Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For I Wish You Knew

Name: dobbyizcute (Signed) · Date: 04/11/11 3:31 · For: I Wish You Knew
its great I


Name: way_too_HP_obsessed4011 (Signed) · Date: 09/07/09 9:12 · For: I Wish You Knew
awwwz! so sweet!


Name: PygmyPuffAmanda (Signed) · Date: 10/25/07 13:37 · For: I Wish You Knew
I really like that this is from Hermoine's viewpoint rather than a third person one. I thought it gave it definite authenticity when she says that his carefree attitude is a bit annoying.


Name: maze (Signed) · Date: 06/07/07 1:11 · For: I Wish You Knew
I can feel the hurt and pain they are going thru. You are good at potraying their feelings. I like it that Ron have enough courage in him to let Hermione know how he feel.

Author's Response: thank you for your review!


Name: sugarhigh (Signed) · Date: 05/08/07 19:52 · For: I Wish You Knew
:) love it

Author's Response: Thank you so much!


Name: hpfreak101 (Signed) · Date: 03/29/07 15:06 · For: I Wish You Knew
This was very touching, and I loved how you wrote the entire thing in the second person. It was very clever.

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the review... i love the positive comments!!


Name: hermione845 (Signed) · Date: 03/27/07 18:58 · For: I Wish You Knew
aww... i love it!
It's so cute!

Author's Response: Thank you... I appreciate the review!


Name: Aggieboy9 (Signed) · Date: 03/20/07 17:22 · For: I Wish You Knew
Now that made me cry. I so can not wait for the last book just to see not if but how they get together. Well great job. Keep it up.

Author's Response: Aww, don't cry! Thanks for your review!


Name: Keepbelieving___ (Signed) · Date: 03/16/07 12:52 · For: I Wish You Knew
I thouroughly enjoyed this. Excellent job. Very romantic.

Author's Response: yay!! more reviews, thanks!


Name: pam (Signed) · Date: 03/14/07 23:28 · For: I Wish You Knew
you story is so romantic!!!!!!!!!!!
It's sweet and touching
I love it

Author's Response: Thank you so much!


Name: nicholelizabeth1 (Signed) · Date: 03/05/07 21:33 · For: I Wish You Knew
WONDERFUL! i actually feel like Hermione here. its a totally too long story. but anyhow. well written. excellent ending. love it completely!
nicholelizabeth1

Author's Response: Thanks!


Name: hannah mickie (Signed) · Date: 03/04/07 20:59 · For: I Wish You Knew
sniffsniff...it's just so sweet! write more fics, pretty please!

Author's Response: I'm in the process of writing one now... hopefull it will be finished soon! Thanks for the review!!


Name: Champion_Shoes (Signed) · Date: 03/02/07 18:53 · For: I Wish You Knew
You are a very good writer! Congrats! I really liked it!

Author's Response: Thank you


Name: Champion_Shoes (Signed) · Date: 03/02/07 18:49 · For: I Wish You Knew
You are a very good writer! Congrats! I really liked it!

Author's Response: Thanks a lot!!


Name: ciscomom (Signed) · Date: 03/02/07 13:02 · For: I Wish You Knew
This is a lovely story. We usually think of Ron as being tongue-tied and messing up all the time but I think deep down this is who he is. Keep writing!

Author's Response: Thank you!


Name: Jazzbones (Signed) · Date: 03/01/07 19:07 · For: I Wish You Knew
How sweet, how touching and totally how we all want, wish and hope it to happen. The heart goes flutter-flutter and a smile broadens across my cheeks. So well written - keep it up.

Author's Response: Thanks!!! It's my first fic and I'm really happy people are reading and reviewing it!


Name: evilclown (Signed) · Date: 03/01/07 18:30 · For: I Wish You Knew
awww.....

Author's Response: Thanks for reading and reviewing!!


Name: wodcdre (Signed) · Date: 03/01/07 18:19 · For: I Wish You Knew
that was well done. the running commentary was well put, and the banter between hermione and ron was worded appropriately. It didn't look like it was going to be automatic, yet it was put together well. I like that you gave Ron the gusto to FINALLY kiss Hermione. character-wise Ron probably wouldn't do that, but I liked the umption you gave him. it was a welcome change in a fan fic...not just Ron screwing up all the time, ruining the moment. two thumbs up!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I don't think people give Ron a lot of credit.... and I try to show that in my writing. Thanks again.


Name: cocomaloco (Signed) · Date: 03/01/07 13:36 · For: I Wish You Knew
I really like the way you keep the identity of Ron a scret until the end, really good piece of writing. :)

Author's Response: I liked that about the story too... thanks for reviewing!


You must login (register) to review.