Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Voldy Therapy

Name: fanlongjian (Signed) · Date: 10/12/16 22:26 · For: An Unwanted Psychiatrist
fanlongjian20161013
ugg australia
louis vuitton handbags
polo outlet
cheap jordans free shipping
uggs sale
red bottoms
ugg boots
louboutin uk
pandora charms
lacoste shoes
ugg outlet
christian louboutin outlet
coach factory outlet
ralph lauren outlet
birkenstock sandals
coach outlet
canada goose outlet
christian louboutin
converse shoes
michael kors outlet
true religion jeans
nike factory store
chaussure louboutin
polo outlet
louis vuitton outlet
uggs outlet
michael kors handbags
fitflops
gucci outlet
nike cortez
canada goose outlet
ugg boots
true religion outlet store
burberry outlet
ugg australia outlet
coach factory outlet
canada goose outlet online
kate spade
vans shoes
cheap jordans
hollister kids
fitflops
coach outlet store
michael kors outlet
true religion outlet
oakley sunglasses
pandora charms
raybans
rayban
ray ban sunglasses discount
timberland boots
adidas superstar
true religion outlet
michael kors outlet
ugg boots
ralph lauren outlet
canada goose jackets
bottega veneta
ugg outlet
michael kors outlet online
mont blanc pens
canada goose
canada goose jackets
uggs
michael kors outlet
christian louboutin sale
adidas yeezy
longchamp outlet
armani exchange
celine outlet store
yeezy boost 350
louis vuitton outlet
pandora bracelet
oakley sunglasses outlet
ugg outlet
true religion outlet
christian louboutin shoes
michael kors outlet online
michael kors outlet
christian louboutin shoes
canada goose outlet
nfl jerseys
moncler outlet
longchamp
birkenstock sandals
polo ralph lauren
celine outlet
ralph lauren
ugg outlet
louboutin shoes
michael kors outlet online
ralph lauren outlet 
moncler outlet
coach factory outlet
polo ralph lauren men
ralph lauren outlet
coach outlet
adidas outlet
ugg australia
holliste sale
michael kors outlet clearance
yeezy boost 350
oakley vault sunglasses
gucci handbags
polo ralph lauren
uggs
longchamp bags
birkenstock sandals
pandora outlet
nike store
michael kors canada
hugo boss outlet
fitflops sale clearance
oakley sunglasses
true religion
louis vuitton outlet store
polo outlet
kate spade outlet
polo ralph lauren outlet
canada goose jackets
polo ralph lauren outlet online
ray ban eyeglasses
birkenstocks
coach outlet
christian louboutin
coach outlet store
coach outlet
christian louboutin outlet
louis vuitton outlet
ralph lauren outlet
louboutin
kate spade outlet
coach factory outlet
ugg outlet
ugg outlet
canada goose jackets
michael kors outlet
michael kors outlet clearance
nike air max
kate spade handbags
ugg australia
canada goose
nike flyknit
michael kors handbags
canada goose uk
abercrombie and fitch outlet
cheap jordans
ysl outlet
birkenstock sandals
uggs outlet
hugo boss
jordan shoes
oakley sunglasses
ugg outlet
coach outlet
christian louboutin outlet
christian louboutin shoes
coach outlet store
michael kors outlet
doudoune moncler
coach outlet
kevin durant shoes
the north face outlet
michael kors watches
louis vuitton outlet
coach factory outlet
converse trainers
moncler outlet
polo ralph lauren outlet online
lebron james shoes 2016
rolex replica watches
christian louboutin outlet
michael kors uk
coach factory outlet
cheap nike shoes
ralph lauren pas cher
air jordan uk
kd 9 shoes
pandora jewelry
ray ban sunglasses
true religion jeans
pandora uk
jordan pas cher
nike huarache
ugg canada
michael kors handbags
tommy hilfiger outlet
cheap oakley sunglasses
oakley vault
ed hardy clothing
ugg boots
uggs on sale
michael kors handbags outlet
fit flops
ysl outlet online
michael kors outlet clearance
michael kors outlet
oakley sunglasses
oakley sunglasses outlet
christian louboutin shoes
ugg outlet
ugg outlet
cheap jordan shoes
