Reviews For The Long Wait
Reviewer: Jedida
Date: 12/19/04 21:24
Chapter: Chapter 9

Aww... see, Snape doesn't have to be snarky all the time. He can be a perfect gentleman if he wants to. And now I must begin plotting ways to steal him away from Hermione...

Reviewer: Jedida
Date: 12/19/04 21:13
Chapter: Chapter 8

Ginny and Draco, hmm? I can see it. Plus it means more people meddling to hook Hermione and Severus up!

Author's Response: I have to say, I really like Ginny and Draco together. She gives me the impression from what I've read in the books, that you should not mess with her if you know what's good for you, just the kind of woman Draco needs.

Reviewer: Jedida
Date: 12/19/04 21:09
Chapter: Chapter 7

Severus is just so romantic... in his own particular non-mushy kind of way. Dinner should be interesting...

Reviewer: Jedida
Date: 12/19/04 21:08
Chapter: Chapter 6

Snape+Animal House= very odd mental image. From now on, I don't think I'll be able to walk past any of the frat houses without imagining Alan Rickman in a toga... not a bad image at all...

Reviewer: Jedida
Date: 12/19/04 21:04
Chapter: Chapter 5

Aw, Severus. He may not be willing to admit it to himself, but deep down he really isn't that bad. What a typical guy.

Author's Response: I think Severus reacts a lot like the typical guy in this story. At least I tried to make his actions realistic. Little by little he will realizes his true feelings. I appreciate you taking the time to read this.

Reviewer: Jedida
Date: 12/19/04 21:02
Chapter: Chapter 4

What a pair they make. Working with Snape is definately not going to be anything like working with McGonagall would have been... not that is necessarily a bad thing. (Not to be closed-minded, but Hermione/McGonagall isn't really my thing...)

Reviewer: Jedida
Date: 12/19/04 20:58
Chapter: Chapter 3

Hahaha... I'm having problems shaking the mental image of Voldemort in a tutu *shudder*.

Reviewer: Jedida
Date: 12/19/04 20:56
Chapter: Chapter 2

Haha. It seems as though Dumbledore is still meddling in people's lives. Though if he's playing matchmaker for Hermione and Snape I don't mind at all.

Reviewer: Jedida
Date: 12/19/04 20:54
Chapter: Chapter 1

Great start! Transfiguration and Potions... and interesting combination, but I can definately see it with Hermione (though I'm surprised she didn't try for a quadruple major or something ;) )

Reviewer: Kairos Devan
Date: 12/19/04 17:48
Chapter: Chapter 12

Oh, Bless your heart. That is so damn funny. Draco is a hoot in your stories. Maybe Ginny is the best medicine for Draco!

Author's Response: I'm glad you like my vision of Draco. A far cry from what he is in JKR's books, but hey, this is fanfic so why not. Thanks for reading.

Reviewer: Courtney Anne
Date: 12/19/04 4:43
Chapter: Epilogue

OMG! That was one of the best- no THE BEST story I have ever read! I LOVE IT TO PIECES! I love Snapey, he is SUCH a sweetie! I can't wait to read more of your wonderful stories!

Author's Response: Thank you, I'm very happy you enjoyed this as much as you did. I'll begin posting my new story this evening. I hope you enjoy this as well.

Reviewer: ms_potco
Date: 12/18/04 11:32
Chapter: Epilogue

oh this story is so touching my favorit chapter is chapter 14 because that has to be the sweetest thing! i am more then exillerated for your next fic. i am more than sad this one ended! you are a romantic JKR Jr!

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed chapter 14, because I have a hard time writing intimate scenes. I'm no prude, but I feel like I can't do them justice. I had fun writing this, and I appreciate the wonderful compliment on my writing. I hope you enjoy my next story.

Reviewer: darkness_falls
Date: 12/17/04 17:06
Chapter: Epilogue

I LOVED THIS STORY I read it twice over today because I read half and forgot it- so I'd forgotten the start and stuff. I read it again cos it's brill- are you sure you're not J.K in disguise?

Author's Response: Wow, thank you so much! I've had a very hard week and you just made me feel so good. LOL, you know I've often wondered if JKR writes fanfiction under an assumed name. But I assure you, I'm not her. I appreciate the wonderful compliment, and I'm overjoyed that you liked this story so much. I hope to not dissapoint you in the future.

Reviewer: Little Loony
Date: 12/14/04 3:59
Chapter: Epilogue

I am so pleased that are going to write more. You are very talented. I love your take on Crookshanks cussing like a sailor. I think that your story is very impressive i only wish i had half your talent and imagination.

Author's Response: LOL, I figure that animals don't have to go by the same code of conduct we do so why not. Thank you for the compliment. I appreciate your support,