MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For The Long Wait

Name: Soulful (Signed) · Date: 12/31/04 16:56 · For: Chapter 19
Wow, she's a sneaky little thing huh? I love it! I also love were it's going! Rock on!

Name: Soulful (Signed) · Date: 12/31/04 16:40 · For: Chapter 18
OMGOMGOMGOMG! That's awesome! I can't wait to read more!

Name: Soulful (Signed) · Date: 12/31/04 16:31 · For: Chapter 17
OMG I'm soooooooooo sorry I haven't been on! I was grounded and welll long story. I'm still gonna review each chapter so I'm off to read. BTW this was an awesome/ horrible. Awesome in wording and such horrible the was he treated her! Much Love ~Me!

Name: KatOHara (Signed) · Date: 12/30/04 22:30 · For: Chapter 5
i don't submit reviews for every chapter, so yeah. anyhow i love this story, never would i have thought to put snape and hermione together. i just love it.

Author's Response: Hey, I'm glad you liked this so much. I was a non-believer to this relationship at first too, but the more I read stories and the more I thought about it, it made sense. Thank you for reading this and giving it a chance.

Name: KatOHara (Signed) · Date: 12/30/04 22:28 · For: Epilogue
omg, i loved it! there was not a better way to end the story.

Name: KatOHara (Signed) · Date: 12/30/04 20:55 · For: Chapter 22
YES!!!!!!!!!!! hermione and severus are gonna get back together. fantastic. your story is awesome.

Name: KatOHara (Signed) · Date: 12/30/04 20:24 · For: Chapter 18
OMG!!!!!!! ur so evil, i love it!

Name: KatOHara (Signed) · Date: 12/30/04 20:05 · For: Chapter 16
u have to have them end up together. i'm all for sad endings, but not this.

Author's Response: I'll tell you right now, I will never write a story with a sad ending. I don't read angsty stories that end sad. I feel that RL is hard enough sometimes, and I write these stories to get away from that for a while. So worry not Ms. OHara, it will end happily.

Name: KatOHara (Signed) · Date: 12/30/04 19:40 · For: Chapter 14
omg, u r so awesome. i love this story and can't get enough of it.

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you still are reading.

Name: Jules (Signed) · Date: 12/29/04 3:02 · For: Chapter 18
Oops, wrong story. *blush*

Name: Jules (Signed) · Date: 12/29/04 3:01 · For: Chapter 18
Reviewing for chapter... I CANNOT BELIEVE I NEVER SAW THIS

Name: KatOHara (Signed) · Date: 12/27/04 18:10 · For: Chapter 1
nice way to end the chapter, with that lil bit of info. that hermione loves snape. very intriguing indeed, can't wait to read more.

Author's Response: HI! I glad you found this. I'm looking forward to reading what you think about the rest of it. Thanks for reading.

Name: Alora (Signed) · Date: 12/22/04 14:20 · For: Epilogue
please please please hurry up with a sequel!!!! (Just a suggestion... make a sequel about raven's life at hogwarts.)

Author's Response: I've got the sequel posting. I hadn't thought of a story about just the kids. I'll give it some thought, if I can get anything interesting figured out.

Name: Jedida (Signed) · Date: 12/19/04 21:42 · For: Epilogue
Hahahaha. I wish I could say I felt back for Mrs. Norris, but she deserves it. An amazing ending to an amazing fic! The sequels will definately be worth checking out!

Author's Response: I'm wondering if there is more to Mrs. Norris than we have seen. Thank you for reading this, and taking the time to review the chapters. I appreciate your feedback.

Name: Jedida (Signed) · Date: 12/19/04 21:41 · For: Chapter 28
Awwww... baby Raven Snape. Excellent name, very appropriate. Ron's... erm... "situation" was awesome. Maybe that'll teach him a lesson. Probably not, but we can hope.

Author's Response: Yeah, I got some flak from a reviewer on another site for treating Ron so bad, but it wasn't too bad. She really likes Ron as a character, but I have to say I don't care for him. I can deal with any character in JKR's books, but for Ron. I see him as a very envious person, and while I understand his situation, and the fact his parents aren't rich, he seems to always be jealous of other people. And he's a bit whiny too, and I hate whiny.

Name: Jedida (Signed) · Date: 12/19/04 21:38 · For: Chapter 27
Osiris and Crookshanks together forever? I fear for the unsuspecting denizens of Hogwarts...

Author's Response: I had so much fun, well still do have so much fun writing these two. I also like them because I know I can use them to lighten any mood.

Name: Jedida (Signed) · Date: 12/19/04 21:35 · For: Chapter 13
More *drooling*. After OotP, who could have guessed that Legilimensy could be so... hott?!

Name: Jedida (Signed) · Date: 12/19/04 21:32 · For: Chapter 12
Chocolate mousse and snogging... *drool*

Name: Jedida (Signed) · Date: 12/19/04 21:28 · For: Chapter 11
I love Osiris. He's such an interesting character and definatley very original.

Author's Response: I'm really glad the readers took such a liking ot Osiris. I was nervous at first about having him in the story, but he added so much to it.

Name: Jedida (Signed) · Date: 12/19/04 21:26 · For: Chapter 10
Yea! They both have realized that the other likes them! Hurray!

You must login (register) to review.