MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For The Long Wait

Name: mrsdan (Signed) · Date: 08/31/06 10:25 · For: Chapter 12
It was a date!!! it was a date!!!

Name: mrsdan (Signed) · Date: 08/31/06 10:20 · For: Chapter 11
Let them get together!!!

Name: mrsdan (Signed) · Date: 08/31/06 10:16 · For: Chapter 10
O yay!!!! They kissed!!!!

Name: mrsdan (Signed) · Date: 08/31/06 10:12 · For: Chapter 9
I'm so excited!!! Please tell me that they're gonna kiss!!!

Name: mrsdan (Signed) · Date: 08/31/06 10:02 · For: Chapter 8
Oh boy!!!!

Name: mrsdan (Signed) · Date: 08/31/06 9:55 · For: Chapter 7
Score 1 for Hermione!!!! (I think Hermione and Severus makes a better couple than Hermione and Ron!!)

Author's Response: I don't like her with Ron. I have to say I'd prefer JKR hook her up with anybody other than Ron. I know she'll never get her with Snape, but I think they might have quite a bit more in common intellectually.

Name: mrsdan (Signed) · Date: 08/31/06 9:48 · For: Chapter 5
They HAVE to get together!!! It's fate!!!

Name: mrsdan (Signed) · Date: 08/31/06 9:45 · For: Chapter 4
Yay!!! But a bidet??? How could u put one in the bathroom???

Name: mrsdan (Signed) · Date: 08/31/06 9:42 · For: Chapter 3
oooh!!! Severus loooooves her!!!

Name: mrsdan (Signed) · Date: 08/31/06 9:40 · For: Chapter 2
What???? But it said in the letter.........

Name: mrsdan (Signed) · Date: 08/31/06 9:38 · For: Chapter 1
I'm loving this!!!!

Author's Response: I hope you enjoye the rest. Thanks for giving this story a chance.

Name: candyNcrazy (Signed) · Date: 08/01/06 4:04 · For: Epilogue
your story was truly enchanting and i expect you to write others. why put such a talent to waste. i would be incredibly happy if i saw another of your storys appear under one of the other catagories. hope you all the best with your other storys.

Author's Response: Thank you, I'm glad you enjoyed this. I don't post here anymore but you can read my other fanfic here: http://www.thepetulantpoetess.com/viewuser.php?uid=68

Name: scarz (Signed) · Date: 07/28/06 8:50 · For: Epilogue
i love ur story.

Author's Response: Thank you, I'm glad you enjoyed it.

Name: Corrine88 (Signed) · Date: 07/27/06 16:51 · For: Chapter 9
n, kbhyu7gi8/ p0

Author's Response: Huh?

Name: scarz (Signed) · Date: 07/21/06 10:07 · For: Epilogue

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm glad you enjoyed it.

Name: neveah (Signed) · Date: 07/10/06 4:10 · For: Epilogue
smasing story!loved it.

Author's Response: Thank you taking the time to read it.

Name: ehigh (Signed) · Date: 07/10/06 3:25 · For: Epilogue
Oh my god, you get eighteen million stars! I absolutely loved this story, I just couldn't stop reading it. You have such a good way of describing things, and the personalities of the characters felt incredibly natural from the reader's point of view.

Author's Response: Thank you. I like to be as descriptive as I can. I'm very happy that you liked this so much.

Name: joyheart (Signed) · Date: 06/29/06 22:35 · For: Chapter 14
i think you write the most beuatiful story keep up the good work.

Author's Response: Thank you so much. I try to write things that I would like to read. I appreciate you taking the time to read this.

Name: siriusneeds (Signed) · Date: 06/28/06 22:37 · For: Epilogue
This was a great story! You have talent my dear! You have to or you wouldn't have created such a great character as Osiris. Thank you for a wonderful story with this ship ~Cheers

Author's Response: Thank you for such a great compliment. I loved creating Osiris and had so much fun writing him. It makes me happy to know you enjoyed reading him. I appreciate you taking the time to read this.

Name: siriusneeds (Signed) · Date: 06/28/06 20:42 · For: Chapter 12
I just have to say I love Draco in this story!!!!! Too funny! LOL =D

Author's Response: Thanks! I wanted to make him likable here. I'm glad you enjoyed him here.

You must login (register) to review.