Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For The Long Wait

Name: dumbledores daughter (Signed) · Date: 03/17/07 16:30 · For: Chapter 2
My personal opinnion is that Dumbledore enjoys messing with other peoples personal lives, I think he set all of this delibratetly.

Author's Response: I agree. I tend to believe Dumbledore believes the end justifies the means, no matter the cost.


Name: Dini Weasley (Signed) · Date: 01/18/07 3:55 · For: Epilogue
Well done, I really loved reading you Story!!!!

Author's Response: Thank you. I'm glad you liked it. I especially thank you for taking the time to read it.


Name: vampireXlover (Signed) · Date: 01/15/07 21:46 · For: Epilogue
i loved this story.

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed it. Thank you very much for taking the time to read it and leave me a review.


Name: snaperoxmysox (Signed) · Date: 01/15/07 2:30 · For: Chapter 16
I have noticed that in all the stories I read something always goes wrong and it's always Ron's fault.He was a real butthead and I hope something terrible happens to him,but if it doesn't I understand.

Author's Response: LOL, yeah Ron seems to be the catalyst in things going wrong. Seeing the way his personality has been set up, it seems like something he would eventually do. I get the impression he is and can be a very envious person. You can see that coming out full tilt in Goblet of Fire. Believe me, Ron will get his comeuppance here.


Name: snaperoxmysox (Signed) · Date: 01/15/07 1:54 · For: Chapter 12
I love Draco in this story!He's so hilarious(that doesn't look like it's spelled right to me)>=}]

Author's Response: Thank you. I wanted to do something different with Draco.


Name: DracosBaby_232 (Signed) · Date: 01/11/07 18:55 · For: Epilogue
Very well done.

Author's Response: Thank you, I'm glad you enjoyed it.


Name: DracosBaby_232 (Signed) · Date: 01/11/07 18:50 · For: Chapter 28
Amazing! I wish I could have seen a picure of that.


Name: DracosBaby_232 (Signed) · Date: 01/11/07 18:46 · For: Chapter 27
Well done


Name: DracosBaby_232 (Signed) · Date: 01/11/07 18:41 · For: Chapter 26
I like it but it's too mushy-gushy for my taste.


Name: DracosBaby_232 (Signed) · Date: 01/11/07 18:37 · For: Chapter 25
Very cool.


Name: DracosBaby_232 (Signed) · Date: 01/08/07 18:11 · For: Chapter 24
Ok, Osiris has chops for what he's doing I'll give him that.

Author's Response: Severus is the only family Osiris has, and he is the only one who took care of him all these years. I think Osiris doing something selfless like this shows how much he loves his cousin and appreciates all he's done for him in this form.


Name: DracosBaby_232 (Signed) · Date: 01/08/07 18:04 · For: Chapter 23
Totaly, i think he should trick Snape and Hermione into talking with eachother.


Name: DracosBaby_232 (Signed) · Date: 01/08/07 17:58 · For: Chapter 22
Yeah but Severus is in total denial that something else is afoot. Well I hope crooks and osiris can help.


Name: DracosBaby_232 (Signed) · Date: 01/08/07 17:47 · For: Chapter 21
Draco is as manipulative as his father and Snape. Duh! Of course he'd plant a seed!


Name: DracosBaby_232 (Signed) · Date: 01/08/07 17:44 · For: Chapter 20
Very funny. I know that these two will get up to lots of hijinx in the chapters to come!


Name: DracosBaby_232 (Signed) · Date: 01/08/07 17:37 · For: Chapter 19
Wow, Hermione really needs to get this in gear. I hope things work out.


Name: DracosBaby_232 (Signed) · Date: 01/08/07 16:13 · For: Chapter 18
Wow!


Name: DracosBaby_232 (Signed) · Date: 01/08/07 16:09 · For: Chapter 17
Severus needs to have his chops busted for that one!!!!!!!!!! He has no reason to talk to her like that! Men are so insensitive. (sorry to the ones who are)

Author's Response: Yeah that really was uncalled for, but he only heard one side of the conversation and he thinks Hermione was playing a joke on him.


Name: DracosBaby_232 (Signed) · Date: 01/08/07 16:04 · For: Chapter 16
Ok, Ron is a total git and would deserve anything Hermione did to him! Osiris is right about trying to find out what happened. I hope ron chokes on his saliva when he finds out about Hermione and Severus!


Name: DracosBaby_232 (Signed) · Date: 01/08/07 15:58 · For: Chapter 15
It's okay but I'd rather Snape chasing me not Hermione though. (sorry, jealousy taking over)


You must login (register) to review.