michael kors purses
nike air force 1
sac louis vuitton pas cher
lebron james shoes
pandora charms
adidas yeezy
adidas nmd
cheap uggs
nike free run flyknit
chaussures louboutin
nmd adidas
red bottoms outlet online 
cheap uggs
replica watches
ugg outlet
michael kors outlet
coach factory outlet
michael kors outlet
nike blazer low
polo outlet
ugg boots outlet
coach factory outlet
ray ban sunglasses outlet
nmd adidas
ugg outlet
rolex watches
adidas yeezy boost
rolex replica watches
adidas nmd
coach outlet store online clearances
michael kors handbags
supra for sale
toms outlet
michael kors handbags
coach outlet
buy red bottoms
louis vuitton outlet
coach outlet
ugg boots
cheap oakleys
valentino
uggs
the north face
coach outlet
canada goose
red bottoms shoes
ugg boots
adidas stan smith
puma shoes
polo ralph lauren outlet online
jimmy choo
birkenstocks
longchamp handbags
ugg sale
ugg boots
ralph lauren outlet
nike air max outlet
ugg outlet
tory burch outlet store
christian louboutin outlet
rolex watches
ralph lauren outlet
vans outlet store
cheap ray ban sunglasses
oakley sunglasses
nike air force 1
fake rolex
louis vuitton outlet
coach outlet
burberry sale
tory burch outlet
red bottoms shoes
ugg australia
burberry outlet
louboutin
ferragamo shoes
coach factory outlet
nike shoes
gucci outlet
ray ban sunglasses
ugg outlet
hollister clothing
cheap mlb jerseys
nike store
oakley sunglasses
cheap jerseys
dolce and gabbana outlet
ray bans
canada goose
michael kors outlet
cheap uggs
kobe shoes
rolex watches uk
uggs on sale
birkenstocks
michael kors outlet clearance
cheap jordans
jordan shoes
ugg outlet online
uggs outlet
rolex watches
cheap ugg boots
coach factory outlet
moncler jackets
ugg outlet
nike shoes for men
cheap nike air max
red bottoms
coach factory outlet
longchamp outlet
adidas shoes
ray ban sunglasses
ugg boots
levis outlet online
toms shoes outlet
rolex daytona
ray ban sunglasses
true religion jeans
burberry outlet canada
louis vuitton outlet
ray ban sunglasses
ed hardy sale
cheap jordans
ralph lauren outlet online
wholesale nike shoes
adidas super color
pandora uk
louis vuitton handbags
ugg boots
yeezy 350 boost
true religion jeans
ray ban sunglasses
ugg boots
fitflops sale clearance
levis jeans
pandora
coach outlet
ray ban sunglasses
canada goose jackets uk
ugg boots
oakley sunglasses
longchamp outlet store
uggs canada
michael kors outlet store
adidas nmd
birkenstock sandals
louis vuitton canada
abercrombie kids
coach outlet store online clearances
michael kors bags
mcm outlet
jerseys wholesale
louis vuitton
pandora jewelry
birkenstocks
canada goose uk
toms shoes outlet
north face jackets
cheap jordans
longchamp bags
louis vuitton outlet
uggs for kids
canada goose outlet
ed hardy
hermes handbags
pandora jewelry outlet
pandora jewelry
air jordan retro
coach factory outlet
adidas outlet
ed hardy
converse outlet
toms shoes
cheap jordans
hermes birkin
true religion outlet
canada goose outlet
borse gucci
michael kors canada
nike free flyknit
ralph lauren outlet online
ugg boots on sale
moncler jackets
cheap ray bans
ralph lauren outlet
christian louboutin
cheap mlb jerseys
ugg boots canada
cheap nfl jerseys
michael kors bags
fit flops
coach outlet
michael kors outlet
uggs outlet
timberland boots
michael kors handbags
ugg australia
birkenstock shoes
longchamp uk
cheap oakley sunglasses
yeezy boost
cheap oakley sunglasses
cheap uggs
cheap jordans
true religion
uggs
cheap oakleys
gucci outlet
toms shoes
longchamp handbags
canada goose outlet
michael kors outlet
cheap ugg boots
coach factory outlet
abercrombie and fitch
louis vuitton handbags outlet
timberland boots outlet
ugg boots canada
kate spade handbags
louis vuitton outlet
ugg boots sale
canada goose
coach outlet
oakley sunglasses
louis vuitton bags


