Thank you for the review!


Name: quiggler (Signed) · Date: 03/04/07 17:41 · For: Brotherly Business
that was really good! I haven't laughed so hard in a long time!

Author's Response: Haha, really? Awesome! :D I'm glad someone else laughed, too. ;) Thank you for the review!


Name: Jazzbones (Signed) · Date: 03/01/07 18:38 · For: Brotherly Business
I can totally see Fred & George acting like this. Good work - keep it up.

Author's Response: Ooh, yay! That's what I was going for. :) Glad you liked it! And, thank you for the review!


Name: MJ_Padfoot (Signed) · Date: 03/01/07 17:04 · For: Brotherly Business
This was great! My favorite part was the Muggle gag toy thingy. Very funny and I hope that Fred and George will win the girls back. Keep writing! MJ

Author's Response: Hee, me too! I thought I was quite clever, especially after they used the lock picks to save Harry that one time. And I'm sure they will get the gals-- who can resist a guy with a sense of humor? ;) Thank you for the review!


You must login (register) to review.