Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For The Long Wait

Name: KteachoneLMN (Signed) · Date: 12/14/13 15:02 · For: Epilogue
I've read this story several times! I love the idea of these two characters together. You did a splendid job!


Name: Nagini Riddle (Signed) · Date: 06/22/12 7:53 · For: Epilogue
I loved this story!!!!!!!!!!!!! I am totally hooked now on Hermione/Snape. I laughed, I cried, I was tense with anticipation, I jumped for joy... Perfect, perfect, perfect! :)


Name: NinaCor11 (Signed) · Date: 08/29/11 13:42 · For: Chapter 8
I like this Draco. Its refreshing to see him as not a total ass!


Name: NinaCor11 (Signed) · Date: 08/29/11 13:29 · For: Chapter 7
The bird answers her, nice.


Name: NinaCor11 (Signed) · Date: 08/29/11 13:26 · For: Chapter 6
I love the parts about Severus and the muggle world. I like to think Animal House could make anyone laugh, and now it has!


Name: NinaCor11 (Signed) · Date: 08/29/11 13:19 · For: Chapter 5
I love Severus battling with himself!


Name: NinaCor11 (Signed) · Date: 08/29/11 13:06 · For: Chapter 4
Can't wait to hear what all is going on in Severus's head...


Name: NinaCor11 (Signed) · Date: 08/29/11 13:01 · For: Chapter 3
My unicorn husk! I love that!


Name: NinaCor11 (Signed) · Date: 08/29/11 12:59 · For: Chapter 2
Love the set up...


Name: trpotter (Signed) · Date: 08/02/11 11:27 · For: Epilogue
it was a great story, i really loved it ... osiris and crooks were my favorite part .


Name: bloodydragon (Signed) · Date: 06/17/11 21:21 · For: Epilogue
best story i hav ever read and that is one compliment comin from me, its better than any dramione story ive read and that is sayin something too, i love dramione stories, perhaps i liked it so much because it was so well written,
sincerely me


Name: bloodydragon (Signed) · Date: 06/17/11 21:09 · For: Chapter 26
i knew it, i knew it was her he saw in the mirror but i was confused on why he didnt knw it was her, it makes sense now, he saw a grown up hermione lol


Name: bloodydragon (Signed) · Date: 06/17/11 20:44 · For: Chapter 19
that was a very emotional chapter, i take back wat i said earlier bout draco, it is very realistic i just never pictured he wld be w/ ginny when he changed, he was always w/ hermione


Name: bloodydragon (Signed) · Date: 06/17/11 20:39 · For: Chapter 18
ok this is one hell of a disagreement then u threw a baby in there i must say i usually can tell what will happen ive read so many but this whole story has caugt me somewhat by surprise good job


Name: bloodydragon (Signed) · Date: 06/17/11 20:35 · For: Chapter 17
ok i knw snape was mislead but that was so mean of him, but i still love him oh the contradiction but good cliff very good cliff


Name: bloodydragon (Signed) · Date: 06/17/11 20:32 · For: Chapter 16
i thght it was cute when he followed her and ive always strongly disliked ron since the beginning, he was always stupid in my opinion so.... i really liked this chappter but so heartbroken at the same time, poor snape


Name: bloodydragon (Signed) · Date: 06/17/11 20:15 · For: Chapter 11
yet another hilarious chapter, i loved the lemon drop quote, now i knw u prob. dont read these anymore but i love reviewing but dont do it very often bc i only do it when the piece is something exceptional, so u hav been recieving a great honor even if u dont knw it lol


Name: bloodydragon (Signed) · Date: 06/17/11 20:05 · For: Chapter 10
I LOOOOOVED IT!!!


Name: bloodydragon (Signed) · Date: 06/17/11 19:50 · For: Chapter 8
this chapter had me laughing so hard at the end, i love this version of draco, i do hav to say its not very realistic but hey who cares he's hilarious


Name: whyyesiamamuggle (Signed) · Date: 06/04/11 0:56 · For: Epilogue
Wow, very very good story. I'm quite impressed. And, might I ask, What do you mean
The End (for now)? I am quite anxious to read another story.


You must login (register) to review.