MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For The Long Wait

Name: whyyesiamamuggle (Signed) · Date: 06/04/11 0:36 · For: Chapter 26
:O Oh my goodness GRACIOUS. You really know how to leave some cliff hangers.
AAAAAAAAAHHHHHHHH!!!!!!! I have to read what happens.

Name: whyyesiamamuggle (Signed) · Date: 06/04/11 0:25 · For: Chapter 24
OH my god... I have never ever cried during a fanfiction... You made me cry. You are an EXCELLENT writer, and I am very jealous. You're... EXQUISITE... I think that fits.

Name: whyyesiamamuggle (Signed) · Date: 06/04/11 0:13 · For: Chapter 22
IT SURE DID!! HE BEST TALK TO HER!!! AND TALK TO HER HE SHALL!!! Or... I may do what Hermione threatened to do to Ron, on Snape... Hmm... *smiles evilly*

Name: whyyesiamamuggle (Signed) · Date: 06/04/11 0:07 · For: Chapter 21
DARN DARN DARN DAAARN!!!!! Stupid Severus... How rude to his own Godson... Tsk tsk.

Name: whyyesiamamuggle (Signed) · Date: 06/04/11 0:02 · For: Chapter 20
Oh, I really do hope that Osiris finds out the truth, and Severus believes him... Haha, I never really liked Hermione/Snape, but this story has changed my mind... ((Momentarily)) And this is because, partly, I never really liked Severus Snape. In fact, despised him. I didn't even like him when he died and gave the memories to Harry. I KINDA like him now, thanks to you and your crafty handywork

Name: whyyesiamamuggle (Signed) · Date: 06/03/11 23:45 · For: Chapter 18
:O MY LORDY... I was NOT ready for that... Not ready at all...

Name: whyyesiamamuggle (Signed) · Date: 06/03/11 23:41 · For: Chapter 17
:O Oh NO he did NOT!

Name: whyyesiamamuggle (Signed) · Date: 06/03/11 23:32 · For: Chapter 16

Name: stormygirl (Signed) · Date: 05/27/10 20:21 · For: Epilogue
Great story! I loved the ending! I, for one, wasn't sure if I would like the Hemione/Snape pairing, but I have to admit it seems to work. Can't wait to read the next stories with these characters.

Name: stormygirl (Signed) · Date: 05/27/10 15:58 · For: Chapter 16
excellent chapter! just goes to show that one should never jump to conclusions where love is concerned but we all do it! i know severus is very hurt and upset,but i trust hermione will be able to convince him he heard the ramblings of an immature git when he overheard what ron had said!

Name: naddie (Signed) · Date: 07/20/08 20:06 · For: Epilogue
OMG!! cant you write a sequel to this story?>? PLLLEEAAASEE! You are an amazing writer, and if you dont tell anyone i said this but i actually prefer this story to reading the J.KRowling books!!! You are amazing at writing and i cried when Osiris almost died!! It was really emotional. x Please do a sequel!! YOU RULE THE FANFIC SITE!!! XD

p.s if you write anymore stories please email me; Ladypenelopechic@hotmail.co.uk XD XD XD XD XD

Name: blackoleander7268 (Signed) · Date: 03/23/08 17:47 · For: Chapter 8
Enjoying the story :) Though I think its "you look like the cat that ate the chocolate covered canary with the tuna center."

Name: AntigoneScorned (Signed) · Date: 02/19/08 22:24 · For: Chapter 28
I love Rons' punishment, as well as Dracos line

Author's Response: Thanks for taking the time to read the whole thing. I don't post on this site anymore. All of my stories are posted on The Petulant Poetess : http://www.thepetulantpoetess.com/viewuser.php?uid=68 I have 28 in total, all finished.

Name: AntigoneScorned (Signed) · Date: 02/19/08 21:56 · For: Chapter 23
I love osiris, his thoughts make me crack up!

Name: AntigoneScorned (Signed) · Date: 02/19/08 21:44 · For: Chapter 21
This is the first story I liked Draco in!

Name: AntigoneScorned (Signed) · Date: 02/19/08 17:02 · For: Chapter 16
Although I love Sev, I think after following her in the first place he kinda deserves it. Hopefully they reconcile (although I know the will, since I saw you already have a sequel up....)

Name: AntigoneScorned (Signed) · Date: 02/19/08 15:14 · For: Chapter 11
"I swear that man must shit lemon drops"
That is my favorite line out of any fic I have ever read....
You are amazing!!

Author's Response: LOL, thanks. I've forgotten, but I'm thinking that came out of Osiris' mouth, rather beak.

Name: AntigoneScorned (Signed) · Date: 02/19/08 14:30 · For: Chapter 6
Sean Connery is and always will be the best James Bond...

Name: AntigoneScorned (Signed) · Date: 02/19/08 14:13 · For: Chapter 4
I just started reading this fic, and I really like it so far!
I can't wait to read more!!

Author's Response: I hope you like the rest. Thank you for leaving a review so far.

Name: Wistful_Stargazer (Signed) · Date: 02/01/08 13:39 · For: Chapter 5
Unrequited love, who'd've thought that Professor Snape would have such feelings for Hermione? It is rather obvious when you consider his description of her in his mind, 'intelligent, gifted, doe-eyed, soft skinned'. *SNICKER* I love it!

You must login (register) to review.