MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For The Long Wait

Name: Layhe (Signed) · Date: 10/07/06 20:33 · For: Chapter 12
Just one thing - Snape is sooo Mr.Darcy-ish, if you know what I mean. And, really, it stops bothering me, I start to like him this way. 'ill-mannered', 'inquiring' - God, I feel like reading Austen's version of HP ;) And that's a big plus, you know.

Author's Response: I think he might be Darcy-ish if he were in this type of situation. I doubt he's had many women in his life, so I imagined he would be a bit standoffish. He warms up to her nicely though.

Name: Layhe (Signed) · Date: 10/07/06 20:14 · For: Chapter 10
As I read through chapters, I tried to think, what style of writing, your writing reminds me of, and now I know - it's Austen's. Really like it, I like the plot, but Severus is not himself too much - he too quickly fells for Hermione, in my opinion, but keep it up!

Author's Response: Thank you for the compliment. Yes, he fell for her fast, but I see him as a man who is lonely and ready to accept someone in his life. Thanks for taking the time to read this and to leave me a review.

Name: nelly9 (Signed) · Date: 09/24/06 16:28 · For: Epilogue
Thank-you for wonderfull story.

Author's Response: Thank you for taking the time to read it.

Name: mrsdan (Signed) · Date: 09/01/06 9:25 · For: Epilogue
I loved this!!! I can't wait for the sequel!!!

Name: mrsdan (Signed) · Date: 09/01/06 9:20 · For: Chapter 28
I love this!!! ur an awesome author!!!!

Author's Response: Thank you. I'm glad you enjoyed the story. I wanted to write something happy and with humor, but also romantic. I appreciate that you took the time to leave me so many reviews.

Name: mrsdan (Signed) · Date: 09/01/06 9:16 · For: Chapter 27

Name: mrsdan (Signed) · Date: 09/01/06 9:11 · For: Chapter 26
Yay!!! They're back together!!!!

Name: mrsdan (Signed) · Date: 08/31/06 11:04 · For: Chapter 25

Name: mrsdan (Signed) · Date: 08/31/06 11:02 · For: Chapter 24
OMG!!!! This is going well!!! I guess. All excet for Hermione's health!!!

Name: mrsdan (Signed) · Date: 08/31/06 10:59 · For: Chapter 23
ya!!! harry's gonna help!!! Doo da da doo!!! Harry to the rescue!!1 (I'm going insane!!!)

Name: mrsdan (Signed) · Date: 08/31/06 10:56 · For: Chapter 22
It's a bud of doubt!!!

Name: mrsdan (Signed) · Date: 08/31/06 10:52 · For: Chapter 21
Yay!!! the seed mof doubt. Now that seed just has to turn into a flower. I wonder how long that's gonna take!!!

Name: mrsdan (Signed) · Date: 08/31/06 10:50 · For: Chapter 20
This sucks!!!!

Name: mrsdan (Signed) · Date: 08/31/06 10:45 · For: Chapter 19
i did NOT like the chapter!!! Snape is acting like a total bastard!!!

Name: mrsdan (Signed) · Date: 08/31/06 10:42 · For: Chapter 18
Holy Crap!!!

Name: mrsdan (Signed) · Date: 08/31/06 10:41 · For: Chapter 17

Name: mrsdan (Signed) · Date: 08/31/06 10:39 · For: Chapter 16
You have to make them get back together!!!

Name: mrsdan (Signed) · Date: 08/31/06 10:35 · For: Chapter 15
Severus loves her!!! Of course he's gonna be concerned!!!

Name: mrsdan (Signed) · Date: 08/31/06 10:32 · For: Chapter 14
Yay!!!!! I loved this chapter!!!! *hint*hint*

Name: mrsdan (Signed) · Date: 08/31/06 10:29 · For: Chapter 13

You must login (register) to review.