Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For The Wedding Ring

Name: Saris79 (Signed) · Date: 02/04/10 9:41 · For: The Wedding Ring
Love it!


Name: tiger_lily821 (Signed) · Date: 07/29/09 13:10 · For: The Wedding Ring
There are couple of things I want to say. Firstly, beautiful job. This story is absolutely terrific, and you deserve the QSQ. Secondly, and rather randomly, I was listening to the song "You've Lost That Lovin' Feeling" by The Righteous Brothers (or Hall and Oates) and it strongly reminded me of this story.

Toodles!
~Megan


Name: ron lover (Signed) · Date: 06/24/09 17:50 · For: The Wedding Ring
This is such a cute story besides the fact that they were about to break up. I really like it.


Name: Silvermoon25 (Signed) · Date: 07/01/08 21:19 · For: The Wedding Ring
Wow. I think I'm going to cry. *sniff* Great job.

Author's Response: Thank you!


Name: darn_snitch (Signed) · Date: 06/21/08 19:28 · For: The Wedding Ring
seriously gr8

Author's Response: Thanks!


Name: darn_snitch (Signed) · Date: 06/21/08 19:27 · For: The Wedding Ring
seriously gr8

Author's Response: Thanks!


Name: laceymoibella (Signed) · Date: 03/28/08 13:00 · For: The Wedding Ring
Heartwrenchingly beautiful.

~Lacey

Author's Response: Thank you!


Name: A H (Signed) · Date: 02/14/08 18:35 · For: The Wedding Ring
So, you've accomplished making me cry, something that's happening more often these days. Silly FF authors and their way with words...

What was truly amazing about this story was how you switched POV so swiftly and smoothly that I understood every word of it without having to reread. James's characterization shone clearly and beautifully, as did Sirius's toast. It was beautiful and heartbreakingly sad. Yet... so happy and joyful at the same time. You've balanced everything so wonderfully.

I wonder... will young Harry ever be born? I beg of you to write a sequel about Lily getting pregnant and having the baby. To see how you see her emotions of dealing with having a baby would be... Well, I'd love to read it.

It was a beautiful story, definately deserving a spot in teh favorites.

-Arianna

Author's Response: Thank you! I may write a continuance. I never really thought about it, but anything is possible!


Name: eternityzangel (Signed) · Date: 01/05/08 23:09 · For: The Wedding Ring
That was amazing! No wonder it won an award!

-eternityzangel

Author's Response: Aw. Thank you!


Name: pheonixfeather94 (Signed) · Date: 11/16/07 20:33 · For: The Wedding Ring
i really liked this story! it was great! you did a really good job!

Author's Response: Thanks!


Name: pheonixfeather94 (Signed) · Date: 11/16/07 20:32 · For: The Wedding Ring
i really liked this story! it was great! you did a really good job!

Author's Response: Thanks!


Name: xclpx (Signed) · Date: 11/16/07 12:24 · For: The Wedding Ring
-wipes tears away from eyes- That was so beautiful!!! I really felt like crying for joy.

I was sitting there, wondering what possibly Lily could be so mad at James for, when I found out that Lily had a miscarriage and was angry about it. That immediately made me feel like crying all over again!!!!

Great story! I loved the plot and mystery in it, even if you didn't mean for it!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! *smiles*


Name: junior_achievement (Signed) · Date: 11/14/07 22:17 · For: The Wedding Ring
hey! i just wanted to let you know that i read this one-shot wayyyy back, last summer some time an i could have sworn i reviewed but, alas, it appears i didn't. this story was so well done, and i absolutely loved the idea. it was simply beautiful!

congrats on your quicksilver quill award! this story definitely deserved it.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm glad you took another look ;)


Name: James Jameson (Signed) · Date: 11/14/07 21:05 · For: The Wedding Ring
so sweet! That was great!

Author's Response: Thank you!


Name: DMTAT003 (Signed) · Date: 11/12/07 15:52 · For: The Wedding Ring
I am usually not a big fan of L/J, but this story was excellent, seeing things from a different perspective.

Author's Response: Thank you!


Name: duskshadow (Signed) · Date: 11/12/07 1:32 · For: The Wedding Ring
*snif* this is absolutely heart rending, beautiful, awesome but sooo sad yet so ... affirming... damn, you've stolen all my words again!

Author's Response: Hehe. Thank you!


Name: thensheknew (Signed) · Date: 11/11/07 18:35 · For: The Wedding Ring
This was intense but very sweet. This story is very well written, awesome job :)

Author's Response: Thank you!


Name: theawesomeness (Signed) · Date: 11/09/07 20:40 · For: The Wedding Ring
you definitley deserved the quicky! i love all your stories.

Author's Response: Thank you!


Name: theawesomeness (Signed) · Date: 11/09/07 20:39 · For: The Wedding Ring
you definitley deserved the quicky! i love all your stories.

Author's Response: Thank you!


Name: blupen (Signed) · Date: 11/07/07 23:04 · For: The Wedding Ring
This is the best fan fiction i have ever read. It feels like i was lily and james!

Author's Response: Thank you so much!


You must login (register) to review.