MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For The Long Wait

Name: Wistful_Stargazer (Signed) · Date: 02/01/08 13:24 · For: Chapter 4
Great Hogwarts' flat Hermione has there...sounds better than my house, LOL.

Author's Response: LOL, this was my wishful thinking for my own apartment.

Name: Wistful_Stargazer (Signed) · Date: 02/01/08 13:16 · For: Chapter 3
'He quickly drew his mind back to that moment those many years ago. Was it her face he had seen all those years ago? No, he shook his head trying to free his mind of such things, knowing it only to have been an image and nothing more.'

Huh? Did she spy upon him changing or something? Did he look into the Mirror of Erised years before her being a student and see her as an adult?

Onwards to the next chapter to find out. =)

Name: Wistful_Stargazer (Signed) · Date: 02/01/08 13:07 · For: Chapter 2
Ahhh, I see now that this is a NaughtyMatchMaker!Dumbledore story as well, hey? LOL *SNICKER--SNORT* =P

Name: Wistful_Stargazer (Signed) · Date: 02/01/08 12:59 · For: Chapter 1
Great beginning for a story. I'm looking forward to reading the rest.

Name: swvx2lotrjunky (Signed) · Date: 01/24/08 18:24 · For: Chapter 24
i absolutely love your story so far, it's fantastic. keep up the awesomeness!! =]

Author's Response: Thank you! He's my favorite character I've ever created. I'm very happy you like him.

Name: Pissenoffanis (Anonymous) · Date: 12/03/07 20:10 · For: Chapter 28
*snickers* Thank god Severus has never been the recipient of one of her hexes... Haha I love that line too."I don't want to, I have to." Explains everything :) Honestly, I didn't even think that hex would be possible *sniggers*

I really like your sense of humour! Your story really gets me smiling.

Author's Response: Thank you for taking the time to read the entire story. I'm glad you liked it. This was one of my first fanfics for HP and I wanted to do something different with the characters than what I had been reading up to that time. And Osiris is dear to my heart. LOL, he's a bit like me.

Name: Pissenoffanis (Anonymous) · Date: 12/03/07 19:44 · For: Chapter 23
Hahaha gosh I just can't help laughing at Osiris's colourful language. Or his caustic sense of humour actually. Great sense of humour you've got there :D Go Harry! We believe in you :)

Name: Pissenoffanis (Anonymous) · Date: 12/03/07 19:04 · For: Chapter 12
LOL at the last bit. Thinking with his penis... *snickers* Nice one. I like that Draco is there as a sorta comic relief. :)
I hope Hermione learns legilemency soon, Osiris really is an intriguing character.

Name: Pissenoffanis (Anonymous) · Date: 12/03/07 18:34 · For: Chapter 8
Lol haha great chapter! *rolls eyes at Draco* Can't wait to see how her errr "date that isn't a date" goes with Severus!

Name: Pissenoffanis (Anonymous) · Date: 12/03/07 18:07 · For: Chapter 4
I loved you descriptions of Hermione's rooms! THe images you painted were very vivid and detailed. Glad to see that Snape took the news well... civilly :)

Name: Celestina (Signed) · Date: 11/11/07 7:22 · For: Epilogue
Thanks for the fantastic story - I love Osiris. Laughed out loud at him a couple of times.

Author's Response: Thanks! I loved creating him. I'm glad you enjoyed the story and thank you for taking the time to read it.

Name: naptownsprincess (Signed) · Date: 09/04/07 14:59 · For: Epilogue
I just loved this story

Name: KneazleWeazl (Signed) · Date: 08/22/07 11:36 · For: Chapter 5
Haha, Snape has feelings and he doesn't like them! I laugh at you Snape!

p.s. yes, I am weird. And I have reviewers block at the moment so I will probably write the most random crap that comes into my head whenst I come upon the little review box at the end of each chapter.

Name: KneazleWeazl (Signed) · Date: 08/22/07 11:24 · For: Chapter 4
Pretty good chapter, although I hate the fact that you use the acronym of Defence Against the Dark Arts. I don't know, it's just one of my pet peeves.

Name: KneazleWeazl (Signed) · Date: 08/22/07 11:17 · For: Chapter 3
O dear... I wish Dumbledore was my grandpa.

Name: KneazleWeazl (Signed) · Date: 08/22/07 11:14 · For: Chapter 2
I smell trickery in the air. I think Dumbledore and McGonagall are up to something.

Author's Response: You've got a good nose.

Name: KneazleWeazl (Signed) · Date: 08/22/07 11:09 · For: Chapter 1
good first chapter, and nice usage of the phrase "rats rump"

Name: GreenEyed SilverDoe (Signed) · Date: 08/12/07 8:19 · For: Epilogue
I really liked it!! and I loved all the ideas you came up with for this FanFic!!
I've read it twice...Now, I'm going to move on to reading the sequel "Lestrange Days"!!
Looking forward to seeing what's going to happen in that one!!

Author's Response: Thank you for reading this. I'm glad you enjoyed it so much. You might want to read A Small Addition and Caught in the Act before Lestrange Days. They're very short sequels.

Name: chloeshellie (Signed) · Date: 08/12/07 0:59 · For: Epilogue
one of the best hg/ss tha i've read to date:)

Author's Response: Thank you! What a lovely compliment. I appreciate you having made the time to read it.

Name: chloeshellie (Signed) · Date: 08/12/07 0:50 · For: Chapter 28
and again i say hooray!

You must login (register) to review.