Name: GinnyPottterGranger (Signed) · Date: 05/07/11 0:28 · For: A Day in the Life
i really wish you would finish this


Name: clabbert2101 (Signed) · Date: 05/21/08 11:43 · For: An Unwanted Psychiatrist
I'm suffering from humor withdrawls. UPDATE......or I'm going to implode. Please help?!?


Name: Jameswys (Signed) · Date: 09/18/07 20:52 · For: A Day in the Life
great job, i enjoyed it. I hope there is more to come. You have a great beta, too (I love the Dark Lord's Blog).


Name: snapefan2007 (Signed) · Date: 08/14/07 17:31 · For: A Day in the Life
i laughed my pants off... anyways, i think one of the things he talks about with his therapist is his fear of dumbledore... he's a dark lord and knows more about dark magic than dumbledore was...they also need to talk about his insecurities with dying... why is he so afraid of it? and why have such an obsession with harry? harry is a teenager who gets out of things by sheer luck. he's also got hair issues.

Author's Response: Ahhh, put them back on, put them back on!!! :P Part of why he's so afraid of Dumbledore is he's amazed (and a bit jealous) at how long he could grow his beard. Ohhhh, yes, the hair is definitely an issue. What Voldy-fic would this be without making fun of his baldness? And Harry... the Harry thing is a good idea, I like it. Oh, the possibilities... Thanks for the review, and the idea!


Name: harrypotterfangirl21 (Signed) · Date: 08/08/07 14:00 · For: An Unwanted Psychiatrist
I absolutely LOVE this fic! It's hilarious. Please update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'll update ASAP.


Name: moony101 (Signed) · Date: 05/13/07 23:44 · For: An Unwanted Psychiatrist
Ok I know this is humor and you wouldn't have a story if the shrink didn't make it in the door but they made a spell for such times as these- Avada Kadavra
as for things to be covered in session you could cover voldy's fear of death
his incompetent staff ( the wormtai scene)
why he lets lucious show off his feet
why exactly he needs a lord bunnymort ward
what he has done lately to rid the world of the potter brat and why those plans continue to fail
why he likes the snake with red eyes look

Author's Response: Voldy was in a good mood that day - and besides, it was Wormtail who answered the door, not Voldy. Wormtail tends to be dumber than his master, so the "AK" spell didn't immediately come to mind. ;) And about your suggestions... Incompetent staff, Bunnymort wards, and snakey look were all on my list of sessions! It's going to be really interesting... Thanks for the review!!


Name: clabbert2101 (Signed) · Date: 05/03/07 19:11 · For: A Day in the Life
has voldy tried rogaine? what about wearing colorful hats? or wigs?

Author's Response: Actually, the wig thing will come into play sometime very soon... Heehee, you've read my mind! :P


Name: voldie4eva (Signed) · Date: 05/03/07 17:59 · For: A Day in the Life
I heard that you wanted ideas for the therepist, here are a few humble ideas:
Drawing, where the therepist tell voldemort to doodle while they talk
Cat, where Voldemort has to lie down on a comfortable bed, let a cat lie on top of him, and the (worst yet) pet the cat without killing it
Mint tea, well lots of people say mint tea is good for soothing
Staring, where Voldemort has to stare at a picture (maybe of Harry Potter?) and say aloud whatever comes into his head

Hope some of these help, I can't wait until the next chapter. Of course, as you know, you don't have to do any of these ideas!

Author's Response: I really like the drawing and cat ideas... Hmm, those could really come in handy... The therapy sessions have no real form to them yet, I'm just going to have Alanna focus on whatever pops into my head as I write, so these are good fillers for some! :) Thanks!!!


Name: Flobberworm93 (Signed) · Date: 05/03/07 15:51 · For: An Unwanted Psychiatrist
Oh my god that is hilarious!!!! I was actually thinking about writing kind of the same thing but . . . now it's taken!!!!! WHY ARE YOU STEALING ALL MY IDEAS!!!!!!!!!!!
GRRRRRRRRRR!!!! Seriously, though, I was laughing so hard it was slightly creepy. You are a genius! Keep it up!!

Author's Response: HA-HA! I stole your idea! Nyah-nyah!! :P Heh. I actually had no idea, so please don't sue me! I'm glad you liked it so much, though. I actually didn't think it was all that funny, but I don't think I recognize my own sense of humor. Weird. Thanks for the review!!! :D


Name: LunaTuna (Signed) · Date: 05/01/07 18:16 · For: A Day in the Life
Simon Cowell... lol!

Author's Response: Heehee, yeah, in the middle of Idol season, I couldn't resist. :D


Name: clabbert2101 (Signed) · Date: 05/01/07 16:53 · For: A Day in the Life
I seriously love this story.

Author's Response: =:D Thanks! *huggles*


Name: MJ_Padfoot (Signed) · Date: 05/01/07 16:49 · For: A Day in the Life
He did, however, use lots and lots of shampoo, making sure his scalp was carefully and thoroughly cleaned, in case of any stray hairs that he hoped might be growing there.

Maybe Voldemort should try using conditioner.



He called for Wormtail, who lived in the closet

*giggles* Hahahaha! I don't see why this is making me laugh, but I love that line! I also love this part: Voldemort quickly scanned through the Morning Prophet, occasionally blasting a hole through the paper wherever he read the words Harry Potter,
happy, bunnies, Department of Mysteries, or hair.

