Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For The Wedding Ring

Name: ColorsOfTheWind (Signed) · Date: 03/02/07 22:13 · For: The Wedding Ring
That was amazing.

I absolutely loved it. Touching. I nearly cried.

Author's Response: Thank you!


Name: Fizzing_Wizbee022 (Signed) · Date: 03/02/07 18:35 · For: The Wedding Ring
Aww...this story was soo beautiful!! I absolutlly loved it! I'm a huge James/Lily fan, so the beginning was tough, but the fact that thier marriage wasn't "happily ever after" is part of what makes this so great.

You totallly deserve first place! Congradulations!!

Author's Response: Thank you!!


Name: Red and Gold (Signed) · Date: 03/02/07 17:06 · For: The Wedding Ring
Congratulations on winning! You wrote a story that is incredibly poignant. I was drawn into their misery and heartache, and liked that their relationship wasn't fully repaired at the end of the story. But, I could rest assured that, eventually, it would be. Well done!

Author's Response: Thank you very much! :)


Name: Hokey (Signed) · Date: 03/02/07 17:01 · For: The Wedding Ring
*Gasp* This is one of the best fics I've ever read! It's got everything - heart-wrecking angst, fluffy romance and even some small bits of humor. So simple, yet so elegant!
I'm glad this won, you really deserve it! Congratulations! =) You're a very talented writer. Keep up the excellent work!

Author's Response: Thank you!


Name: pheonixflame (Signed) · Date: 03/02/07 13:30 · For: The Wedding Ring
Congratulations on first place!! *throws confetti* You definitely deserve it - you're an excellent writer!

Beautiful. I love the symbol of the ring you have here, and how James is really about to leave Lily.

I imagine that Lily must have gone through some tough decisions when she found out she was pregnant, since her character is not one to be a stay-at-home mom. Nicely done and well thought out!

Sorry this review is so short *hides* but I really wanted to say "congratulations!". :] Awaiting more wonderful work from you!

~Mari

Author's Response: :) :) :) Thank you so much! I'm glad you liked it, and I can't say that I'm not happy it won! I'm very excited.


Name: Siriuslyinluvwithharry (Signed) · Date: 02/25/07 18:03 · For: The Wedding Ring
AMAZING.

Author's Response: Thank you!!


Name: heartachin4harry (Signed) · Date: 02/25/07 9:20 · For: The Wedding Ring
I really like you story. This was so good.

Author's Response: Thank you!


Name: Silver Pencil (Signed) · Date: 02/24/07 16:06 · For: The Wedding Ring
this was really good. It was sad at parts, and happy at others. I enjoyed reading it.

Author's Response: I'm glad! I'm partial myself. :) Thanks for the review!


Name: pottergurl92 (Signed) · Date: 02/24/07 15:33 · For: The Wedding Ring
Once again that was amazing...and I believe I just drowned this plant with my tears...everyone look for ur nearest lifeboat or lifecoat or watever....lol

Author's Response: Haha. Thank you! :)


Name: pottergurl92 (Signed) · Date: 02/24/07 15:33 · For: The Wedding Ring
Once again that was amazing...and I believe I just drowned this plant with my tears...veryone look for ur nearest lifeboat or coat or watever....lol

Author's Response: :D Thank you so much!


Name: cocomaloco (Signed) · Date: 02/24/07 10:11 · For: The Wedding Ring
wow I like how you have brought them rogether through tragedy. Really well written.

Author's Response: Thank you!


Name: lucilla_pauie (Signed) · Date: 02/24/07 0:30 · For: The Wedding Ring
good one, keri! i must admit there were parts that were rather long-winded and repetitive, but ya know, that's perhaps because James and Lily are sad, hehe. ^_^

poor harry, not to have met his elder sibling! and that was quite an eloquent toast from Sirius! maybe they hid the mead until he had done it!



Author's Response: Thanks! Haha, I didn't expect the story to be this long, I guess I dragged it out at parts. They probably hid the firewhiskey too. :]


Name: MissyQuill (Signed) · Date: 02/23/07 23:29 · For: The Wedding Ring
That was one of the sweetest, most romantic fic I ever read. You had me totally gripped since I'm a sucker for fluff.= sammy

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm a *complete* sucker for fluff too!


Name: FenrirG (Signed) · Date: 02/23/07 21:40 · For: The Wedding Ring
Oh. My. Gosh.

This was simply amazing. It has got to be one of the most beautiful, deep, meaningful fanfictions I've ever met. It's very clear that you've put a lot of thought into the story. It was so very sad, yet heartwarming and beautiful.

I'm so glad I decided to read it. Wonderful, wonderful job.

Author's Response: *Grins* Thank you! :)


Name: MJ_Padfoot (Signed) · Date: 02/23/07 21:02 · For: The Wedding Ring
I LOVE THIS! Truely amazing and it shows what love can do to a person. Great job! MJ

Author's Response: Yay, first review! Thanks!


You must login (register) to review.