Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For The Long Wait

Name: DracosBaby_232 (Signed) · Date: 01/08/07 16:09 · For: Chapter 17
Severus needs to have his chops busted for that one!!!!!!!!!! He has no reason to talk to her like that! Men are so insensitive. (sorry to the ones who are)

Author's Response: Yeah that really was uncalled for, but he only heard one side of the conversation and he thinks Hermione was playing a joke on him.


Name: DracosBaby_232 (Signed) · Date: 01/08/07 16:04 · For: Chapter 16
Ok, Ron is a total git and would deserve anything Hermione did to him! Osiris is right about trying to find out what happened. I hope ron chokes on his saliva when he finds out about Hermione and Severus!


Name: DracosBaby_232 (Signed) · Date: 01/08/07 15:58 · For: Chapter 15
It's okay but I'd rather Snape chasing me not Hermione though. (sorry, jealousy taking over)


Name: DracosBaby_232 (Signed) · Date: 01/08/07 15:53 · For: Chapter 14
Wow! ok confession time, I like Snape and I am so jealous of Hermione right now! Argh!


Name: DracosBaby_232 (Signed) · Date: 01/08/07 15:46 · For: Chapter 13
Oh boy! Is it getting hot in here or is that just Severus?!


Name: DracosBaby_232 (Signed) · Date: 01/08/07 15:39 · For: Chapter 12
Draco needs to keep his mind under control and think with his brain. Very funny (lol)


Name: DracosBaby_232 (Signed) · Date: 01/08/07 15:31 · For: Chapter 11
Osiris is very funny. I would have crapped on Snape right then and there. Verry good!


Name: DracosBaby_232 (Signed) · Date: 01/08/07 15:22 · For: Chapter 10
OMG!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! That was so cute! Severus is really starting to seem more human in hermione's eyes now.


Name: DracosBaby_232 (Signed) · Date: 01/08/07 15:15 · For: Chapter 9
Amazing! Severus is actually a human being! I love it!


Name: Terab (Signed) · Date: 01/07/07 22:33 · For: Epilogue
What a fabulous story. I can not wait to read your other work.

Author's Response: Thank you. I'm glad you enjoyed it. I stopped posting here a long time ago. If you want to read all of my stories, including all of the sequels to this, you can go here: http://www.thepetulantpoetess.com/viewuser.php?uid=68


Name: DracosBaby_232 (Signed) · Date: 01/07/07 17:38 · For: Chapter 8
Very,very good. Continue


Name: DracosBaby_232 (Signed) · Date: 01/07/07 17:33 · For: Chapter 7
Ok very good but could have used more flavor.

Author's Response: I'd written two one-shots before setting my sights for a longer fic. This was my third SS/HG fic. I look back at it now and see where I could have made improvements, but rather than going back to it, I was pretty happy with the way it came out. Thanks for your honest review.


Name: DracosBaby_232 (Signed) · Date: 01/07/07 17:30 · For: Chapter 6
Very good, Severus is admiting his feelings and that's always a good sign. continue writing.


Name: DracosBaby_232 (Signed) · Date: 01/07/07 17:15 · For: Chapter 5
Severus is losing it and fast. I think someone needs to bring him to his senses. As for cute guys 'down boys' ;)


Name: DracosBaby_232 (Signed) · Date: 01/07/07 17:08 · For: Chapter 4
I sense tension between the two, could it be............... love?! Amazingly well written.


Name: DracosBaby_232 (Signed) · Date: 01/07/07 17:02 · For: Chapter 3
Ok I nearly bust a gut read ing that! I mean Minerva has a loose cannon for a mouth! Totaly funny!


Name: DracosBaby_232 (Signed) · Date: 01/07/07 16:56 · For: Chapter 2
Wow, Hermione is really in for it now! I like the way this is going!

Author's Response: I hope you continue to enjoy this. Thanks for taking the time to read it.


Name: DracosBaby_232 (Signed) · Date: 01/07/07 16:52 · For: Chapter 1
WOW! I love it! More, more!


Name: neveah (Signed) · Date: 12/16/06 9:36 · For: Epilogue
gr8!

Author's Response: Thank you!


Name: happy92092 (Signed) · Date: 12/10/06 20:59 · For: Chapter 28
I LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVED IT!

Author's Response: Thank you. I'm happy you've enjoyed reading this.


You must login (register) to review.