I can tell that Voldemort isn't a Morning person too. I love this so-called cave of Voldy's and how he wishes that he has hair. It's killing me! SO very funny! Rubber Ducky! Hahahahaha! I love rubber ducks (Rubber Ducky-one of my humor fics) The portrait was Voldemorts pride and joy... I didn't know that Voldemort could have joy! Amazing!



...one of Bellas large Dark Lord cookies, baked in the shape of Harry Potters head. He enjoyed demolishing it. Favorite part! I love this line! I also love this line: A hairdryer, said Voldemort quietly, is no good reason to miss work, Wormtail. At least you get to use a hairdryer... I have no choice... but to punish you...



This is a great chapter Trish! I love the description and I was cracking up the whole time! I have more hair than Voldy! Hahaha! *huggles* I love this! ~MJ PS. Did you notice that your Bio got deleted by a mod? Just wondering...




Author's Response: Wow, such a long review! (And when I thought up the rubber duck thing, I actually thought about your story and wondered, "will she notice...?" LoL) Glad you liked so much about it. It was actually really really hard for me to write, so I'm glad it turned out OK. The third chapter is being written right now! Thanks for the review!!! (PS. No, I didn't notice. Thanks for pointing that out. ARGH! >:( Now I've gotta remake my whole darned bio...)


Name: Karma_k2 (Signed) · Date: 04/12/07 2:52 · For: An Unwanted Psychiatrist
^_^ I can't wait to see Volders psycho-analysed!

Author's Response: Oh my gosh, Alanna's just going to blow him to bits! The next chapter won't have any of her in it (Sneak preview: it will take place at Voldy's office! :P), but the two after that she's going to be in her element. I kinda feel sorry for Fruitcake... ;) Thanks for the review!!!


Name: BeautifulDreamer07 (Signed) · Date: 03/21/07 21:20 · For: An Unwanted Psychiatrist
That...was...BRILLIANT! I smiled the whole way through that. I just love humorfic!Voldy. lol. That was amazing. Update soon! I'm adding this to my faves!

Author's Response: Yay, a fave!! :P Thanks! I'm glad you liked it that much... I'm waiting on chapter 2 back from my beta, so that should be up in about a week... Hopefully... Anyways, thanks for the luverly review, BeautifulDreamer! *huggles*


Name: samiseriouslyam (Signed) · Date: 03/13/07 22:34 · For: An Unwanted Psychiatrist
Yay! Brilliant! Confuzzaled Voldermort! *sniff* Poor Mr. Tibbles. *sniff* Poor Nagini. No more Coke... I have friends who would probably die! GREAT CHAPTER! I like Alanna, but who's the mother? I'm duty bound to my buddy Sarah to tell her who she gets to kill!
....
I'm just kidding, okay!? *dodges perhaps imaginary blunt objects the author is presumably throwing at me.*

Author's Response: Confuzzled?! Yay! There's actually one other person in this world who uses that word besides me! :P Everything about Alanna's background will be revealed in time! I just finished writing a whole big outline of her life, so I'm very proud of myself on that. But don't worry-- you'll see! Oh... and I sympathize with Sarah. Completely. *sighs* Not enough Sirius to go around, is there...? Oh, and by the way, I really love your penname! So awesome!!! Well, anyway, thanks for the review, samiseriouslyam!


Name: Obsessive (Signed) · Date: 03/06/07 17:27 · For: An Unwanted Psychiatrist
HEHEHE. Loving the concept of the story! Can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: Glad you like it! (I think I say that to everybody. Hmm...) The next chapter is almost ready to be sent to my beta, so hang in there! ;) Thank you for the review!!!


Name: Ravenclaws_Wolf (Signed) · Date: 03/05/07 22:58 · For: An Unwanted Psychiatrist
LOL rabbit ovadosed on caffeine!
awesome!

Author's Response: Poor, poor Mr. Tibbins. *sniff* LoL yeah, I love that part too. It was actually my beta's idea (the great Winged Artemis!), but it worked well into the story. Glad you like it so far!!!


Name: enchanted_wolf_gal (Signed) · Date: 03/05/07 20:26 · For: An Unwanted Psychiatrist
HAH! I'm gonna add THIS one to my favs! HAH!

Author's Response: Yay! This seems to be my most popular fic... Maybe people flock most to the humor section... But anyways, I'm really happy you're putting it on your faves! Thanks for the reviewee!! :P


Name: Vivvie (Signed) · Date: 03/05/07 18:48 · For: An Unwanted Psychiatrist
I liked it!

Please continue!

Author's Response: I will! I'm glad you liked it, and thanks for reviewing to let me know!! The next chapter is nearly ready to be sent to my beta!!! :)


You must login (register) to review.