Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For The Long Wait

Name: KewlKat (Signed) · Date: 04/03/07 18:28 · For: Epilogue
This story was perfect in every way! I really enjoyed it. You had a lot of good emotions in there. I am looking forward to reading more of your stories!! You are now in my favorites list! ^_^
Love, Kacey

Author's Response: Thank you. I'm glad you enjoyed this. it was one of the first multi-chaptered HP story I wrote. I no longer post here though. I mainly post on The Petulant Poetess and am now starting to post my finished stories on Owls. If you are interested in reading my other stories you can follow this link: http://www.thepetulantpoetess.com/viewuser.php?uid=68 Everything I've posted there is completed.


Name: dumbledores daughter (Signed) · Date: 03/17/07 20:14 · For: Chapter 23
GO HARRY GO!!


Name: dumbledores daughter (Signed) · Date: 03/17/07 16:49 · For: Chapter 5
"down boy" *snicker* Clever.
pretty? hmmm, I sense a need to get his thoughts past an inane word such as pretty, surely Snape is more eloquent then pretty?

Author's Response: Maybe, maybe not. We've not really had the opportunity to know what he would be like were he to be interested in a woman. Maybe he's just as bumbling with his words and thoughts as any other guy fascinated by a lovely woman. :)


Name: dumbledores daughter (Signed) · Date: 03/17/07 16:30 · For: Chapter 2
My personal opinnion is that Dumbledore enjoys messing with other peoples personal lives, I think he set all of this delibratetly.

Author's Response: I agree. I tend to believe Dumbledore believes the end justifies the means, no matter the cost.


Name: Dini Weasley (Signed) · Date: 01/18/07 3:55 · For: Epilogue
Well done, I really loved reading you Story!!!!

Author's Response: Thank you. I'm glad you liked it. I especially thank you for taking the time to read it.


Name: vampireXlover (Signed) · Date: 01/15/07 21:46 · For: Epilogue
i loved this story.

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed it. Thank you very much for taking the time to read it and leave me a review.


Name: snaperoxmysox (Signed) · Date: 01/15/07 2:30 · For: Chapter 16
I have noticed that in all the stories I read something always goes wrong and it's always Ron's fault.He was a real butthead and I hope something terrible happens to him,but if it doesn't I understand.

Author's Response: LOL, yeah Ron seems to be the catalyst in things going wrong. Seeing the way his personality has been set up, it seems like something he would eventually do. I get the impression he is and can be a very envious person. You can see that coming out full tilt in Goblet of Fire. Believe me, Ron will get his comeuppance here.


Name: snaperoxmysox (Signed) · Date: 01/15/07 1:54 · For: Chapter 12
I love Draco in this story!He's so hilarious(that doesn't look like it's spelled right to me)>=}]

Author's Response: Thank you. I wanted to do something different with Draco.


Name: DracosBaby_232 (Signed) · Date: 01/11/07 18:55 · For: Epilogue
Very well done.

Author's Response: Thank you, I'm glad you enjoyed it.


Name: DracosBaby_232 (Signed) · Date: 01/11/07 18:50 · For: Chapter 28
Amazing! I wish I could have seen a picure of that.


Name: DracosBaby_232 (Signed) · Date: 01/11/07 18:46 · For: Chapter 27
Well done


Name: DracosBaby_232 (Signed) · Date: 01/11/07 18:41 · For: Chapter 26
I like it but it's too mushy-gushy for my taste.


Name: DracosBaby_232 (Signed) · Date: 01/11/07 18:37 · For: Chapter 25
Very cool.


Name: DracosBaby_232 (Signed) · Date: 01/08/07 18:11 · For: Chapter 24
Ok, Osiris has chops for what he's doing I'll give him that.

Author's Response: Severus is the only family Osiris has, and he is the only one who took care of him all these years. I think Osiris doing something selfless like this shows how much he loves his cousin and appreciates all he's done for him in this form.


Name: DracosBaby_232 (Signed) · Date: 01/08/07 18:04 · For: Chapter 23
Totaly, i think he should trick Snape and Hermione into talking with eachother.


Name: DracosBaby_232 (Signed) · Date: 01/08/07 17:58 · For: Chapter 22
Yeah but Severus is in total denial that something else is afoot. Well I hope crooks and osiris can help.


Name: DracosBaby_232 (Signed) · Date: 01/08/07 17:47 · For: Chapter 21
Draco is as manipulative as his father and Snape. Duh! Of course he'd plant a seed!


Name: DracosBaby_232 (Signed) · Date: 01/08/07 17:44 · For: Chapter 20
Very funny. I know that these two will get up to lots of hijinx in the chapters to come!


Name: DracosBaby_232 (Signed) · Date: 01/08/07 17:37 · For: Chapter 19
Wow, Hermione really needs to get this in gear. I hope things work out.


Name: DracosBaby_232 (Signed) · Date: 01/08/07 16:13 · For: Chapter 18
Wow!


You must login (register) to review.