Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For The Long Wait

Name: MagicAlly (Signed) · Date: 08/23/05 5:26 · For: Epilogue
Thank you so much for this wonderful story. I'm off to read the sequals now and I can't wait. All the best and thanks again.

Author's Response: Thank you for reading it. I'm glad you enjoyed it and hope you like the sequels as well.


Name: Stormy_the_house_elf (Signed) · Date: 08/21/05 21:52 · For: Epilogue
Just spent three hours reading this from start to finish...I really enjoyed it! I know this was written before HBP, but I'm hoping we'll find out that things are not what they seem at the end of HBP. Even if they are, though, I'll still enjoy these fics. A/U isn't such a bad thing. I'll be reading the sequels next. I'll give you a 9 for this one. Oh, and I loved the pic of Crooks and Osiris. Too bad we didn't see one of Ron after Hermione hexed him!

Author's Response: Wow! I'm so glad you enjoyed this story and I'm glad you are going to read the sequels. I hope you enjoy them as well. I consider all HP fics AU, since we as writers put these characters in situations they would not normaly. I firmly believe that Severus is innocent, rather I believe there is more to things than meets the eyes right now. I'm also glad you enjoyed the picture of Osiris and Crooks. I could see them in my head like that every time I wrote them. And I'm not sure that I would have wanted to see a picture of Ron after Hermione hexed him.


Name: sftbllchik4 (Signed) · Date: 08/17/05 7:06 · For: Epilogue
i waited until the end to review, because i thought it would be better that way. overall, it was great. i love the way you make Severus not so bad. i am a fan of him myself. i loved it! and the sequel to this is awesome too!

Author's Response: Thank you. I tried not to keep him too out of character, but let's face it. He's supposed to be falling in love so he's got to be a little ooc. I'm glad you enjoyed this as well as the sequel.


Name: Loonylunalovegood (Signed) · Date: 08/12/05 0:32 · For: Chapter 14
I looooooove it! WONDERFULLY well written, the poem was beatiful. This pairing used 2 disturb me, but now I'm good.

Author's Response: Thank you, I'm glad you are enjoying this. I love that poem too. I also was a bit put off about this pairing when I came into the fandom, but then I thought, well if you look at her as an adult then its not bad. If you think about it a 15-20 year age difference doesn't mean much the older the younger person in the relationship is. I myself was in a relationship for 6 years with a man 12 years older than me. Had I been 15 it would have been disgusting, but I was 22 at the time so it didn't matter to me nor to most people.


Name: SlytherinLatinBug (Signed) · Date: 07/22/05 7:42 · For: Epilogue
opps i pressed it 3 times the first two i messed up on. still a git


Name: SlytherinLatinBug (Signed) · Date: 07/22/05 7:41 · For: Epilogue
Awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww that was sweet. sorry but i still think snape is a freaking git. but it was a really good fanfic. so sweet. still a git though


Name: SlytherinLatinBug (Signed) · Date: 07/22/05 7:41 · For: Epilogue
Awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww that was sweet. sorry but i still think snape is a freaking git. but it was a really good fanfic. so sweet. still a git though


Name: SlytherinLatinBug (Signed) · Date: 07/22/05 7:41 · For: Epilogue
Awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww that was sweet. sorry but i still think snape is a freking git. but it was a really good fanfic. so sweet. still a git though


Name: SlytherinLatinBug (Signed) · Date: 07/22/05 7:41 · For: Epilogue
Awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww that was sweet. sorry but i still think snape is a freking git. but it was a really good fanfic. so sweet. still a git though


Name: hermione278 (Signed) · Date: 06/21/05 19:54 · For: Chapter 19
You seem to have a liking for mythology, I noticed. Osiris is the Egyptian god for sun (I think), and Ovid wrote down a lot of Greek mythology. I personally find mythology and your story (which is excellent so far, I might add) absoulutly intruiging and facinating. Keep up the great work!


Name: SilenceSSlytherin (Signed) · Date: 06/20/05 0:39 · For: Chapter 12
the ever plotting Dumbledore....i'm loving this story!


Name: SilenceSSlytherin (Signed) · Date: 06/20/05 0:21 · For: Chapter 10
Severus reading poetry?!?!?...I LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Name: SilenceSSlytherin (Signed) · Date: 06/19/05 23:57 · For: Chapter 8
I really like the nice version of Draco!


Name: SilenceSSlytherin (Signed) · Date: 06/19/05 23:38 · For: Chapter 5
you can't fight love!!! i'm so excited to see what happens next....


Name: SilenceSSlytherin (Signed) · Date: 06/19/05 23:29 · For: Chapter 4
Wow....sounds like some really cool living quarters....*can't wait for more Snape*


Name: SilenceSSlytherin (Signed) · Date: 06/19/05 23:22 · For: Chapter 3
rotflol i can almost hear Minerva yelling after Dumbledore...i can't believe he didn't tell Snape! an excellent read so far!!!


Name: SilenceSSlytherin (Signed) · Date: 06/19/05 23:18 · For: Chapter 2
Ah! What is Dumbledore up to now...?


Name: SilenceSSlytherin (Signed) · Date: 06/19/05 23:14 · For: Chapter 1
Yay! Hermione's going back to Hogwarts!!! I can't wait to read what happens when she sees Severus!


Name: ElaLuneraArtemis (Signed) · Date: 06/12/05 23:14 · For: Epilogue
I loved this! It was the best Hermione/Severus I've ever seen. That is saying something because I've seen quite a few! I look foreward to anything you might have in the future!


Name: lilyevanspotter (Signed) · Date: 06/09/05 22:28 · For: Epilogue
awwwwwwwww that was such a good fic!!!!!!!! It was the best hermionie/severous one I've read and I'm being serouis my hats off to you :)


You must login (register) to review.