MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For The Long Wait

Name: Wildchildsass (Signed) · Date: 06/19/06 23:11 · For: Epilogue
Excellent Story!!! I love what Hermione did to Ron! :) Keep up the good work. I can't wait for more!

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm glad you liked it. I got a bit of flack for what I did to Ron, but hell, he deserved it. I don't post here anymore. I mainly post on The Petulant Poetess. You should stop by, its a very good fic site. I have a WIP and all of my stories are there as well. Hope to see you there.

Name: salamander (Signed) · Date: 06/15/06 1:23 · For: Chapter 12
I LOVE YOUR WRITING!!!!!!!!! If everyone is reading this review, my excuse is that I'm currently hyper on coffee.

Author's Response: Thank you. I'm glad to hear you liked the story. I appreciate youru comment.

Name: potter_iz_mine (Signed) · Date: 06/02/06 12:26 · For: Chapter 18
okay i am enjoying this story except it is a little weird. I guess everyone is saying that. Well I am getting ready to read the 19th chapter.

Author's Response: No, I haven't gotten any comments about it being wierd. What do you find wierd about it? The relationship? She's beyond the age of consent but if you are new to the pairing then I can understand why you find it wierd.

Name: potter_iz_mine (Signed) · Date: 06/02/06 6:40 · For: Chapter 4
so far this is a really good story.

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm glad you like it so far.

Name: master_p0494 (Signed) · Date: 05/30/06 13:52 · For: Epilogue
Oh My GOD!!!!!!!!! I love yhis fanfic!!!! It's probably the best Sape/Hermione I have read. The part with the vision was my favorite, when he saw the picture it was like, He and Hermione will get married, period, end of story.

Author's Response: Thank you. This was my first really long fic for this pairing and I had a good time writing it. I'm very happy you enjoyed it. I tried to make it different and I tried to keep them as much in character as I could under the circumstances. I appreciate you taking the time to read it.

Name: tothemoonandback (Signed) · Date: 05/29/06 20:45 · For: Chapter 4
Even with minimal Snape, it's a really good read and has some excellent build-up. I appreciate the details you've added as well; I know how hard it is to flesh out an original story with canon characters, but you do it effortlessly!

Author's Response: Thank you, so much. I appreciate your comment. I tried to put just enough detail but not too much that it would be boring.

Name: futureteacher123 (Signed) · Date: 05/26/06 11:32 · For: Epilogue
I keep coming back to this story. I think it's the best snape/hermione fic I've ever read!

Author's Response: Thank you, I'm glad you enjoy it so much.

Name: caseycampbell (Signed) · Date: 05/02/06 13:52 · For: Epilogue
I just discovered your fics and I had to read through all of them none stop. You are very talented and creative. I loved the new characters introduced in each new story. Keep up the good work.

Author's Response: Thank you so much. I apprecitate your kind words. I have more stories on The Petulant Poetess, as I don't post here anymore. You can go have a look if you want. http://www.thepetulantpoetess.com/viewuser.php?uid=68

Name: HelgaHufflepuff (Signed) · Date: 04/30/06 21:20 · For: Epilogue
that is the best tale i've read in ages. it was brillant

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm very happy that you liked it. I appreciate you taking the time to read this today.

Name: HelgaHufflepuff (Signed) · Date: 04/30/06 20:23 · For: Chapter 24
the raven better live

Name: HelgaHufflepuff (Signed) · Date: 04/30/06 18:42 · For: Chapter 18
not innocent hermione. OMG

Author's Response: LOL, she hasn't been innocent for a looooooooong time.

Name: HelgaHufflepuff (Signed) · Date: 04/30/06 18:21 · For: Chapter 16
that was heart breaking. it sucks u in.

Author's Response: I'm glad you felt that way. I tried to bring the reader into the story.

Name: HelgaHufflepuff (Signed) · Date: 04/30/06 11:59 · For: Chapter 10
wow that was awesome

Name: HelgaHufflepuff (Signed) · Date: 04/30/06 11:58 · For: Chapter 10
wow that was awesome

Name: HelgaHufflepuff (Signed) · Date: 04/30/06 11:02 · For: Chapter 8
Dracos not an ass

Author's Response: Yeah, I didn't want to make Draco a jerk here.

Name: HelgaHufflepuff (Signed) · Date: 04/30/06 10:43 · For: Chapter 7
demanding dinner now! he sure is the romantic, lol! this is so great.

Author's Response: LOL, I didn't think he'd actually ask for a date. I think demanding is more his style.

Name: HelgaHufflepuff (Signed) · Date: 04/30/06 9:50 · For: Chapter 4
that was devilish. i thought things would happen between them. this is unfolding really well.

Author's Response: Thanks. I'm glad you're enjoying this so far.

Name: HelgaHufflepuff (Signed) · Date: 04/30/06 9:36 · For: Chapter 3
ALBUS is so bad

Name: HelgaHufflepuff (Signed) · Date: 04/30/06 9:28 · For: Chapter 2
wow is all i can say
i would be heated

Name: HelgaHufflepuff (Signed) · Date: 04/26/06 20:05 · For: Chapter 1
wow that just makes u want to read more!!!!!!!

Author's Response: I hope you enjoy this.

You must login (register) to review.