Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: viktor n me (Signed) · Date: 12/25/07 8:04 · For: A Change of Plan
this was awesome!!! where's the epilogue?!


Name: Hermione Clone (Signed) · Date: 09/15/07 7:44 · For: A Change of Plan
Wow.
I knew you couldn't have killed Harry.
I put off reading this chapter, since I didn't want the story to end. Are you writing anything new?
Will the epilogue be a separate piece, or added on to this?
One thing that I hope is answered is what happens to Ron. I was really hoping he would get better, and I still would like to know. I know Didler said something about reversing Hermione's healing spells, so now that she is in custody, I'm assuming Ron will wake up, right?
Great story!


Name: num (Signed) · Date: 09/11/07 11:04 · For: A Change of Plan
Great story! Congratulations, I enjoyed every chapter!


Name: Tagidi Riva (Signed) · Date: 09/09/07 23:16 · For: A Change of Plan
I think this might have got posted in one of the other chapters but ...It was amazing. I loved this story. You are both talented and imaginative. I would love to read the epilogue. Kudos on a wonderful job.


Name: Tagidi Riva (Signed) · Date: 09/09/07 23:14 · For: The Red Haired Man
It was amazing... utterly amazing. I love this story. You are extremely talented and imaginative. Kudos on an absolutley splendid story.


Name: Hermione Clone (Signed) · Date: 09/07/07 16:37 · For: Anger and Lust
Oh. My. God.
I can't wait to read the last chapter, because I want to know what happens, but I'll be sad to see this story end.
Are you writing any more stories? If so, I can't wait to read them.
Update soon!

Author's Response: Unfortunately all good things must come to an end. :) I have an in progress story on another site. Thanks for reading and reviewing.


Name: peevesforever (Signed) · Date: 09/05/07 22:16 · For: Anger and Lust
another great chapter. can't wait for the end of the story.

Author's Response: we're almost there...


Name: num (Signed) · Date: 09/05/07 18:26 · For: Anger and Lust
OOOOoo Great... I can't wait for the last chapter!!!

Author's Response: hopefully I can have it up soon!


Name: alchemina (Signed) · Date: 08/23/07 21:53 · For: Unmasking The Cardinal
Wow, love the obvious subtlety. I didn't figure it out until halfway through this chapter. Great story so far.

Author's Response: glad you got it - thanks for the compliment


Name: ssdawn (Signed) · Date: 08/23/07 2:33 · For: Unmasking The Cardinal
Very good chapter! In fact, it was great! I was thrilled that Harry and Hermione really worked things out this time.

But... it is so late I still can't figure out who the Cardinal is. I even did what you said down below. Maybe in the morning it will make more sense! i am just too tired to think right now!(But I had to read this chapter!!!)

Author's Response: more clues - harry and Ritchie were both shocked, the name was near the bottom of Neville's list, the Cardinal is related to St Mungo and has St. Mungo's name (does St. Mungo have other names?)


Name: Hermione Clone (Signed) · Date: 08/22/07 19:34 · For: Unmasking The Cardinal
Is Terry Boot the Cardinal? (He's the only Terry I can think of!)
Great chapter! I'm glad Harry and Hermione FINALLY got together.
Update soon!

Author's Response: nope - try again. Hint is in my reply to another reviewer.


Name: num (Signed) · Date: 08/22/07 9:17 · For: Unmasking The Cardinal
I can't work it out!!! A fantastic (and long!) chapter! You wrote Harry and Hermione's emotions really well in the opening.

Author's Response: thanks...but you really should be able to work it out. start with the clue ... St. Mungo's name, take that out of SAINT LAMB HOMES then see what letters you have left.


Name: nikster (Signed) · Date: 08/22/07 8:04 · For: Unmasking The Cardinal
Great chapter!
I can't wait to see what happens next!
Cont soon!
How many chapters are left??

Author's Response: There's two more full chapters and an epilogue...but with that last chapter, you should already know who the cardinal is. :)


Name: num (Signed) · Date: 08/13/07 0:24 · For: The Memory
Wow. Powerful.


Name: Hermione Clone (Signed) · Date: 08/12/07 20:40 · For: The Memory
That last line, "I never gave up Magic, Harry. Magic gave up on me.", that was incredible. I was tearing up!
I love how you have incorporated Ron into the storyline, despite the fact that he's unconscious at St. Mungo's. I hope that before this story is done, he wakes up.
Speaking of this story being done, is the end near? Things are working out between Harry and Hermione, so all that's left is finding the Cardinal, right? Please, don't end it too soon, though.
I love this story. Update soon!

Author's Response: The end is very near - total 33 chapters the last being an epilogue...

Author's Response: The end is very near - total 33 chapters the last being an epilogue...


Name: ssdawn (Signed) · Date: 08/12/07 19:04 · For: The Memory
Wow! I never would have guessed that this was the problem!! I am so glad that at least Harry knows the reasoning behind Hermione's actions. So what next?? Don't keep us in suspense for too long!

Author's Response: Up next is Unmasking the Cardinal...


Name: num (Signed) · Date: 08/07/07 9:17 · For: The Last Phial
Sweet!


Name: Hermione Clone (Signed) · Date: 08/06/07 20:49 · For: The Last Phial
Wow. I did not see that coming.
I thought he would tell her he didn't need to know, then see the memory. I guess Harry is too noble to do that.
Update soon!

Author's Response: Noble - yeah, it's a curse LOL! Thanks for the review.


Name: num (Signed) · Date: 07/30/07 9:38 · For: The Talk
Oooo! Still as interesting as ever


Name: num (Signed) · Date: 07/30/07 9:16 · For: Pink and Blue
Hehe I love the bookshop owner!!!

Author's Response: I loved Miranda too! Poor Harry, didn't know what hit him. :)


You must login (register) to review.